Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ready [ONESHOT]
Reviewer: andy11 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2016 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am glad to see that people are actually writing about this issue in such a smart way, showing us all different sides to it. Thanks for sharing, please keep it up. mats for gym

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great short story!

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ah honey, you don't have to force yourself to write lemons if it's awkward for you.  Hell, I'm 32, married, and have kids... and it was STILL weird for me the first time.

This is an awesome story as it stands.  :)

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was cute :)

Reviewer: helena_handbasket (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Not every story needs a lemon.  This was lovely as is.

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

simply irresistable.... =D

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

i loved this!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

aw!!!!!! i loved it was so sweet i love bella and edward together thank god everything happened okay
no i didn't i thought edward would of married tanya lol but i loved the ending
well u r a very good author and i look forward to reading more from u
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm
ps i wouldn't know for my life how to write a lemon lol

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

LOOOOOVVEEEDDDDDDD this. 

Seriously. 

LOOOVEED it. 

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute story!! :)

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Cute, cute one-shot!  The fade to black is no problem.   Fanfic readers are just a little too enthusiastic about their citrus fruit.  Good for you for sticking to the rules, and your morals! 

Reviewer: selene_romanov (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was very good, hope to see more from you.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.