Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Sarawiew (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 08:49 PM · On: Epilogue

Oh my god! I can definetly see this story become a movie! I enjoyed every chapter, it was really good :D

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Epilogue

very nice story, lots of adventure.  Thank you1



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I really appreciate it.

 

iv

Reviewer: bakerusaf (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Epilogue

sequel sequel sequel!



Author's Response:

I know, I know, I know!  I am working on three stories at the moment, one will be posted on twilighted and it's an action packed western.  The prologue is already up on fanfiction with the other two stories, the moment I finish one of them I'll start working on the sequel.  In the mean time let me know if you have any ideas.

 

Thanks for your review

 

iv

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Epilogue

That was cute and entertaining. I'm sure I would read more!

Author's Response:

And I know that I would love to write more, but I don't have any ideas for the time being.

 

Thanks for all your reviews they mean the world to me.

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 21

Well, I kinda wish James went the way of burning, but suffocating works too! Can't wait to see how you wrap things up, I enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 20

Can't wait to see how things happen! I wish I could make you a banner, but my kids would need to help me (aka do it for me) and that would mean revealing what I spend all my time on line doing!

Author's Response:

LOL! Just like me, you are a closeted twihard.  I completely understand and I would rather have you keep your secret than to have you exposed by making a silly little banner.  I've been hiding this secret from my own family for two joyful years now.

 

Thanks for your review.  There is still some trouble for the group in the next two chapters, hopefully they'll come out unscathed.

 

iv

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 19

please provide a painful demise for James. pretty please!



Author's Response:

You got it!  ;0)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 19

It's four against two, I'd say the odds are good that they can make the mercenary turn against James!

Author's Response:

They're still out numbered by bullets.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 18

What luck! I wonder if Edward is second guessing his decision to follow Bella about now!

Author's Response:

NEVER!!!

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 18

nice twist

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 17

Like a bad penny! I wonder if Edward is getting sick of being one upped by now! Let's hope someone makes James go away. Permanently!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 16

Try to fly a kite! Will that be the glider type or the ones with the strings? Hmmm...

Author's Response:

Perhaps a "man" made kite.  ;)

 

Thanks for your review.



Author's Response:

Perhaps a "man" made kite.  ;)

 

Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 15

I think I probably would have tried flying the helicopter too! Definitely better than torture!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 14

I can't wait to see how they all get out of this one! James is a little too smart!

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 14

I really hope something starts to go right for Bella. Thanks for the quick update. They are appriciated

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 13

Well, I'm sure they'll laugh about their first kiss when they're old and gray. "He only kissed me to keep me from crying out over being bitten by a giant spider!"

Reviewer: LikeAir (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 13

Good times! Would like to see more E/B conversation, but great action!

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 13

Why is James so intent upon hurting Bella emotionally and mentally? Is there history there? Can you maybe give us some insight as to why he is so fixated on her in the next chapter. Though there is a component of lust it seems like there is more. Thank you for the post

Author's Response:

There will be some disclosure over the next few chapter as to why James is like that towards her, but it all stems on the fact that he is just insane, perverted, and likes to play games.  I promise that there is an answer, but I don't want to give it away but also I don't want to bring your hopes up thinking that there is some big underlying secret as to why he is that way with Bella.

 

Thanks so much for your review,

 

iv 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 12

Ugh, spiders. I'm actually really starting to feel sorry for Bella with all the injuries she's accumulating! Maybe Edward SHOULD kiss her better!

Author's Response:

Hmmmm!  That sounds like a good idea.  Maybe the suggestion you made might already be in the next chapter.

 

iv

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 12

Ew spiders. Can't wait for more. I'm loving this.

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 11

XD Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 10

Ahh can't wait. :D

Reviewer: LikeAir (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 11

This is such a fun read - love it, love it!  Please keep it going!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

With all of Carlisle's contacts, why didn't he get his own small army to go with them? I'm just a little worried for them!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 9

Can't wait for more. I hope James and Demetri get what's coming to them.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.