Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The In-Between
Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Science Run Amok - Chapter 14

This story is truely going from strenght to strenght and the tension really is amping up.  Thoroughly enjoying your tale and can't wait for more. 

 

Have a fan fic over at Fanfiction under jennixst  "Jane's Story"you may like. :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am glad you are enjoying it. PLease continue reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:47 PM · On: A Whisper in My Ear - Chapter 13

This chapter is amazing!!!!!

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Sunshine Can Burn - Chapter 12

wow... this's really unexpected!

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:46 PM · On: To Sleep Perchance to Dream - Chapter 11

Great chapter!!!

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Through Space and Time - Chapter 10

wow... this's the worst vision...

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Crossed Wires - Chapter 9

I loved this chapter!!!

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Heads Up - Chapter 8

Awesome! :)

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Growth-Chapter 7

Poor Jake lol

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Coupled Off - Chapter 6

he should tell her...

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Imprint 101-Chapter 5

This's beautiful!

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Transmutation-Chapter 4

I love Nessie... she's so cute!!!

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Visions and Dreams- Chapter 3

Great chapter!!!!

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Welcome Home-Chapter 2

Sweet! :)

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:41 PM · On: One Tribe

Wow... This chapter is amazing!

I loved how you wrote about the legends... awesome!

You're an incredible writer!

I really liked your story so I'm going to review both sites :)



Author's Response:

Awwww. Thank you. That is so very sweet.

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 01:08 PM · On: A Whisper in My Ear - Chapter 13

Creepy



Author's Response:

Dun Dun Dun!

Reviewer: JasonCulhane (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 08:06 AM · On: A Whisper in My Ear - Chapter 13

Eerie and very cool, very interested to see how this turns out.



Author's Response:

I am really glad you are enjoying it. :)

Reviewer: JasonCulhane (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 07:39 AM · On: Sunshine Can Burn - Chapter 12

Cool chapter, very interesting turn of events.



Author's Response:

Thanks. Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 09:08 PM · On: A Whisper in My Ear - Chapter 13

Poor Ness, thats just creepy.  She can't do anything with out them seeing if they want to?  And how is Nahual able to speak to her?  Very interesting, I can't wait to see how this all plays out!

This will make you laugh. My first thought was, if I was Ness i would have sex with Jake just to piss him off, that would show him! lol (I, for better or worse, unfortunatly, sort of have a "fuck you" kind of attitude)

Love the story!  Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

LMAO! I had not thought of that, but ya know I would have trouble focusing knowing I was being watched. And I wonder how Jake would feel knowing his performance was being watched and critiqued.

I love your input, btw, you are awesome.

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 08:30 PM · On: A Whisper in My Ear - Chapter 13

OOh very very creepy.  Loving it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it. PLease keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 07:57 PM · On: A Whisper in My Ear - Chapter 13

Voodoo.  :-)  It would make sense with Nahuel in South America.  :-)  Hell, if there are vampires, and shape-shifters, than of course it's feasible that there would be witchcraft. 

Time for the Cullens to come together as one force!  :-)



Author's Response:

No, sorry, not witchcraft exactly, but that is an interesting take on it. There is definately something up, but it is more related to Scientific advance ment than to witchcraft. Cool idea though.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Sunshine Can Burn - Chapter 12

Ahhhhh! This is getting exciting, I can't wait for more!

Update soon, Dixie

Author's Response:

there is a new chapter in the cue, please fave the story to keep up.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 06:36 AM · On: To Sleep Perchance to Dream - Chapter 11

Good Lord! Caus must be the one that wants revenge? but how can he be watching them? Is is protege'?

I hope Ness tells Jake about the dream!

Author's Response:

I am thrilled that you are enjoying the story. Please keep reaading and reviewing.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Through Space and Time - Chapter 10

Oh thats just creepy!

Crap I have to go to bed, I want to keep reading...damn you for making this story too good! lol

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

It gets better.... Hope to hear more from you tomorrow.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Crossed Wires - Chapter 9

Oh man how sweet, that was perfect!  Plus a great first kiss!  I can't stop grinning! :)

Dixie



Author's Response:

Aww you made my night. I am so glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 10:05 PM · On: Heads Up - Chapter 8

Wow Edward is being so understanding.....wow! 



Author's Response:

He doesn't want Jake to screw things up for his baby.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.