Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 06:22 PM · On: Monster In Me

I liked it... the randomness of the chapters is a little hard to grasp. If they were put in order, it would be AWESOME.

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 12:12 AM · On: The Breakup - EPOV

it was even sadder from him point of view. i want to cry then hit him for doing it then hold him and cry some more

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Monster In Me

You probably got into Edward's head as well as anyone , and better than most. When he was in his "vigilante" phase, he was not happy about anything. I'm surprised it took him as long as it did to sicken of the revenge/justice thing. Edward wasn't built that way, he was a much better man than he gave himself credit for. Carlisle always knew that, even if Edward took longer to figure it out.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Monster In Me

Edward during his spree of feeding off human using his mind reading ability to pick his prey from humanity preying off the weaker being.  In this chapter a drunk rapist was stalking a young woman on her way home, Edward made sure the young woman ran away.  Told her to run.  Then he took his prey and drained him.  Saving the young woman's life both mentally and physically.  Edward feeling himself a monster.  In a way yes he's a monster for drinking human blood and murdering someone.  On the other hand he was saving innocent humans from being harmed physically, emotionally, and mentally.  Edward saved that young woman's life.  The rapist was planning to attack her and then fantasized about her bleeding.  Not too nice of a man at all.  Who knows how many woman had already fallen victim to him already.  Now he was gone and won't be able to hurt anyone else ever.  Edward's behavior does against everything he was taught about the sanctity of human life.  Carlisle believed human life was above all else, to sustain their vampiric life blood of animals was their source of nourishment.

Reviewer: Snail (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 07:11 PM · On: The Breakup - EPOV

Oh, you made me cry too. Such a sad peice of their history. Thank you



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for reviewing! I'm sorry that I made you cry... I've gotten that a lot since I've posted this chapter! ><

Thanks for reading and reviewing again:)

Love,

Natalie<3

Reviewer: Cethmisdtmyk (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Right Smack in the Middle of Hell (Part I)

These are really good.  I can't wait for more, i hop- no i know they'll be awesome!

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Kept Me Waiting A Long Time

Absolutely loved it and can't wait to read more of this story!!  Also looking forward to Alice's New Moon.

Thanks for all of your hard work!!

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Kept Me Waiting A Long Time

I loved the way she counted down - it showed her excitement.

Just a little note - Jasper's eyes were black when they first met since he couldn't be among humans with red eyes.

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 04:40 AM · On: The Breakup - EPOV

You had me on the edge of tears!

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 04:38 AM · On: 106 Already

Hahaha - I loved the beginning bit!

I never did understand Bella's aversion to birthdays and gifts!

Reviewer: Sarahippy (Anonymous) · Date: September 04, 2010 12:59 AM · On: 106 Already

loved it :)

Reviewer: Sarahippy (Anonymous) · Date: September 04, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Right Smack in the Middle of Hell (Part I)

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH CHAPTER 20 in Eclipse!! Yay :D Thanks for the amazing story Can't wait for the next chapter ;)

Reviewer: Sarahippy (Anonymous) · Date: September 04, 2010 12:53 AM · On: 106 Already

loved it :)

Reviewer: AuroraShae (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Kept Me Waiting A Long Time

LOL this is great.  ou should check out Openhome's Singularity.  Great Alice/Jasper fic.

Reviewer: AuroraShae (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 10:55 PM · On: 106 Already

Lovely!

Reviewer: miki_hearts_edward_cullen (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Right Smack in the Middle of Hell (Part I)

 'I felt my chest tighten at the thought of being separated from her again. Her hand pressed into my back, grabbing my shirt. The spot felt heated than the rest of my body.'

hes not wearing a shirt >.<

but otherwise very good.

Reviewer: twifan788 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Right Smack in the Middle of Hell (Part I)

wow amazing...

i felt as if i'm reading "midnight sun",you wrote perfectly...

Reviewer: rosaliehale (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Right Smack in the Middle of Hell (Part I)

Great chapter! I love me some Edward Cullen :)

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Right Smack in the Middle of Hell (Part I)

I'm so happy I found your series of one-shots.  They are simply amazing.

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Kept Me Waiting A Long Time

Absolutely adorable!  It's nice to see that even Alice can get nervous :-)

Reviewer: jemm101 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 05:48 PM · On: 106 Already

I love stories like these. They make me feel good.

And I still have three more chapters! Yay!

Reviewer: maxiefae (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Kept Me Waiting A Long Time

love it!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Right Smack in the Middle of Hell (Part I)

I must admit it was awesome to hear Edward with actual faith and belief he was redeemed.  Bella breathless from all the running to stop him from making the biggest mistake of his existence.  Edward could smell her, she was the same, hair, eyes, nose, face, scent, etc.... He had the burning in his throat for her it went from heaven to hell.  Bella doing everything in her power to convince him that she was alive and so was he.  Edward only believed when he heard the thoughts of Felix and Demetri in regards to Bella.  He went into protective mode.  He wanted Bella in the sunlight away from the deadly vampires.  Bella of course wouldn't leave his side.  Edward was willing to pay the price of his life to save her.  Bella would never allow that to happen.  She would sacrifice herself first always.  Alice joined them and evened up the odds against the two Volturi.  Jane arrived causing them all to fall in line to return below to see Aro again.  Sometimes our favorite vampire over thinks every situation.  Emoward always melancholy and brooding.  Devastated that the love of his life was dead and he desperately wanted to join her if possible in the after life.  Bella didn't want him to die or herself either.  The group walking following Jane for the return meeting.  Oh Oh I feel something bad coming.

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Right Smack in the Middle of Hell (Part I)

You write a beautiful TorturEdward.  I think you captured that NM moment perfectly.

Thank you! (and you already were favorite authored :) )

Kathryn

Reviewer: mei-lin (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Right Smack in the Middle of Hell (Part I)

This was great. I'd like more of this scene actually - more of Edward's thoughts as he listened to what Alice had to tell him about what Bella had been up to, as well as the physical changes that he would see in Bella.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.