Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snap Decision
Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 03:42 AM · On: 1 - New Life

excellant as always

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 03:42 AM · On: 1 - New Life

excellant as always

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 08:59 PM · On: 1 - New Life

Loved the chapter.

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 08:06 PM · On: 1 - New Life

You are such a talented writter!

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Prologue

Very good!!!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 10:29 PM · On: 1 - New Life

great stuff... i like that you didn't create a crazed Bella

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 07:46 AM · On: Prologue

this is my fave one shot on the ballet studio where edward was not successful. its fantastic. youll need tissues though

http://www.twilighted.net/viewstory.php?sid=3910

 

so Im looking forward to reading yours! sounds good so far.

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 01:07 AM · On: 1 - New Life

Thank you for deciding for sure to make this a multi-chaptered story.  I'm really enjoying it, and look forward to much more.  I'm sorry I didn't review both chapters, but I just couldn't stop reading.

I felt for Edward as he was waiting for Bella to wake up.  He's always so hard on himself, but I'm glad he acknowledged that he's glad that Bella will be with him forever now.  I'm so glad that Bella remembered Edward and everyone.  I would have been heartbroken if she had forgotten them -- especially Edward.

I have thoroughly enjoyed both chapters.  Thanks again.  I'm looking forward to reading the next one.  :)

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 12:38 AM · On: 1 - New Life

AHHHH, sweet chapter. can't wait to see how hunting goes.

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 09:15 PM · On: 1 - New Life

I"m really feeling your story!  Great writing and can't wait to see how it goes!

Reviewer: deleepowman (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 08:38 PM · On: 1 - New Life

nicely written. great description of everyone's feelings and I loved Jasper's thoughts while watching Edward's actions as Bella was remembering

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 08:02 PM · On: 1 - New Life

Wonderful, I love that it took next to no time for Bella to remember her old life. I love this story so far and I am eagerly awaiting the next installment.

Reviewer: usagicullen (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 08:01 PM · On: 1 - New Life

great chapter! Can't wait for the next one. Loved Edward enjoying Bella carrying his scent, allowing himself to be a bit vampy and happy about it.

Reviewer: anothertwilighter (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 07:41 PM · On: 1 - New Life

Well first you got me scared, Bella wouldn't remember Edward anymore. But I'm glad she did.

Reviewer: anothertwilighter (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Prologue

I have to admit I'm intrigued. ;-)

Reviewer: timidvampire (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 06:16 PM · On: 1 - New Life

really enjoyed this stpry so far x

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 05:47 PM · On: 1 - New Life

A+

Reviewer: mzvez (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 05:06 PM · On: 1 - New Life

Absolutely love this story!!!   Can't wait for the update.

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Prologue

another great story xx i loved this cant wait till you update



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot.  I'm so glad you liked this.

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Prologue

great stuff! can't wait for an update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  Reviews are great!

Update should be coming soon.

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Prologue

I can't wait to see how things turn out.



Author's Response:

Me neither!

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Prologue

Nice one!  I am so glad that Edward is reconciled to Bella's being a vampire through her love for him. :)



Author's Response:

Well, he has no other decision, does he?  lol

I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: deleepowman (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Prologue

I really liked this alternative perspective of what could have happened at the ballet studio and knowing Edward's thoughts. I do hope you will continue this



Author's Response:

I plan to continue.  I hope you enjoy it as the story progresses.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Prologue

interesting so far...



Author's Response:

I hope you continue to find it interesting.

 

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Prologue

Can't wait for more.

So, what will be the story they give Charlie? In Alaska - does that mean we will see a jealous Tanya?

 



Author's Response:

You'll have to wait for all of the answers.

Thanks for reviewing. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.