Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sunrise
Reviewer: gr8k8 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 12:41 PM · On: Denali

Okay! I have to admit that "they conjugated in the living room" did stump me for a second. My first thought was "you mean like a verb?". I am really sluggish today. It took me several seconds to come up with "congregated". How do the Betas miss things like that? It stopped me cold. Also, the "four yards wide and five yards width" had me saying "huh?". All in all, I like the story very much.

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Expect the Unexpected

God do they never get a rest>.< It's crazy who is the they though I am curious:P

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 10:39 AM · On: Key

Here are some tingles. This is great and I loved this chapter. It was very lemony but also made Edward better. Sometimes he can be so thickheaded.

Alaina

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Key

that was hot, loving and beautiful and funny all at the same time, i loved it! :D

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Key

excellent epiphany on Edward's part:) (sexy too!) Glad Bella finally got through his thick skull:)

Reviewer: lpeaz814 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Key

This is a good chapter, glad to see them working it out, can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 05:37 AM · On: Trigger

its good that bella is making edward face up to his issues...

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Farewell

okay, gotta ask...how did Alice see Jacob? she isn't supposed to be able to see the werewolves at all...unless, of course, it was someonemessing with her visions; in which case, you'd've thought she'd caught on quicker that she shouldn't've seen jacob at all



Author's Response:

The question will be answered later in the story :-) 

Reviewer: eternal_bella (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Truth

Thank you all again for the love!  This fic was fun to write and I can't wait until the rest of the chapters are shown to you.  Your feedback is all appreciated.

Yes, pillowbiter, as much as I adore Edward's character, he is very possessive of Bella. 

Can anybody guess what will happen with Edward now that he knows the truth?  I love guessing games :)  (Gemma you already know, sorry you can't give it away...love you!)

And a specical thank you to our beta totoro, and to eternallycullen for making htis happen on TWILIGHTED.  You are all feeling like a family to me!  I look forward to your reviews and support. 

Reviewer: Lord Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Truth

I've highly enjoyed reading this so far; and I most certainly look forward to continuing to do so.

 

 

~LR

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Truth

Now she's done it, gosh Bella, you must have gotten really good at your shield if you didn't know it was open.

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Attack

OMFG. I try not to use slang and stuff like that in a serious review but there's no other way to explain my reaction to this chapter.

Shit is going down and its going down swiftly. I wanted to scream and yell and threaten Aro when he said Our Renesmee. Once again, I am getting angry and wanting to yell at fictious characters.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for all your lovely reviews last night - what a wonderful thing to wake up to - an inbox full of emails from Twilighted! I'm so glad you're enjoying the story and Angela (eternal_bella) will love you forever when she sees these!

The next chapter will post ASAP but I'm waiting on a chapter of my own WIP to be validated at the moment and we're only allowed one chapter of anything in the queue at a time, hence the delay in getting this story up. It is complete however so there won't be too much waiting around. I have the next two chapters beta'd, so as soon as the gap as there, the chapters will be up.

Thanks again and so glad you like Sunrise.

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Farewell

Wow- someones got the ability to block Alice. I wonder who the Volturi has acquired.

by the way, I've calmed down more now cause they aren't splitting up even if this is a bad way to go. I just felt like they were leaving their family to go die while they waited to be taken out as well. Not a strong plan imo. But I can't iamgine how things will play out now.

There's no many things that need to be answered :)

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 03:02 PM · On: First Fight

NOOO This whole chapter just pissed me off. I'm not mad at your writing just at our characters. First off, Bella should have punched Edward in the face for talking to her like that. He's irrational and possessive and willing to risk his entire family just to have Bella not go to Italy. It would be one thign is she wasn't such an important player but she is. With the Volturi's power they is no beating them without Bella.

And Bella is stupid enough to let Edward dictate her life and the outcome of everyone else's lives. So they split up- the Volturi hack up all of the Cullens that go and their "supporters" and they track down Bella and Renessme. Great idea. I wanted to yel lat Edward so bad here but its hard to yell at fictional characters! lol

 



Author's Response:

Bella angered me in this chapter too - but she will do anything for Edward. And lets face it - Edward, being born in 1901 is old fashioned... and we saw in the books how controlling he is. I think that the chapter brought out the "brooding, mean and very victorian" man in him. People don't like it, but sometimes, thats just the way he is.

You're right though, Bella shouldn't let herself be swayed and pushed around by him. But if she thumped him then we wouldn't have the fun angst :-)

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Denali

Edward is too cryptic. Why are they just decided to go to the court now? 'm anxious and I'm sure my questions will be answered next chapter.

This is horrible! And I wonder how the Volturi know immediately that they have left.

I still don't like Tanya. I doubt I ever will. I've been good with her in some fics but they are only ones where she isnt canon lol



Author's Response:

I don't care too much for Tanya either ;)

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Expect the Unexpected

I love Post-Breaking Dawn fics but I always have such a hard time finding good ones since I'm not interested in reading Nessie/Jacob centered love stories.

The tension is still thick with the Volturi and ontop of that the pack's pressure on Jacob to chose a side is going to weigh heavy ontop of everyone. I wonder how much they will help support him and the Cullens and how this effects Jacob and Bella.

This one definitely has caught my interest; it has a ton of potential. I look forward to reading future chapters.

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 06:41 AM · On: Truth

Great story!

Reviewer: eddie_lickmyas (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Truth

they already explained this to him the first fight. duh. didnt you read the fucking bood before you wrote thiss. sorry that was rude but....lol sorry



Author's Response: ???

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Truth

Great story, loving it.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Truth

so another complication and now edward knows the truth! eek!

Reviewer: eternal_bella (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Expect the Unexpected

Thank you all for the marvelous reviews...and thank you EternallyCUllen (Gemma) for submitting this, you're so loved :)  I love all these reviews!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Surprises

yay everyone is ok! all is well!

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Farewell

This is a dang good story!!!!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Guardian Angels

i'm glad the volturi are gone!

Reviewer: AllTheGoodNamesWereTaken (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 05:32 AM · On: Guardian Angels

Two chapters waiting for me when I logged on late last night, but by the time I'd read them it was really late so here I am today to review!

Ramping up the tension here...the battle scenes are great, really well written and I could feel the tension and anxiety in my stomach as I was reading!  If this was a paperback it would be "unputdownable".  Shame I can't carry my laptop around all day lol!

Loving the "do I snort now that I'm a vampire?" line...typical Bella and really funny!!

Am looking forward to seeing what happens in a post-Volturi vamp universe!  I was half expecting Mr Compassionate to give them another chance but I'm so glad they burned them instead yay!  Will the Cullens take over as rulers?  Probably not.  Will the Romanians try and gain the advantage again?  Probably.  Will there be anarchy?  Maybe.  Ooooh I can't wait lol!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.