Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Elite
Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 04:02 PM · On: Epilogue

Yes, I really enjoyed it and yes, I'll join in the shouts for the sequel (that probably won't happen) imagine the fun you could have though, go on do a sequel.

I've really loved this story, it was a really refreshing change to have different pairings, some people might pass the story by because of that and all I can say is that it's their loss.

Thank you for sharing your story it was fabulous.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 03:35 PM · On: Alone I Would Have Perished

Lol, separate ISS rooms, I can just see the Dean shaking his head, hahaha!!

Awww, everything ended pretty well for them all and hopefully they can build on it over the summer when they visit Alice.  I've really enjoyed this story, all the ups and downs and laughs a plenty.

Will there be a return to St Olafs?  I'd love to hear what they all get up to next.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 12:49 PM · On: Redemption

Does this mean he's forgiven her and is willing to work on their relationship?  They are only 16, they have a lot of years ahead of them, time to build on what they have and make lots of new memories.

I want Edward to be happy, I want them all to be happy but Edward most of all he needs a good woman, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 11:52 AM · On: i sing of olaf...

Who else knows, will we find out??  I hope Emmett and Alice sort their problems out and get back together.  I'm so glad that she turned Jax down and how funny that the womaniser has fallen good and hard for someone that doesn't want him, hahaha!!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 08:29 PM · On: Forks

What was he going to say, will we ever find out???  Aaargh!!!!

I'm glad that Edward and Rosalie finally shouted at each other, lol, and she realises now that she does have people around her that actually want to be her friend regardless.  All she has to do now is learn to be a proper friend back.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 07:04 PM · On: A Good Man is Hard to Find

Well that went spectacularly pear shaped didn't it.  How do they all come back from this?  Poor Emmett, I bet he's wishing he never got involved now.  What's happened with Rose?

I'm so happy that Emmett got in a few punches on Jackson's face, he deserves everything he gets, the prick.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 05:13 PM · On: Borderline

What the fuck is Alice playing at!?  I don't care who your friend is or what someone else has seen, you do not go prostituting yourself out to protect them, it won't work, the black mailer still has the upper hand.  If she's not doing that, then what else has she got in mind???  I really don't see this ending well but I could be wrong, I've been wrong before.

Jane x

 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 03:54 PM · On: Save your Goodbye Kiss

It's on, it's off, it's on again and then oh my God, who's seen them snogging and groping like their lives depended on it?  Again I'm glad that I don't have to wait for the update, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 02:22 PM · On: Rough and Tumble

Oh poor Edward, unrequited love is so deliciously exciting and so excruciatingly painful, please find him someone to love who will love him, not his bank account, in return.

Is Esme going to let the cat out of the bag or blackmail Connor into giving Rosalie up?  Questions, question.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 10:45 AM · On: Anything but...

Hmmm, so what's Rosalie going to do with that little bit of information now it's been spelled out to her that Edward loves her???  I hope she really thinks long and hard about Edward and gives him a chance, but like I said before I get the feeling he's going to have his heart broken.

So finally Rosalie got Dr Carlisle into bed and is now residing in heaven, lol, will she ever go back to teenage dick or has he ruined her?  They need to be careful, most teacher student relationships end badly.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 01:34 AM · On: The Asshole on the White Horse

Finally, they're together, woohoo!!!!

Jasper seems like a laugh, I suppose only time will tell if he'll turn out like Jackson, hopefully not, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 12:47 AM · On: Trophies and Amazons

Oh my God, I'm so slow, Esme is the voice and old girlfriend at Connor Carlisle's house.....hmm, now what would she have to say if she found out that his new love interest is Rosalie and what about Edward?  I think Edward is going to have his heart broken.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Existing in Silence

So the voice was an old girlfriend then.  As painful as this was for Rosalie she was already on the way, slowly admittedly, to getting over him, I'm not sure she should go back to him, isn't she only prolonging the inevitable?  Then she is only 16, kids will be kids.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 06:13 PM · On: Fallout

Well I thought that Edward would have kept his secret a little bit longer, but there you go in the throes of passion some people just can't keep their gobs shut.  Surely this will push Alice into Emmetts arms......if he'll have her, after all she does keep running hot and cold on him.

I'm still waiting to find out who the mystery voice was at Dr Carlisle's house, will we ever find out????

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 04:28 PM · On: A Bit of Impropriety

That was hot, phew.  Alice finally has a taste of what sex should be like, lol, I think she's going to become and addict.

Lol, I love how she punched Jackson in his junk, serves him right.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 02:38 PM · On: Sleep Now in the Fire

Oh my God!!  You did it again, who the fuck is that?  Well at least Rose knows his first name now, lol.  Thank God I don't have to wait for the update.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 01:32 PM · On: Interlude: The Eighth Day

Awww, c'mon what about the rest of the fantasy....I can't believe you cut us off, spoil sport, lol.

Is there a little thaw happening between Alice and Rose?   What about Emmett, when's he going to stop throwing his toys out of the pram?  I'm glad Alice told Emmett about Edward and being with him, but I can't help wishing she'd told him more.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:15 PM · On: A Series of Revolving Doors

Lol, poor Alice she's spent all this time wondering what sex would be like to find out that the first time is one giant pain in the vag and Edward turned out to be a 30 second wonder cos she was so tight, hahahaha!!!! Sounds about right to me, I'm sure with a little practice she'll totally love it.

Rosalie's plan is already back firing on her, she needs to do some fast talking, explain what's been going on and some serious apologies need to be made but that would be too easy wouldn't it.  What has she done to her arms, is she self harming???

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:32 AM · On: Wicked Game

Well Alice hit the nail on the head with Rose, but telling her she's out and can't be one of them, was that just a knee jerk reaction from Bella?  How would she explain it to Emmett and Edward, tell the truth or lie?

I've said it before and I'll say it again, these kids are playing a dangerous game, money or no money, but I love it.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 11:42 PM · On: What happens to potential deferred?

It seems to me that someone else can't stick by the rules either.

Will Alice give in to Jax?  Is it horrible and perverse of me to say that I hope she will?  I love their banter.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 10:47 PM · On: Stain of Honesty

I get the feeling that Dr Carlisle is doing more than extra math tuition, no wonder Rosalie is so derogatory about teenage dick, I mean we all know it to be true, but still all teenagers have to practice, lol, practice makes perfect.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 09:51 PM · On: Chess Master

Hahaha!!  I loved Rose's fakegasm with Bella I'd give her an award for that just for effort.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 09:03 PM · On: In the place where chaos reigns

I keep forgetting just how young this lot are.  Well I'm glad I'm not at school anymore, I'd hate to be on Rose's radar for any reason.

Jane x

Oh and Santa can bring me someone hot like Edward or Emmett, lol.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 08:23 PM · On: Point Blank

Oooh Rose is going to really bring this school's students to its collective knees.

Lol, poor Emmett didn't stand a chance, but I think it's a shame that Rose has such a jaded view of life so young.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 06:36 PM · On: Deviations

Oh my God, words fail me.....I don't know where to begin, I know this is what they agreed on, but how will Alice take Emmett coming over to fuck Rose?  Edward seems to be intent of making the most of the situation to get his own little kicks.  My head is spinning.

Jane x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.