Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Kls8899 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful story. I really enjoy your writing!

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

brilliant story line

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

I THINK THIS WAS VERY BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN WITH JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF FLUFF AND ANGUISH.  GREAT JOB!

ANGEL 057

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ok.  I really love your take.  This is truely on line with the orriginal.  I have goosebumps.  Now I don't have to write this day.  I have true admiration for your work.  No negetive words.  Thank you.

Reviewer: TeamEdward4eva (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

<3 That is all :')

 

Reviewer: HinderGoddess (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

awww soo cute!!!

Reviewer: PiperSun (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

After New Moon, I was looking for a story to fill in the "Missing" pieces: How Bella dealt with Edward's return and Edward's guilt striken yet not too angsty POV on the same subject, without venturing into AU territory.

It is rare to find the exact thing you are looking for, but here it is. Add to that the beautiful writing and the characters who stayed true to themselves.

GREAT STORY, and thank you for writing it. =) 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very nice

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

I thoroughly enjoyed this one-shot. It was perfectly written-sweet, angsty, and poignant. Really great job!

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

i absolutely loved this!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

i really like how u put everything together i loved how well u wrote bella and edwrd it was perfect and i think it was pretty close to was SM would of done
u r a very good author and i look forward to read more from u
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow that was lovely...thank you for sharing...and also it was a nice glimpse into their return to school

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

Beautifully done. Thank you for sharing your insight.

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

aww i loved this one shot and you percieved newton to a t good work !!!

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

very sweet. I love the way you persnified Edward. It seemed very genuine and natural. Normally people try to make him so antiquated and scholarly that it seems forced, and unatural. Your Edward was the perfect opposite. A very enticing peice. Keep it up!!

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

very sweet. I love the way you persnified Edward. It seemed very genuine and natural. Normally people try to make him so antiquated and scholarly that it seems forced, and unatural. Your Edward was the perfect opposite. A very enticing peice. Keep it up!!

Reviewer: vegetarianvamps (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was amazing! You got Edward, that was exactly what I imagined he was thinking after he came back. He would feel guilty and he would fear that Bella didn't want him anymore.

I loved that they were on the phone when he left to his house! That was really nice and that kiss in front of everyone... my E/B heart was happy.

Thank you for this one shot!

Reviewer: moshpit (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

Really enjoyed this!

Reviewer: mei-lin (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

It always bugged me that more was not said of Edward seeing the phyical changes in Bella - THanks!

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

Lovely.... thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: adrenalinerush (Anonymous) · Date: August 06, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

One of the best New Moon one-shots I've ever read. Amazing job!! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.