Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: EAMC1965 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 07:54 PM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

update please...great story so far!

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 05:00 PM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

Is this abandoned? Please let us know if it is!

Spikey

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 11:08 PM · On: Prologue

Gosh Bella you went from not doing anything at all, to going all the way.  I guess Eddward did too.

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 07:30 PM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

I just stumbled upon this story today and I love it. I hope it updates soon.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: EdwardCullen-izor (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

Holy shit! I'm getting excited!!!!!

Reviewer: radioblog (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Chapter Two: Ignorance

that was completely out of the blue.

how the hell did she even figure out he wasn't human?

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 12:50 AM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

Great job!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

ohhh things should get REALLY fun shortly with Jake showing up hehe :)

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 11:18 PM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

ooooo things are heating up on all ends now!  whats gonna happen?!



Author's Response:

Yes they are. thanks for the review. =(

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

Awesome, as always!

Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: hln3twimom (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 05:37 AM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

I really like the spin you have going in your story!



Author's Response:

thank you!!

Reviewer: miki_hearts_edward_cullen (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 04:25 AM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

oh noes.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

i was kind a hoping Jake would be forgotten about...not my fav character but a good chapter nonetheless. 



Author's Response:

i know...but jake's impornat top the story. thank you!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

I was wondering how Jacob would track her



Author's Response:

was it good?

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

Oh my, an unexpected complication...something the Cullens wouldn't have expected.

Author's Response:

yeah

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

Great story, looking forward to reading how the relationship between Edward and Bella flourishes. 



Author's Response:

thank you!!!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 5: Thnks Fr Th Mmrs

I wish the Cullens would ALL die. How fucking HEARTLESS they're being. They have no right to treat her like that! No right to keep her prisoner! They should have told her from the beginning when she came to them! I hate them all.

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

Oh dear, Jake, what are you going to do? I can't wait to find out! *jumps excitedly*



Author's Response:

lol, ikr? what is jake going to do?

Reviewer: britishsoul (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

i already like your story, but i think it gets better with every chapter!

 

:-)



Author's Response:

oh really? thank you!! =)

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

oh oh... i'm seeing some complication coming up... Jacob here kinda full of rage or is it me being subjective ;p *team Edward* hahahah... but Jacob is a good friend for Bella... almost like a protective brother =)

looking fwd for next chapter.



Author's Response:

yeah, jake's raging all the way *team EDWARD!* and he is like a brother to bella even though he wants to be more.

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

Poor Jake, trying to piece it together!



Author's Response:

ikr? but he did a really good job

Reviewer: jpcullen (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

OOOhhh so exciting! Jacob to the rescue!

 

check out my website, completely confidential ordering:

www.athenashn.com/4272

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 5: Thnks Fr Th Mmrs

Great chapter! Phew, so much going on!

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 5: Thnks Fr Th Mmrs

Great chapter! Phew, so much going on!

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter Six: About A Girl

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.