Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Being Mrs. Black
Reviewer: jenniesmith (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2008 08:58 PM · On: Lancelot's Curse

OH YUMMMMMMMMMMM!! that was such a great chapter! amazing! lovely... oh I can't stop! I am definitely pumped for more!!

Reviewer: potterfriendz (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2008 08:29 PM · On: Lancelot's Curse

That was an amazing chapter.  I absolutely love the way it is written.  You found a brilliant way of describing their feelings to each other.  I love it!

I can't wait to read the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Shadowolf (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2008 08:20 PM · On: Lancelot's Curse

Edward as Lancelot is one heck of a visual! I can totally see it and love the way this flows.  Jacob is gonna have kittens when he gets back and see what has happened to drive Bella away from their home and into Edward's waiting arms!

Reviewer: smileon (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2008 06:50 PM · On: Lancelot's Curse

Yep, definitely far too late.  Using a Lancelot comparison was great and very refreshing.  I found the ending to this chapter beautiful, I can't exactly explain why, but it just gave me a cheesey smile, haha. Post more when you can. :o)

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2008 06:04 PM · On: Lancelot's Curse

That was so beautifully sweet and romantic!

Reviewer: Nasrino (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2008 04:48 PM · On: The Lion's Den

Argh...You can't leave it there!

This story is amazing.

Please please pleeeaase update soon! :)



Author's Response: Thank you!! Hee hee, Imma working on it. I broke the little finger on my right hand, so it's slowing me down a smidge~

Reviewer: kedawen (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2008 02:01 AM · On: The Lion's Den

I had read this story in bits as you updated, and today I went back and read it as a whole and it is even more amazing that way. Your writing is SO beautiful... the part about floating on the sea but not being able to drink in Chapter 2 was especially lovely. There are other parts too that just blew me away but its hard to choose. :) Keep it up, I can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2008 04:32 PM · On: The Monster Under the Bed

Why am I just now getting around to reading this?- this story is awesome!

Reviewer: smileon (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2008 09:12 PM · On: The Lion's Den

What a great story!  I'm ridiculously interested to see how everything will turn out now.  The little pack definitely needs to practice their control before they start to guard people, they could've killed her, tsk tsk.  It seems Bella and Edward have fallen love, yay!  I am curious to see what happens when (or if?) Jake comes back from Iraq.  If Bella stays with Edward hopefully he turns out to be a bit more rational than the others....maybe?  I don't know, I'm getting ahead of myself, haha.  the ending of this chapter (13) was too cute for words.  I rambled an awful lot, sorry, but I'm really enjoying the story so far.  Post more when you can. :o)

Reviewer: jenniesmith (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2008 01:33 PM · On: The Lion's Den

Oh sweet lordy! What another great one!!! Same ole' Alice... whom I love! Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Debussy_This (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2008 01:05 PM · On: The Lion's Den

Sigh.  That was lovely.  I really enjoed the bonding between Esme and Bella.  Esme reminds me of chocolate chip cookies fresh from the oven.  Very warm and welcoming.  What I am really enjoying about this story is that even though the circumstances have changed, you've managed to keep all the main players true to character.  I'm really looking forward to seeing where this story ends up taking us.

Reviewer: emm (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2008 08:55 AM · On: The Lion's Den

=)

The love I feel for this tale knows no bounds.  I can't wait to see where you wind up going with this...

Reviewer: Nightmare1991 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2008 05:13 AM · On: The Lion's Den

Oooo.... Bella's in love.... How sweet...

Beautiful chapter! I loved the ending... absolutely beautiful!

Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: potterfriendz (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2008 01:55 AM · On: The Lion's Den

It was nice to see Esme bonding with Bella.  You did a wonderful job writing their talk. 

Excellent update :)

Reviewer: Jasper4Me (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2008 05:05 AM · On: Safe Harbor

i like this story and where you are going with it...i can not wait for the next chapter...nor can I wait to see when Bella will contact Jake and what she will tell him

Reviewer: mshaz (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2008 05:58 AM · On: Safe Harbor

what is a few months or week old werewolf to several decades (if not centuries) old vampire? poor wolves, they will get better in time, and put up a better fight. :) I love the wolves, i just think they're brutal in their ways to do everything. too brutal sometimes.

 i love reading "action"scenes from edwards POV he notices so much more with his other senses than his eyesight. awesome chapter!

 

mooore! 

Reviewer: mshaz (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2008 04:51 AM · On: Prison Break

like i said. the wolves scares me sometime trying to protect bella. they could've catched up with her without being in their wolf forms. atleast for the last part of the chase... but being chased by naked men would probably scare bella off too. hahaha.

loved the escape scene i could see it in my head. awesome. 

Reviewer: LiesTuckedAway (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2008 10:40 PM · On: Safe Harbor

I loved this chapter. I  love this story!

Update soon, its awesome and so well written. U did a wonderful job on this chapter and all the other ones too!

2 thumbs up!

Reviewer: potterfriendz (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2008 09:13 PM · On: Safe Harbor

That seemed more stressful reading it from Edward's POV than Bella's.  Go figure.

I can't wait to read more.  It seems things are just beginning.  Excellent writing, I love it.

Reviewer: mshaz (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2008 07:44 PM · On: Home Sweet Home

urgh... billy and sam always scares me when trying to "protect" bella and others from the "cold ones".

i love the tribe, but those two can be so frustratingly irritating. gah!

a true sign of good writing, me getting frustrated with the characters. :D

Reviewer: mshaz (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2008 07:16 PM · On: Family Meeting

oh but what a mess he will need to untangle bella from before he can even consider being with her. married, husband in iraq, pregnant, emotionally confused...

ah, they will figure somehting out.

i just love the dynamics and interactions of the cullens, i could seriously read about them doing nothing in particular, forever. 

i liked the way the conversation easily took a completely different direction when alice moved on to the security cameras. awesome.

Reviewer: mshaz (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2008 06:43 PM · On: Fever Dreams

I would think a vampire ought to be able to see a werewolf disappear?

It was a long time ago I read the werewolf mythology... but shouldn't they? 

or maybe meant with very little movements not noticeable to human eyes? :D 

 

just me being silly. awesome chapter. this story tells one of the best Edward POVs I've ever read in fanfiction! 

Reviewer: mshaz (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2008 06:16 PM · On: Fear the Alone

I loved the moment with the ultra-sound. I love Carlisle. I wished he was my doctor :)

 I think we have established the fact that I LOVE this story... don't need to tell you that anymore do I? But I would probably want to hear it more if I were you. :D

Reviewer: Nightmare1991 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2008 06:02 PM · On: Safe Harbor

Wow! What an action packed chapter! LOVED it! It was nice to see Edward's side of the whole experience...

Hehe! Jared, Paul, and Sam got a WHIPPING! HeHe! That's what they get for holding Bella hostage... ; )

Can't wait for the next chapter...

Reviewer: mshaz (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2008 05:59 PM · On: Giving in to Fate

edward is so... sweet, even in a dire situation like this.  words does seem quite inadequate to describe edward, though. ;)

 

i love the way you write.  

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.