Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Being Mrs. Black
Reviewer: Biological (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 04:09 PM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

I like the language you used, and I think you managed to find the right voice for every character. Thank you! =) I can't wait to read on.

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 01:08 AM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

Are you planning to finish this story?

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

Love it! When is the next chapter coming?

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

THIS STORY IS GREAT!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Pregnant Pause

this is cute! bella married so young to jacob who is gone and pregnant - this should be interesting!

Reviewer: eje (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:47 AM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

OK, where is the rest of this wonderful story?????????

Reviewer: eje (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Holding Out for a Hero

This is very well done.  It is articulate, flows well and is a very creative telling of a story.  Thanks.

Reviewer: ForeverLove (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

so...I love this story! it is amazing!...but I want more...PLEASE updated...and I will review on every chapter!!! :)

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 10:38 AM · On: The Monster Under the Bed

I've never read such an eloquent description of Edward's bloodlust for Bella.  I am reconciled to the idea that you are not going to finish this, since it's been so long since you updated it.  So I will enjoy what is here.   But.....  you are a skillful writer.

Reviewer: CaraMia (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Prison Break

This........Is.......So.........Intense!!

Reviewer: CaraMia (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Tea for Three

" Besides, I was married. M-a-r-r-i-e-d. And my husband was pretty. Just not that pretty." loool that was hilarious! something I would say after looking at Edward.

This chapter was full of poetic stances. It literally flowed!! I would use the word liquid to describe your writing style in this chapter...hope that makes sense!

 

Reviewer: CaraMia (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Pregnant Pause

First chapter....wow this could get interesting. I love your writing style. not too rushed not too slow. LOVE IT

Reviewer: tinmanfan12 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

I love this story! Although I am Team Edward you have just now made it to where I want Bella and Jacob to end up together in this and Edward with someone else and I do not know why.



Author's Response:

lol, well, I am Team Edward too. But if I made you think outside of the box, then I consider that a win. ;) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

OH PLEASE UPDATE THIS STORY.. I just found it.. loving your take on things...the wolves in their efforts probably pushed bella more than if they had just let her go to her appointment .. so its their fault anyways :)

Reviewer: monkeylover95 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Pregnant Pause

you are a great writer and its a realy good story i thinck you should keep writing it

Reviewer: bryantjess (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

This is amazing! I hope you keep the story going!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

I'm in love with this story. The plot is awesome. Please write more it is so beautifully done.

Reviewer: ChulaB (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

wow that is a big cliffy.. I can't wait to find out what happens!!!

Reviewer: Eskimoh (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 04:42 PM · On: The Monster Under the Bed

Ugh, I love this!

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 02:09 AM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

Great story. I hope you finish it! Please update...

Reviewer: wmlaw (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 03:24 AM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

*nudge nudge*  Please update!

Reviewer: Diana_in_Houston (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 11:11 PM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

Sooo, it's been a while.  This is such a great story!   The various characters stay very true to themselves - you just changed the timeline of when the Cullens return to Forks and created a lovely mess for Bella. (I especially liked your portrayal of Rose's reaction.) Twilight is about a forbidden love, of course, and by your 'little" change - Bella now married to Jake and pregnant - the whole theme of forbidden love is amped  up off the charts.  As if Bella and Edward didn't have challenges enough before ...   Please update.

Reviewer: starcrossdlover (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 10:42 PM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

oh my goodness...I love it. I can't wait to read the updates. I feel so bad for Bella and i don't know who I want to root for. What is better? loyalty or love? it's a difficult choice...I will be interested to see who you choose! great writing!

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2008 04:24 AM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

Awesome story!  I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Debussy_This (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2008 06:51 PM · On: Rose Garden Grudge Match

Poor Bella. 

Poor Edward.

Love this.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.