Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: blackswaninlust (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 21

love it.....so intense.  Will Bella come back for Edward, I think she did the right thing by leaving.  Too much happening to make any decision...



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! We'll find out what happens to Bella in the next chapter which will be told from Edward's POV!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 21

Poignant.  I feel sorry for all of them but most of all Edward who probaby feel that his chance of eternal love has gone as well as feeling Bella's pain as he hates to see her hurt.

Jasper meant well, I guess, but ended up taking more from Bella and making her sacrifice her Life wants for his.  He did the most damage and should step back and set Bella free.

Bella needed what happened to begin anew.  I hope she finds the strength to grow and heal and to return on her own terms, her own person.

 

Excellent fight.  A good way to get rid of some of the pent up stress when you feel helpless:)



Author's Response:

Definitely. Everyone meant well but everything just went array. The next chapter will be told from Edward's more point of view and more things will be explained. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: fiercepixie (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 21

Such an intense chapter! Jasper POV was enlightening and the fight was brutal. So much harshness for Jas to take in, it always sucks when the real truth is exposed and slaps ya in the face. Great job on the chapter and giving us JPOV! Loved it!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! The next chapter will be in Edward's POV! 

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 21

Dude b left e too?! Not to fond Of that. Cantwait fir the nxt chappy!!

Author's Response:

Yup Bella left everyone behind. More will be explained in the next chapter though! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: As Hearts Collide (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 21

Ohhh that's not fair :( Are Edward and Bella going to be together??? Great chapter!



Author's Response:

You'll find out in the next chapter which I should have up very soon! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: blackswaninlust (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 20

AMAZING STORY.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Twijules (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 20

Holy Crap....I can't beleive we are running again.  She's pissing me off.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 20

Oh. My. God.  I think i just held my breath through this entire chapter.  Crazy! So Good.  Just well I dont know what else to say but that I cannot wait for the rest.  eeekkkk



Author's Response:

Lol Thanks! The next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 20

Whoa! Jasper has been through hell and back with Bella.

Author's Response:

There has been some definite struggles with these two. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

This story is great but really uncomforatable to read.  But it's a good uncomforatable.  If that even makes any sense which Im really not sure. I guess what I mean is well affairs are awful; they can destroy so many people.  I have never had an affair but I cheated once I will never forget the feeling and the shame; and I have been cheated on; so perhaps that is why It feels uncomforatable. It reminds me of those unpleasant feelings.  On the upside your writing great.  



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I know what you mean about the story being uncomfortable. Many reviewers have said something along those same lines. It makes me smile whenever people say it though. I'm glad that I could write a story in which people can enjoy but it's more important in my opinion to make my readers feel something whether it be good or bad. Again thank you so much for reading and reviewing. The next chapter should be up soon!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 20

Oh boy.  Hurt Jasper is skeery.



Author's Response:

Yes and him being drunk didn't help the situation none at all. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: As Hearts Collide (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 20

YESS!!! bella is free from jasper!!!!! WOOP WOOP!! Great chapter!! update please! :D xx



Author's Response:

Lol Thanks for reviewing. Next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 20

Omfgggg! Damn jas ur crazy!!

Author's Response:

Lol liquor does awful things to the man. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 20

i hope bella doesnt do anything drastic she isnt thinking clearly .. jasper is hurt but he always has to know that he isnt in love with bella everyone else sees it i really love this story



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing! Next chapter will be in Jasper's POV and we'll get more insight into what he is thinking.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 19

START to get crazy? I can't believe you just did what you did!!!

Reviewer: Twijules (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 19

Holy Hell!!!!!!!  What in God's name is she thinking?  Talk about making matters worse!

Reviewer: Anadabyel (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh no....Bella.

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 19

Oh for crying out fucking loud........is she really that damn dense?!?!? OR is Jasper that spiteful?!?!? Maybe he's been having a secret affair and he thinks proposing to her will make up for his guilt?!?!!?? Oh shit......please don't keep us waiting for too long!! I'm sure Edward is gonna go nucking futs here in a hot second!!!



Author's Response:

I don't want to give anything away but I will tell you that Jasper has not been having an affair. The next chapter will be up soon and thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: bella_edward05 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 19

Crazier??Wow I can't wait! I'm such a sucker for aghast... Great work.

Author's Response:

Things definitely get crazier in the next chapter and it'll be up soon! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: fiercepixie (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh come on you're killin me here! I thought for sure it was going to happen this chapter. Can't wait to find out what happens next, good job!

Author's Response:

Lol The next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 19

Omfg I FUCKING KNEW It!!!!! I KNEW IT I KNEW IT I KNEW IT!! B U TRASHBAG! fucking why?!?!! Only 4 chapters left?! B why why why why oh why?! U leaving e heartbroken. Up to the date soon!!

Author's Response:

Lol don't worry! Just trust me! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am SUCH a dork - I added this to my faves list to start it, but haven't yet - I can't bear to read about Bella breaking Jasper's heart! :(  (especially when Edward is typically such a whiny bitch!) 

LOVE LOVE LOVE the banner, btw! :)



Author's Response:

Well I hope you enjoy the story. I can promise you that Edward is not a whiny bitch in this story. Or at least I don't think he is. LOL. I chose the pics for the banner but all thanks goes to Frozen Soldier! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mayi (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 19

WHAT??!!! I  can't believe she did that, she's killing Edward! And she says she has more love for edward I wouldn't able to even form the yes!



Author's Response:

All I will say is: Tust me...and Bella. The next chapter is coming up soon!

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 19

OMG! Oh no she didn't!

Author's Response:

Lol. Give Bella some credit she's got a plan! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 19

Poignant update. Jasper's seems to know about Bella and Edward's feelings for each other and his proposal seems to be a deliberate act to put her on the spot and to manipulate her emotions.

I understand why she would not want to hurt Jasper but her indecisveness has caused quite a mess and she is hurting Edward. I wonder what Esme and Carlisle feel about what Jasper has done.

My sympathy is with Edward who I think should just walk away from Bella and  the whole sitution, after she has done this action to him.  She could have fainted and avoid answering.

Update soon.

 



Author's Response:

Jasper definitely knows after that conversation with Kebi. And you are exactly right about why he proposed. But may I suggest that you read over the last scene again? There is a reason why Bella said yes to Jasper's engagement and it's nto because she wants to marry him. Thanks so much for reviewing. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.