Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Why
Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 12:18 AM · On: Why

This was good. I liked it a lot. I think you got their personalities down really well. 

Reviewer: InsaneJediGirl (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 03:37 AM · On: Why

Cute! Loved the little private convo "Missing piece" if you will.

Reviewer: xJasperxAlice (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 08:24 PM · On: Why

I liked reading this =) 
Was very good x 

Reviewer: mousekitty (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Why

Nice view into Jasper's reactions.

Reviewer: evilmonster (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Why

VERY INSIGHTFUL PIECE! THANKS FOR WRITING!

 

Reviewer: evilmonster (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Why

VERY INSIGHTFUL PIECE! THANKS FOR WRITING!

 

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Why

You definitely did them justice, especially Jasper's delimma.

Reviewer: rin1591 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Why

That was really good... very well written... thank you for sharing

Reviewer: mamaheartstwilight (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Why

Not weird at all, it was very beautifully written.   Great job!

Reviewer: kissyfur (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Why

This is very good, and seems to capture Jasper perfectly, I can imagine this scene actually happening during the books.

Reviewer: kissyfur (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Why

This is very good, and seems to capture Jasper perfectly, I can imagine this scene actually happening during the books.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 08:17 AM · On: Why

This was really good. Definitely did Jasper/Alice justice. I like how you had him battling his thirst. So many people have it so that it just.. disappears. But you have him constantly thinking about it. It happens, its always there, and of course it would get harder, not easier. This line here is brilliant:

Alice, dead in my arms, her blood singing in my veins as my soul crumbled into nothing.

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Why

Very nice, Jasper doesn't get his say enough.

Reviewer: jenalpz (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 05:46 AM · On: Why

Interesting Jasper/Alice interaction and very insightful look into Jasper's mind.  I've always wondered exactly what was keeping Jasper pretty much straight.  In Canon it explains that his powers make him feel his victim's feelings but yet he's always the one who's just seconds away from breaking down.  This a good way of pointing out that it's his love of Alice and wanting to make her proud that kept him going. 

The thought of Alice as a human while Jasper is already turned is interesting.  I guess it would be a Jasper/Alice type Twilight.  I don't think they'd have to worry too much about Edward, well at least not as much as they do about Jasper.  LOL.

Thanks for the story.

Jen

Reviewer: Grizelda (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 03:23 AM · On: Why

Well written, love the look into Jasper.  I always love Jalice interactions.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.