Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Vanished
Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter and she should do as rose says. Can't wait for the next chapter thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 18

OMG that was a great few chapters. Can't wait to see how the story progresses. Loved it.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: Kiekepieks (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 18

I love it ! Please continue !

Reviewer: mini12 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 18

Awesome story, I'm loving every chapter. Keep updating please.

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 17

this was quite dark...and yet so great!!

i think it's a situation a few people have wondered wat would have happened!!

Reviewer: cnb3kids (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 17

thats the best reason to not update:)  Congratulations!!!

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 17

CONGRATS!!!!!  I love your story!!

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 17

Hi!

Real life comes first-always!

Congratulations and heaps of blessing upon you, your beautiful boy, and your family!

And your chapter is wonderful and worth waiting for!

Kathryn

Reviewer: britablue (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 17

great chapter and congtrats on the little guy! 

Reviewer: DrNJM (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 17

I was so glad to see an update on this - beautifully written and realised.

 

Also, many many congrats on your healthy wee one.  I hope he continues to grow and thrive.

Reviewer: farsidelady (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 16

I just found this story and it is very good, please write more you have a very good story line going.  thanks

Reviewer: cin4lotr (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 16

HEY  that was the last chapter and i didn't even realize i had read so much....  i will be on the edge of my seat to see what else u have planned....   this story honestly brought me to tears and i thought you should know....  i have truly affected by your writting,  *sighs*  can't wait for more...  and i hope your preganacy is going well..   

Reviewer: cin4lotr (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 16

OMG  *tears*  i cannot believe how emo i am feeling.....   great story!  

Reviewer: cin4lotr (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

so amazing....   this is truly a great story i can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: cin4lotr (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 3

my apologies to you...  i have just stubbled upon this fic and there seems to be quite a number of chapters finished....  i am infinitly impatient so i may not review each chapter but i promise when i need to take a breath and rest my old eyes i will review it ...   BTW  i am really into this

Reviewer: cin4lotr (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 2

can't wait to see whatcha got in store for us :)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 16

gld to have you back, i hope everything is going to be ok!?

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 16

Poor Bella.  I know it is rough but I think that Edward and Charlie can get her through.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 16

Thanks for the quick update wow! Been missing this story!

Poor Bells... I just can't say it enough!

And poor Charlie! :-(  his little girl has gone thru SO much

Reviewer: c4rrie (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 15

noooo!!!!

i dont like cliffies, i want to read more.

im really enjoying this story please write more soon.

Reviewer: maryperson (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 16

AH! I'm so glad you came back! I love your story! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: wolfgang (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 16

Wow! It's so intense and emotionaly charged.Great job,a quick update would be a fabulous Xmas present,no pressure though.

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 16

God this is so heartbreaking for all of them!  I still think Bella should be changed now (after she talks this crap all out though!) and then they can move on with their eternity!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 15

Oh no!! Are her nightmares causing her to struggle & re-open wounds!?! How painful, ugh!

If she has to be in any more pain at this point, they might as well just change her! After the three days she won't suffer anymore, & no long painful recovery time!!! Poor Bella! She's been thru enough!!

Thank you So much for the update! i been missing you... *blushes* Whatta great Christmas present

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm wondering if they are going to have to change her to get her better.  Can't wait to find out.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.