Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Two Weeks
Reviewer: Jazzy777 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2020 11:21 PM · On: Chapter Eight - from Edward's POV

I like seeing the different view.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 2

I love the boxes of kitchen supplies.  I love Alice and her "play" time.  I love Edward's  honesty and social discomfort because of it.  And I love the fact that I feel left out of the same secret that  Bellla is.  Really enjoying it.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

This peice of fanfic is turning out way better than expected.  It is raising all kinds of questions as to where this is going, but doing so with a feeling of hope and humor.  I look foreward to reading more.

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 14

I'm enjoying the story very much.  If you don't mind one little con-crit...you really seem to over use the __ years saying.  It was silent for fifty years, he held me for thirty years, so on and so forth.  It's scattered all throughout the story, and the overuse is kind of distracting:)

Reviewer: elegantbonz (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 9

Jana,

I love your story, the pacing, the simplistic words and language that reveals/explains/w candor/explicitness & manifest clarity the thoughts and emotions of B & E (unlike others that ramble paragraphs and confuse the reader).  I was 2/3rds throu another story and had to quit because the plot did not flow.

To clear my brain pan, I come back to your story (I reviewed previously..somewhere).

I have read " 2 Weeks " close to 6 or 7 times this year....and each time I find myself smiling,sighing, giggling and catching my breath at the sweet wonderfulness that is your writing.....thanks again for submitting it.

Elegantbonz

 



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, and continue to enjoy it by rereading it!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sweetblood19 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Chapter Eight - from Edward's POV

Okay I love this story to pieces, but what the heck does

MTLBYAKY

mean?



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you loved it!

MTLBYAKY = May The Lord Bless You And Keep You

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 35

What a wonderful ending to a story that was an absolute joy to read! Loved every chapter!

Thank you soo very much for sharing!



Author's Response:

You're welcome! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for taking so many time-outs to review! I really appreciate that!

Thanks for R&R & stars!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 33

At first I thought he was going to be a little more agreeable. I'm not sure why, but I did.
I do so love them both!



Author's Response:

You thought Edward was going to be more agreeable? LOL, since when is our favorite unbreakable, self-loathing little vampire agreeable about much of anything? ;D

Thanks for R&R & stars!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 32

Poor Bella.
And poor Charlie. I love him. He hasn't had much of a role here, at least so far, but I just love him so much.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I felt so bad for Charlie as I was writing that. :(

Thanks for R&R & stars!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 31

LOVE them @ school together! Edward is so friggin' adorable!!! His reaction to the hickey was laughable. Silly vampire.



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, he sure likes to beat himself up, doesn't he? :D

Thanks for R&R& & stars!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 30

hmmm... a little somethin' somethin' from Rosalie... I like it :)

I sense the foreshadowing of Bella's desire to become a vampire... I'm dying to know what changes her mind - is it that she simply doesn't know how very possible the option is? I fully don't expect you to tell me... Just thinking out loud so to speak.
Yet another great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks! And, no, I wouldn't have answered that. I would not have wanted to spoil what was to come! :D

Thanks for R&R & stars!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 29

O.. wow...
I lost count of how many times my heart broke that chapter. I almost cried and I am NOT one of those silly/sappy sorts - generally speaking.
There's beauty in the agony tho' and you weave them together well.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Yeah, I cried when I wrote the lines:

"Bella, I will always love you. Always. I will love you until the day you die. And then I will merely exist on the memory of you for the rest of my eternity."

Oh, great. That didn't make me feel guilty at all. It also made me cry.

I crawled over to him and climbed into his lap.

"Shhh, love, don't cry. The memory of you will sustain me."

It was a hard chapter to write, but I was pleased with how it turned out.

Thanks for the R&R & stars!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 28

Positively beautiful!
Bravo



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really enjoyed writing that chapter! :D

Thanks for the R&R & stars! :D

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 27

Wow! I'd sure like to have been a fly on the wall during Edward & Jasper's little talk :) I REALLY feel for both E&B in regards to the frustration they seem to keep encountering with their physical relationship. Granted Edward's over-protectiveness lies at the heart of it all, and he wouldn't be Edward if he could just get over himself too easily...

Loved this!



Author's Response:

LOL, exactly :)

Thanks for the R&R & stars!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 26

Another difference between your world and canon that I really enjoyed was the baseball game. LOVE how they actually have Bella participate!



Author's Response:

Oh, good, I'm glad you enjoyed that! :)

Thanks for the R&R & stars! :D

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 25

Oh Em Geeee!!!
::squeals like a fifteen year old fangirl::

!!!
There are no words!



Author's Response:

LOL! Yeah, Emmett is awesome to write. I have so much fun with him! :D

Thanks for R&R & stars!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 24

CAN'T WAIT to read about date night!!! Kinda hoping Jess gets food poisoning or maybe run over by a runaway jetplane that just happens to be making an emergency landing on Hwy 101... I know I know, unlikely... but hey, a girl can dream ::evil grin::

Loved this chapter!



Author's Response:

LOLOL, nothing quite that bad happens to her. ;D

Thanks for R&R & stars! :)

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 23

I love how Bella seems to have taken the job of being Edward's humanity coach :))

Stellar chapter hun!
My socks... they are rocked :)



Author's Response:

LOL, cool. Glad I could rock your socks. :D

Thanks for R&R & stars! :)

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 12:36 PM · On: Chapter Eight - from Edward's POV

I totally cheated! I don't even really know why, but I just HAD to hear from Edward and I peeked ahead at the TOC and saw it was there so I skipped ahead - I figured since I'd already read it from Bella's POV it wouldn't affect the story's timeline...

I LOVED it!
Stop beating yourself up!



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, I do tend to beat myself up. I'm currently going through a bout of that now, with the next chapter of Harvest Moon.

Thanks for R&R & stars! :)

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 22

I'd like to note that I also like how your Bella doesn't act like a sex-crazed, hormonally challenged girl. She obviously has desires, but they don't completely rule her. I like how she rationalizes Edward's reasoning as opposed to immediately deducing that she herself is lacking in something. In fact, to me, your Bella is far more believable and realistic than SM's.
I really like her.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really appreciate that! :D

Thanks for R&R & stars! :)

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 21

"Fragile, trusting little human..."
"Unbreakable, self-loathing little vampire..."

LOVE IT!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, that was one of my fave parts, too. :D

Thanks for R&R & stars!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 20

I know I'm smitten!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah. :D

Thanks for R&R & stars! :)

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 19

Awwww!! I know there's a level of redundancy to a lot of my reviews... but I can't seem to express how very much I love them enough. They are absolutely adorable and I am so enjoying being permitted to watch them.

Thanks so much for sharing this wonderful story!



Author's Response:

You're welcome! :D

Don't worry about redundancy... I'm just thrilled that you're enjoying the story so much!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 18

Loving a lot of the little differences between this and the original story... Like how she's not ready to marry him immediately, but she's not ridiculously against it. I didn't get her being willing to die for him but not willing to tie the knot in SM's version.

Another great chapter!



Author's Response:

Yeah, that didn't make sense to me, either, hence why I changed it. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 17

I really enjoyed reading Bella and Angela here. Their friendship seems as genuine and effortless as in the original saga. Well done!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.