Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Alaska

lovely lovely lovely :D

I liked repartee between the sisters and Edward and the interplay between everyone. Am glad that Esme got some sense of peace from her chats about her mishap.  I have a very forgiving new partner too. It makes all the difference!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 11:57 AM · On: Alaska

No wonder poor Esme was so devastated, to kill a young boy was maybe the worst that could have happened to her. She still remembers the death of her own child and carries such guilt for that and now has compounded it with her "slip-up". Tough to take when you blame yourself everyone else's pain, as well as your own. Kind of put it into perspective when Carmen told her the histories of all her sisters. It didn't hurt when she opened up to Carlisle about how awful she felt and he loved her anyway. Getting it out will help with forgiving herself. Pretty funny, sending young Edward off for an evening with the sisters, who probably have designs on him.



Author's Response:

Indeed, personally I think killing a child is the worse thing imaginable to Esme.

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: VampireLady96 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Alaska

Poor esme.Well I hope she will recover.I feel sorry for edwrad being caught up with three sucubuss-sisters



Author's Response:

Indeed. Thanks for the reviews :)

Reviewer: VampireLady96 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 02:39 AM · On: Numb

After all of romantic fluffy chapters this was like a cold shower!!!I think that maybe edward said something that hurt her because he said But worst of all, I was the one who had ruined it for them.Or maybe but I think it's not corecct she killed someone again.Poor carlisle seeing his wife like that and edward also because now he is going to feel so guilty about it.

Reviewer: VampireLady96 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 02:25 AM · On: Happy New Year

Awww how ccute!!!Wish I could celebrate new year like this.:(

Reviewer: willyjoe (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 01:02 AM · On: Numb

did she kill someone she knew?



Author's Response:

The next chapter is up and explains.

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Dahlia Raynes (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Numb

You meanie! What happened? Thats the worst cliffie ever! My guesses are either Edward did something stupid like taking her somewhere he shouldn't have and she killed someone again. But honestly I have no idea. We all know Edward is a little self-sacrificing and blames himself for everything.



Author's Response:

The next chapter is up and explains.

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Numb

okay, i admit it, i'm confused. only thing i can think is that she killed someone again.



Author's Response:

The next chapter is up and explains.

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Numb

Obviously Edward said something he shouldn't have :P



Author's Response:

Actually no. You'll find out what it was next chapter.

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Happy New Year

Sweet Hopefully Edward has found a way to keep occupied lolXD

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Christmas Wedding

Awe it's adorable and so cute:D <3 Absolutely Loved It! :)

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Numb

I think she has killed again and can't face herself or the disappointment she perceives she'll be regarded with privately by Carlisle, even if he tries to reassure her otherwise.



Author's Response:

You would be right and you'll find out more next chapter.

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Numb

A cold unfeeling Esme isn't right, and with Edward calling everything his fault, this sounds bad. I'm hoping it's something the three of them can fix. Just as the happiness was starting to settle in, disaster has evidentily struck. But what?



Author's Response:

No, indeed it isn't.

You'll find out what happened next chapter.

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Sarsacia (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Numb

"Esme?" he whispered, walking slowly towards her. Finally, she lifted her head. "Oh, Esme."

Based on this line, I am guessing her eyes are now red instead of gold.  So, I am going to say Esme killed a human.

Great story BTW.  I don't usually review, but I had to respond to your question.



Author's Response:

You would be right.

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Rosalie627 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Numb

OMG! she killed someone (by accident?) she killed her ex husband!



Author's Response:

It was an accident and it wasn't Charles.

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: nothing_but_a_prayer (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Numb

She killed someone. Poor girl. :-(



Author's Response:

Indeed.

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: sareniity (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Numb

WHAT THE HELL! YOU CAN'T LEAVE IT LIKE THAT! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED!

Please update immediatly, i need to know. I'm so worried now and things were going so well with Carlisle and Esme's wedding.

 



Author's Response:

It's OK - the next chapter is already written so I'll update as soon as possible.

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: mousekitty (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Happy New Year

Enjoyable created scenes, compatible with canon.  Always a pleasure to read a story that is correct syntactically and grammatically, and spelled correctly.



Author's Response:

Thanks and thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:11 PM · On: Happy New Year

It's a bit puzzling to me , why Carlisle hesitates to kiss the scar he made to change Esme. I would think it would be a treasured symbol of their being together always and forever. But that's just me.



Author's Response:

If does come round to see it like that, but it takes times.

Thanks for the reviews :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Christmas Wedding

A very traditional ceremony for a very traditional couple, despite what they are. Typical of Carlisle to keep it as short as possible, so as to not cause Esme unecessary pain.Kind of cute for Edward to make confetti to throw at them and sweet that he composed a musical piece for Esme. Now for the honeymoon.

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Happy New Year

very discreet and still utterly charming.  I can imagine their tentative approaches and then the giving over of themselves to pleasure in each other.  how nice they got to watch the fireworks :D

my husband and I also had a Xmas wedding, but it was not as romantic as this one!!  (sadly we're now divorcing after 21 years together, but I'm lucky enough to have found my own Carlisle with whom I hope to spend the rest of my life - just wish it could be forever!).

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the reviews :)

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Christmas Wedding

awww romantic and sappy - just great!  What a shame she didnt get to wear her dress longer - I know how she felt as I didnt wear mine for long either!!  After seeing PFach in the role, it's hard to imagine him with a British accent lol

Reviewer: Rosalie627 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Happy New Year

too short :(



Author's Response:

Sorry, but I did mention that as this was a R-rated I couldn't go into too much detail.

Plus, that's kind of just how my chapters go. Sometimes I end up writing loads and then sometimes I have a 1000 words and I'm like 'Oh, I've already said everything I wanted to in this chapter.'

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: twimom_missy (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Fireside

i really liked this chapter! Well done!

Author's Response:

Thanks and thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Christmas Wedding

I like watching them at these earlier stages in their relationship developments.  I know that vampires don't generally "change", but they're growing more and more comfortable and open with each other and with what they are as well.



Author's Response:

That's exactly what I was trying to portray.

Thanks for the review :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.