Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Scribbles92 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2014 03:50 PM · On: Chess & Chase

Please, I beg you, if you are reading this. Write more! I want more from inside the Cullen family through the rest of Eclips and BD! You simply can not leave it there!

Reviewer: Scribbles92 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2014 07:34 AM · On: Forks

TEhehe, how wrong Edward is!

Reviewer: Scribbles92 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2014 06:17 AM · On: Isle Esme

This story is absolutely amazing! It's so well written and all the characters are perfect! I love it, I've read this far in just 2 days and can't wait to get further. There is one thing I'm sad about and it seems that you've only gone as far as the start of Eclipse (Yes, I skipped forward to have a nosey) I don't know when you last posted, or if you get these reviews but if you do get this, I would love you forever if you updated some more! :)

Reviewer: Avacharenma (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2013 07:36 AM · On: Chess & Chase

I Love your story! I hope there is more To come soon :-) I have literally just spent the last two days reading his straight through and cannot wait for you to go through Eclipse and BReaking Dawn I also hope you will consider going into what happens after BD? Just a thought... Thanks ! 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2013 05:00 AM · On: Intervention

Edward...what a dumb fcuk!. BTW. EVERYONE HATES EDWARD POV's. To stupid to be tolerated from the inside looking out.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2013 04:10 AM · On: Powerless

Rosalie...What.a.B#*&!!!. A callous, icy, coldhearted,snobish, arrogant B#@**!!!.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2013 01:21 AM · On: Broken Promises

God, I hate emoward character. What.A.Tool. He has to be the dumbest F* on the planet. A true fool.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 09:33 PM · On: Bella Swan

Ah, Midnight sun. I knew I read this dialogue somewhere before.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 11:15 PM · On: God and His Angels

Gotta love Emmett. Best addtion to what was going to be a disaster of a family. Emo-ward is too moody. What a herb.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 07:21 PM · On: United We Stand

If Carlise blames himself for one more thing..... You''re gonna have problems!!!. <angry face>

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 06:41 PM · On: Charles' End

Esme still a coward, like C.Evenson. Standing up for yourself when you could break a tank, is not bravery.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 06:00 PM · On: Anniversary

Very Sappy...ugh

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 05:51 PM · On: A Year Later

If i read another depressing chapter, i'll be cutting myself.  Im not edward, carlise, or esme....I  would blame YOU, in my suicide letter.!!!!. LM@O

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 04:25 PM · On: Numb

She found out about carlise and the denali women's 'advances'... or some lame secret the monk has been carrying around with him.

 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 03:40 PM · On: Self Control?

Ed'ass'ward is an unbelievable jerk. Good god man, its like he has a permanent hemroid.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 02:14 PM · On: Snow Angels

If I read "I Love you" one more time....(ScREAming!)lol. Carlie got a stiffy!

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 01:55 AM · On: Carlisle

Carlise is a lame... that dude has NO game. lol

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 01:26 AM · On: Esme

Carlise is an idiot. He is so nice, he's stupid. Always finding a way to blame himself for something. What  a tool.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 12:52 AM · On: Vampire?

At least she [esme] is not an angry mess like Ed'ass'ward.

Reviewer: sebipic (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 08:00 PM · On: William

i have loved your story so far but im really confused, the baby didn't die then?   "my sons innocent young face staring up at me"       I was pretty sure she was pregnant at the time of her death in the real twilight book

Reviewer: sebipic (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 05:31 PM · On: Alternative

i like how you came to the conclusion of how Carlisle had never had human blood

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 09:40 PM · On: Chess & Chase

Where are you sweetie?  We've caught up to the present in the books and poof, story's gone.  Hope everything's okay with you.  I've really enjoyed this story, all the way from the background you created to the other POV's in the main storyline.    



Author's Response: Hi, sorry for the disappearing act. It's been a combination of being busy with uni and also that I have become somewhat disheartened with both writing and twilight. However, this story was completed awhile back and if you wish to finish it it's available on fanfiction under the same penname.

Reviewer: AnthonyMasen (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 01:12 PM · On: Chess & Chase

um i was wondering why don't you keep writing or are you writing because i like it very much and want to see what's happening next.



Author's Response: If you wish to finish the story it's available on fanfiction under the same penname.

Reviewer: Sokapela (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 07:42 AM · On: Chess & Chase

I´m waiting on more chapter, you write amazing =)



Author's Response: If you wish to finish the story it's available on fanfiction under the same penname.

Reviewer: ellesmera (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 07:14 PM · On: Burning

will there be any more  updates soon?

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.