Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For SNAFU
Reviewer: sapho99 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 3

Damn woman but you write a great lemon! I hope you find the time to continue this story. Gotta love a Sealward and hot Bella. Love the Navy background your mine kind of gal.

 

Reviewer: MeTeeKay (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 3

I am excited to read the rest of this story.  Are you going to finish it?  I noticed you pulled it from FF.net.  I have read a couple of your stroies.   Please finish this.  I have to see how it turns out.  Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

HOT!! More please!!

Reviewer: ethelouise49 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 3

A virgin?  I think I was more surprised than Edward! Bella's POV should be enlighteniing.  I await your update with great anticipation.

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wow.  I can't wait to hear from Bella.  Should be enlightening!



Author's Response:

Thanks--I hope you enjoy Bella's POV--she explains a lot and has to have her say.

 

Reviewer: smileyellowrose (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

great story. though i was not a fan of the first chapter... kind of boring. sorry, not trying to be mean!
please update soon!

Author's Response:

LOL--the first chapter wasn't that good, I agree.  But I wasn't sure how to start it out so I was going for short and sweet.  But boy am I glad you stuck around to give it a chance.  Thanks again for that!

Reviewer: graceisgone (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 3

um... i love this. that is all.

oh, and update soon pretty please?



Author's Response:

LOL--your review made me crack a smile....thanks for taking the time to let me know you like my story.  Hope to update soon!  Chapter 4 is done, just gotta edit/beta it.

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 3

Really good!



Author's Response:

Thanks--glad to hear it!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

well didnt see that one comming! cant wait till the next chapter



Author's Response:

LOL---the weird thing here?  I didn't see it coming either.  Totes took me by surprise.  BPOV will explain why.  Hope you like it.

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

curious to know why she would give herself to any guy....unless she knows who he is ...



Author's Response:

You were the first to ask this question, so I will gladly answer it for you.  Okay...my Bella is kinda sorta based on my life growing up.  My dad was a military dad, and I didn't date much in high school.  Also my dad was a Southern Baptist minister....so, okay.  Now I was a virgin until 18---and just wanted to get rid of it and move on.  No commitments, but someone that I was wickedly attracted to.  So that is what happened to me.  It wasn't exactly a memerable experiece, and I thought--what if?  What if that is how Bella felt, and she just wanted to get it over with and move on?  So, she had no plans of getting attatched and then she meets SEALward--and who the hell wouldn't hand over her V card for a night of that shit?  I know I would have!

Hope that helps and answers your question--thanks for taking the time to read and review.  I always love to hear from the readers and love to answer all of them. 

Reviewer: raighn-on-me (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 3

Ummm wow! This story is beyond hot. Its freaking sizzling. The chemistry between the two is of the chart. I loved edwards background and am completely intriuged by bella. Shes such a vixen but clearly has a lot of depth. A virgin? i did not see that coming!

Im really excited to see this story develop, i know for sure its gonna be popular. toatlly shocked at the little amount of reviews but its early days yet.

So yeah your awesome this is great story so far x



Author's Response:

Thanks for such a great review.  I love the chemistry between these two--its fun to write!  I would love to see the reviews increase over here at Twilighted, and thanks for thinking that will be popular.  There are way too many good writers over here, so I won't hold me breath--LOL!

Reviewer: punkie (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 3

OMG!!! Next chapter PLEASE!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it...chapter 4 is finished --all I need to do is edit it and send it to my beta!

Reviewer: twiggs66 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

Yea, that was totally unexpected...virgin, huh?  Can't wait to see where this goes, because it would seem that Edward is a little freaked out by the whole thing.  But seriously, who wouldn't jump him after that speech, " I am a very thorough person, Bella, and I take all my endeavors very seriously".  And then followed "When I am done, you will be spent; every muscle in your body will be raw and aching. You will beg for me to stop."  Oh yea, I'm in!  Brilliant writing by the way!  Looking forward to Bella's explanation in the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I love my SEALward,but I am partial to all of his hotness.  Thanks for the rave review...I love to hear from you guys!  And Bella will get her chance to tell her side.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: deleepowman (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 3

WOAH now. That sure suprised the hell out of me. Was not expecting that. Definitely think a BPOV is in order. This chapter was seriously hawt and I really need to know where Bella is coming from as I'm sure now that Edward has had time to think, he does too. LOL



Author's Response:

LOL--It stunned me too--didn't see it coming until I started writing it and got to the end...and then Bella leaned over my shoulder, whispered that little fact in my ear, and I was like, "Say wha---?!"  So she will get her chance to explain.  Let me know how you like it.

Reviewer: twiggs66 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 2

Can't believe this kicked your ass, you did a great job!  Both Edward and Bella are fiesty, take no prisoners, kinda people.  The stare off was awesome, glad Bella won that!  the witty banter was hot!  Like I said, great job, can't wait to see who dominates who in the bed...my money is on Bella!  Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review-I love to hear what the readers think of SEALward and Bella and what they liked about the story.  I will send the new chapter out tomorrow to my beta. 

Reviewer: mreese69 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 2

What a great story and just love how you tell hit. It keeps you on the edge of your seat wanting more. Can't wait for the next chapter...I hope with lots of details getting horizontal.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review and kind words.  I hope that you aren't disappointed with the next chapter.  Hope to be posting soon!

Reviewer: NLM (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am completely hooked and can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

I am glad that you are liking my story--this is my first attempt at a chapter one!  Hope to be updating soon.  Let me know what you like about it and some of your fave lines.  They feed my mojo!

Reviewer: deleepowman (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 2

I loved the father/son talk with Carlisle/Edward and how Edward actually allowed himself to call Carlisle his dad. You can tell that Carlisle/Esme care for him a lot and love him unconditionally and want the best for him.

Bella blew me away. What a confident cocky girl, yet I'm sensing that she uses men/sex and has her own backstory as well. Very hawt eye f**king going on in the bar as well as close dancing.

Looking forward to the next update,  hope it's soon



Author's Response:

I thought when I originally started this story that I would only do EPOV--but I think Bella wants a turn to explain herself.  Glad you are liking it and keep on sending the love!

Reviewer: tinaconnor (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

I agree - Let's get it on - Or at least led E&B do it.  Interesting premise.  Let's see where you are going to take us.  I like it so far.  Like the interaction between Carlise and Edward.  I wasn't sure how to take it at first.  It seemed a little heavy handed as though Edward was being forced, not so much by the end of the 2 chapters.  How often do you plan on updating?  Just wondering if  I should let it ride for a while until more is here.  The problem with that is I won't get to read and review as I go along, and you may get discouraged. 



Author's Response:

I hope to update here at least every week.  I am caught up writing to chapter 11.  So, read and reveiw at your own leisure.  I love to hear what the readers think.  I am not discouraged by what the reviews say, just the fact that the kids are home for summer and its hard to put out a chapter a week like I had been doing at the beginning. 

Reviewer: tinamarie6624 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 2

Great chapter.  Can't wait for the rest.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and glad you liked it....

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

I think it's really good! Pretty funny! I like Bella! Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Glad to make you laugh and hope to keep on doing just that!  Edward and Bella are both snarky and love to verbally spar with one another.  Keep leavin' the love--it helps with my mojo!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 2

sounds interesting....looking forward to the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and taking the time to review.  Hope to update soon!

Reviewer: Teaste (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

Story is now in my favorites...hope updates are not far and few between because I hate that.  Update regularly and everyone will be happy.



Author's Response:

I have wrote up to chapter 11- and hope to update every week.  Thanks for adding me to your faves...Let me know what you like about the story. 

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really am loving this so far.  Can't wait to read the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and glad to hear that you like this so far.  I will hope to post at the end of the week for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 2

Get on with it! More! Like, yesterday!



Author's Response:

LOL @ Dark Angel...glad you like it.  I will have chapter 3 out to the beta soon--promise!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.