Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Finally!
Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 05:29 PM · On: What If?

Awww, This is a lovely little story, a 'what if'.  I can't find the deleted Italy kiss on You Tube, where I can usually find your referrences, did that kiss really happen?

Reviewer: -Fra- (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 07:30 AM · On: What If?

That was great. So sweet... He was Mr Patience. He waited and this is sign of deep love, me thinks. Thank you. I enjoyed this completely. Fra 

Reviewer: dora3672 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 01:18 AM · On: What If?

its sooo sweet. full imagination. i love read it

Reviewer: hluvsdogs (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 04:05 PM · On: What If?

Awwwww.. Robsten lovers unite!

Reviewer: elvis4scilla (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 10:36 PM · On: What If?

Hi there, don't know why, but I've been craving Robsten stories lately. Maybe 'cos Rob and Kristen have been separated for a bit. Anyway, I really enjoyed this first chapter and I'm looking forward to reading more. Thanks! BTW: if you're interested, I'm writing my own Rob fic on here, entitled Open to Intepretation. Off to read more of yours. Great job!

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:11 PM · On: What If?

I love it!

YAY! Kristen finally admitted that she is in love with Rob. :) Too bad it was just as he was about to board the plane.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

:)

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 10:48 PM · On: What If?

Idk if I ever reviewed this, but aww I loved it!! So cute :)!!

Reviewer: memepam (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 05:46 AM · On: What If?

I loved it,it's so Rob or how we think he is honest and so sweet.

Reviewer: Yayiness (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 12:53 PM · On: What If?

I loved it!! Please continue this.

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 04:08 AM · On: What If?

This is good, please keep writing!!

Reviewer: thebestday (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 07:04 PM · On: What If?

That was the sweetest non-smutty one shot I've ever read. Awesome job.

Reviewer: saene (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 04:55 PM · On: What If?

love it!

Reviewer: fidgit (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 06:27 PM · On: What If?

Sweet little story... I always love your writing :)  Sorry to hear about your dog- never easy to lose a beloved pet.  Can't wait to see what you write next!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 10:56 PM · On: What If?

Hi,

So glad you decided to write something else... you've always written stuff that I've loved.  One thing, though... I think that they got together officially in April of 2009, which throws the story off a bit... at least, according to Ted Casablanca on Eonline...  he does seem to be the current authority on all things Robsten.

Looking forward to the next chapter... thanks for writing!!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 06:56 PM · On: What If?

awesome!

Reviewer: bighenluvsrobert (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 04:27 PM · On: What If?

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE ALL YOUR STORIES ABOUT ROB AND KRISTEN SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH. KEEP ON WRITING !!!!!!!!

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 11:34 PM · On: What If?

i loved this :)

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 07:45 PM · On: What If?

Oh goodness! That was so sweet! I can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: GoEdwardGo (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 06:45 PM · On: What If?

This absolutely hit the right character notes. I can imagine Rob being just how you portrayed him, so lovingly patient, so determined to get the girl but only if it happened in the right way, the right time. and for the right reasons. And Kristen, she probably does tie herself in knots just like this. This was wonderful and I sure hope that there is more to come!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 06:42 PM · On: What If?

aww that was so sweet... loved the dialogue

Reviewer: hollywood51496 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 02:55 PM · On: What If?

So cute loved it:)!!!

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 01:17 PM · On: What If?

:sighs: I heart you, hard!!!

Fluff and Kristen tourturing herself is sweet and Rob waiting. You are in my head I swear it.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 10:57 AM · On: What If?

perfect

Reviewer: karaiona (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 08:35 AM · On: What If?

Great start! Can't wait to what happens as they move forward in their relationship :D Update soon and make it good ahha

Reviewer: laurieO76 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 08:18 AM · On: What If?

That was short and sweet. Is it just a short story or will there be any more chapters?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.