Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: T Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 10:38 PM · On: To Protect

Yes, I'm proud you didn't end with a ciffy! It helps with waiting for the next chapter. I hope that chapter is soon though!

Reviewer: brittanyrayne (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 07:14 AM · On: To Protect

please please please tell me you are gonna finish the story? i love it, i gotta have more!! it's amazing, i hope you pick it back up soon, :)

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 06:34 PM · On: To Protect

don't stop!! i want MORE!!

Reviewer: twilightedgurl22 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 10:40 PM · On: To Protect

update soon please. I love this story, i just found it and i'm so glad that i did!

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 08:51 PM · On: To Protect

very good update soon just make sure edward and bella end up back together. i cant help it. any other union between the two is just.... well wrong.

Reviewer: Solanarose (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 07:09 PM · On: To Protect

I am so sad that you haven't updated this story in so long because I love it so much I really wish you would continue it PLEASE 

Reviewer: jewelsbyers (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 09:17 AM · On: The Love of Her Life

I love James and Victoria! Forgive me for saying so, but I do!

The relationship between James and Victoria seems more real in your story than it did in SM's. Not that I don't love SM and her Twilight world, but I'm a James and Victoria addict! Looking forward to more of Victoria's POVs and sexy flashbacks!

jewelsbyers

Reviewer: Solanarose (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 04:12 AM · On: To Protect

I am really sad that you haven't updated this in forever I really wish you would it is a beautiful story please continue soon

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:54 PM · On: To Protect

hey, i like your story. i would so love for alice to have a few moments of unfocused attention, so victoria can steel and change bella. it can't be another version of eclipse.then bella can rip her head off as a new born, then... well, think of it ;) xx

Reviewer: hey-you (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Prologue

are you still writing? this is so great and i'm so curious!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:25 AM · On: To Protect

Alice continued to stare at Jacob like he was a shiny new toy while he continued to stare at her as if she was an atomic bomb.

 

THAT is a great visual.

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Prologue

This seems oddly IC and OOC at the same time. I like it. 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Prologue

pretty pretty please update

Reviewer: gemgem (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 11:23 PM · On: To Protect

loving the story so far cant wait for the rest

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 03:49 AM · On: To Protect

Looking forward to the rest!  awesome!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:19 PM · On: One Tiny Phone Call

Alice, right?

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Just A Plain Blue Sweater

Oh no...sounds like trouble!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Our Meadow

I haven't seen a story quite like this and I am enjoying your story very much so far!  I love how you flipped it!  Of course Edward would accept this knowledge and I love how Alice knows that Bella is lying and it determined to get to the bottom of it!  Awesome start!

Reviewer: Cold Fire (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:15 PM · On: To Protect

Please . . . your story makes me cry so much! It just breaks my heart to know Edward is out there suffering and Jacob is here trying to make a move on Bella. Please say Edward gets the balls to come back soon and tell Jacob to back the fuck off!

Reviewer: jamewatta (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 05:17 AM · On: To Protect

I'm loving your story, will you be writing another chapter anytime soon???

Thanks

Jamie



Author's Response:

thank you!!  I am working on the next chapter right now!  I just finished up finals so I finaly have a chance to work on it!

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 03:43 AM · On: To Protect

What happend to Edward?? Please update soon. :)



Author's Response:

We'll see Edward in the next chapter!!  I'm in the midst of college finals so it's going to be a little while before i can update!

Reviewer: TwilightLoBe (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:24 AM · On: To Protect

When will you add the next chapter? it's been so long since you last added! I love this story! Please add one soon!



Author's Response:

awww thank you soo much!!!  I'm sorry it's been such a long wait...its the end of the semester for me and I'm about to head into finals :S  Once finals are finished (May 5) I'll FINALLY have time to sit down and write again.  Believe me, it's killing me too!  Thank you for showing that you still love my story!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 01:17 PM · On: To Protect

Great writing as Bella tried to keep the peace between Alice and Jacob. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: twinewlipsedawn (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 06:19 PM · On: So Quiet, So Eerie

Wow...Victoria. Either Alice will find out and tell Edward, or Jacob will help...or BOTH!



Author's Response:

we'll see

Reviewer: twinewlipsedawn (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Just A Plain Blue Sweater

It kills me how Jacob always has to be there! I'm not trying to be rude, but its almost like if Bella cant have Edward, she has to at least try to have Jacob. It bugs me.



Author's Response:

Im sorry it bugs you.  I actually didn't intend for Jacob to be in this story at all...but he somehow managed to wiggle himself in.  Besides, would you want to read chapter after chapter of Bella laying in bed crying? lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.