Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 2

Since you take requests for extra chapters (=]) I'd love to see Alice coming back to see Bella (maybe bringing Jasper along); thier reunion after her leaving would be really good. =] That's my 2 cents worth anyway.*WC68*

Reviewer: sperrin17 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 2

very nice... thanks for sharing!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

I really loved Alice and Jasper's story. A few of my thoughts:

1) I truly felt Alice's sorrow that Bella had found her happily ever after and with that said I can actually understand why she moved. In fact, homeless people, have a tendency of moving so that made it very realistic.

2) I also really loved your Jasper. You really surprised me with the fact that he is blind but I loved how Alice saw him. 

3) I also really loved the relationship Jasper has with Tanya and his mom. They are obviously very close. I am curious if Tanya is with someone, as well. 

4) I loved how Jasper tried to find Alice for two weeks. I could just imagine the look on his face when he ran into her at the diner. 

5) The program that he got set up for Alice was so generous. I could totally see Alice as a sales person. 

6) I loved that you went cannon when Jasper asked Alice out on a date. That was perfect. I loved that they got married and had a baby boy. She did get her happily ever after.

I am curious if Bella and Edward were at her wedding. I have to admit that I would love to see a continuation. If that is not in the works, I understand. Thank you, again, for sharing this story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. It's readers like you that make writing worth while.

I do not plan on continuing this. People grow apart and move away, I don't think that Bella and Alice would reunite as much as we would all like them to.

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 06:04 PM · On: The Peanut Butter Sandwich Man

I have to thank you for writing and sharing this story with us. I pre-read for wytchwmn75 story 100 Hours. Here are a few of my thoughts:

1) I really loved how you wrote Edward as a creature of habit in the beginning of this chapter. I am a creature of habit, as well, and it's always interesting when something comes into our lives to stop the pattern.

2) I also really loved his introduction to Bella. He is a good person and I was glad that he noticed Bella. 

3) I also really loved how you wrote Jessica and Michael in this story. I could imagine Edward's reaction to catching them in the act of proposing :-) 

4) I also really loved the slow building in the friendship to relationship between Edward and Bella. It was very sweet of him to invite her to his apartment for dinner. I am curious as to what happened with Alice because obviously her and Bella are good friends.

5) Crazy Carlisle made me laugh and cringe. Thankfully, he never did anything except to watch even though that is pervy.

6) I loved the way you timed everything between Edward and Bella. The way he proposes was so sweet. 

Personally, I would love to see this story continue to see what happens between them in the future. Marriage. Children. Alice?  Thank you, again. I am going to read the second chapter.

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh I loved this first story and I am so glad you done another on shot. This is a brilliant story and I really get a sense of the characters. Looking forward to more of your stories

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am not posting stories on Twilighted anymore though as they take too long to get approved. You can see a full list of my stories on either The Writers Coffee shop or Twihard fics under the same penname or else FF under the pen name readingmama.

Reviewer: ewillett79 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 2

Beautiful story, thanks for sharing it with us!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:27 PM · On: The Peanut Butter Sandwich Man

Good writting



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Danger_Magnet (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

oohhhhh its so fantastic! Adorable! I love it this is so perfect for Alice! And awww Jasper is so cute!

 

thank you for writing this! :D

~



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Danger_Magnet (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

oohhhhh its so fantastic! Adorable! I love it this is so perfect for Alice! And awww Jasper is so cute!

 

thank you for writing this! :D

~

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

I was so sad for Alice in the beginning of this chapter.  Interesting twist with Jasper.  I was surprised.  I loved how time moved for them by mistakes. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

Reviewer: EternallyJayded (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow, I am so glad that you decided to expand it into a two-shot. ....Would a third be too much to ask? I would LOVE to see Alice and Bella reunited.

Anyway, I loved Alice and Jaspers story, and the fact that she was there for weeks while he was looking for her was heartbreaking, but beautiful. And how Their relationship progresses through her getting her career and just in time Jazz put on his big boy pants and asked her out. It was awesome. :)



Author's Response:

To be honest, I doubt that Alice and Bella would ever reunite. If I made this a three shot, it would be Carlisle and Esme's story. LOL

Thanks for revieiwng.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 01:56 PM · On: The Peanut Butter Sandwich Man

I am so in love with these two.  This chapter was really well done.

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 2

Precious little gems! Thank-you.



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 2

i really liked how alice's story ended!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 2

I don't want to let hese guys go!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for coming on this journey,

Reviewer: laryn (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 09:18 PM · On: The Peanut Butter Sandwich Man

Is it weird that I really wish you'd continue this story? Or at least do a separate one shot with what happened to Alice... :( Maybe Bella and Edward letting her move in and then her meeting Jasper somehow? Sorry, my over-creative mind wants something to happen :D Love the story 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, FYI, I have written an Alice one shot that is in the queue and should be out in a couple days. : )

Reviewer: wandering-home (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 07:52 PM · On: The Peanut Butter Sandwich Man

Aw, that was adorable. I think my favorite part was the numbers... definitely the numbers :P



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. An Alice sequel is coming soon.

Reviewer: Twilighter001 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 09:39 PM · On: The Peanut Butter Sandwich Man

That made me so happy!!! =)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am currently working on a one shot of Alice's story for this peice, so please add it if you want to be notified when I post.

Reviewer: littlelostlamb (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 02:24 PM · On: The Peanut Butter Sandwich Man

oh my God!! I read this story first on FF.net, but once I saw it here, I had to read it again!! Won't you consider turning  this into a multi-chapter story??? You know, a little more about their pasts, their relationship and their future. I think it would be awesome. Please!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading again. I am currently working on an Alice spin off one shot, so stay tuned. : )

Reviewer: s3xyr0s (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 11:16 PM · On: The Peanut Butter Sandwich Man

loved it! thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading, so glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: EternallyJayded (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:13 PM · On: The Peanut Butter Sandwich Man

This was great. I loved the style that it was written in. And keeping count of everything was a nice touch.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 12:45 PM · On: The Peanut Butter Sandwich Man

That was so sweet how he proposed. Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 02:57 PM · On: The Peanut Butter Sandwich Man

I loved it! The little touches you put in your story like Crazy Carlisle made me smile, and the ending was so sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I loved Crazy Carlisle and you are one of two people who mentioned him in your review. LOL

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 03:43 AM · On: The Peanut Butter Sandwich Man

Thank you, I enjoyed this story so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

Reviewer: CaseyDoodle (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 09:57 PM · On: The Peanut Butter Sandwich Man

that was great but it is rated PG



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. I have it as PG 13 because it does contain sexual situations.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.