Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fuggiasco
Reviewer: MichelleHope (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2015 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

Just read this for the second time. Crying just as hard! Love this sweet story!

Reviewer: MichelleHope (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2014 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

I loved the story, especially the happy ending!

Reviewer: Sherrlynn (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2014 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

Awww happy ending!!!!! ;-)

 thank you for great story

Reviewer: Deedeedagiant (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2013 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

GREAT STORY!!! This is the first story that I've completed in a while. Thank you!!! :)

Reviewer: Eboneecullen (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2013 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

Great story

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 7 Let it be Me

this is such a good story.  It has a different direction, so far, than most fanfiction I've read. I have a feeling it has lots of truth concerning the homeless  and the  women who have to live this kind of life. I can only imagine the fear of trying to sleep, rest or even exist like this, on the streets, no money, no safety, no secure and safe place to sleep, constant fear, afraid to trust anyone, never knowing whether or not you'll find food or if death will meet you in the next alley, its unbelieveable to some but a reallity for so many. You're doing a good job of describing the terror lurking, the evils, those ill like Jacob, cast aside, lost in his illness. This is so terrible because so many are just victims of their  circumstances and can't find solutions---

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

wow, just wow =)  u know what i really like about this story?  its really traumatic - but when u're reading it, its already past, which is good for me, and even tho it gets scary once in a while, it never really goes too far like bella really disappearing or something like that.  and how u wrote how they changed on the inside, from being people living only to survive on the street to fully funtional - very nice transition.  i was very proud that i caught on that aaron was actually alec before u said so =)  

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

I loved how you wrapped everything up.. Even Mrs E and Jacob. Edward proposal was so sweet and very much them. Thank you for sharing your wonderful story. As for an epi I always love them ... I love to see how they are few years down the road. Thanks again

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

This is wonderful!!!  I don't feel the need for an epilogue, this chapter read very much as if it already were one.  Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful story. I have very much enjoyed getting to know these characters and watching them grow together in love and heal in both body and spirit. 

Bravo.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

That was a beautiful conclusion to their story! It ended up just where we all hoped they would get!

Reviewer: madiloca (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

Beautiful. Thank you so much. I hope to read more from you.

Reviewer: madiloca (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

Beautiful. Thank you so much. I hope to read more from you.

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

I'm sorry to see that you are not planning on a sequel.  I have enjoyed all the hours of entertainment your story has provided.  I would love to read an epilogue which includes the wedding and perhaps some children later for Bella and Edward with Jake as the godfather.

Reviewer: MyaSarae (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

Great ending...I would love to see them as parents. I can't even explain how much I love this story, when I read that this was the last chapter I almost cried lol. Then my dreams of a sequel were crushed haha.

Reviewer: pyroprincess89 (Anonymous) · Date: November 13, 2011 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

That was awesome! Please write an epi... it's a great story and it'd be great to know what happened to them, even if it's a short one.

Reviewer: cherromate23 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

Loved this...from beginning to end!

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

Loved it!

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

oh yay! I loved that they got their own house and car, and that Jake and Mrs E visited them! So proud!

thanks for writing the story, i only wish I had come across it earlier!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 35 Dosed

Thanks for a wonderful story to read!  It has been special.  Thank you again!

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 34 Karma Police

So I've been eagerly reading all 34 chapters and I've finally caught up! I loved it. I feel so bad for homeless Edward- and so proud when he got his license and a job! GO him! And Bella- shesh! dont even know what to say to that!

I love seeing Seth and Edward together- I think its adorable, especially since Edward is completely clueless. I wanna see more of them together!

Reviewer: Botanee (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 34 Karma Police

Wow.

I've just spend a big part of my afternoon reading all your story (fortunately, in France, today is a holy day). I have to admit: at first, I was sceptic, stories involving non-con disturbes me a little but yours was amazing and even if the subject is complex, you treated it with delicacy and your plot is captivating.

Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 34 Karma Police

hey

very good chapter but aren't thet afraid that the big gangster are coming after bella now?

keep up the graet work and post soon

 

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 33 Worker Bees

Edward really needed to see that everyone was worried about him and loved him. It's going to be funny to see how he reacts to Esmeralda' mothering. Loved it

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 34 Karma Police

Well, I can see how it's preferable to a trial! Can they both let it go now?

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 34 Karma Police

As always..an awesome chap!  thank u  xo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.