Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dear Mnemosyne
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 06:33 PM · On: Entry 4: February 14, 2010

aww the greendazzler is so sweet... it is rather sad that bella has so little hope, well more like that she doesnt believe it. i believe in it so much that it is now ingrained upon my skin...dun spiro spero...latin for while i breath, i hope. i can only hope she changes her views on that 

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Entry 3 - February 13, 2010

whoooo so we have edward making an apperance and a green dazzler...snicker...this is very entertaining. for what its worth, i think jessica and lauren can take a flying leap off a short bridge

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Entry 2 - January 28, 2010

aww it is rather a sad situation foe bella...i myself come from a divorced family...its tough at first but you move on and eventually accept it

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Entry 1 - January 12, 2010

hmmmmm  sounds like a very interedting start...

Reviewer: twilightgirl98 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Entry 4: February 14, 2010

Oooooohhhhhhh! I'm guessing the note in her textbook was from Edward?????????????? I am sooooo glad you updated, I was worried that something had happened to you! But, I know that real life can get in the way and we become distracted at times so I promise I won't give up on this story. Update soon!!!!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Entry 4: February 14, 2010

awww love this chapter....i think what bella did was sweet as edward to her,,,.love the diary blog

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Entry 3 - February 13, 2010

i think the green dazzler is edward though how he dazzles though appears to be a nerd to bella i dont know.,,i say that because she doesnt say at all that he is a good looking guy.  She talks like she is older,,,i say this because she seems so well versed in things 17 yr olds just arent and she used the world quarrel...lol never heard that either...maybe she is just too smart for her own good .,,,great story curious to see where it leads and who else answers her blog



Author's Response:

Hey Grumpbear,

Thanks for taking the time to read my story! <3 Yes, you could say that Bella is mature for her own age - just like in the books. Basically, to answer your other questions, Renee has stopped becoming the perfect wife and began acting like the teenager she isn't. Hope to hear from you from now on =)

xx
Antevorte

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Entry 2 - January 28, 2010

hmmm...she was mean to others.,,,so not normal bella lol.,,and charlie in armani! that is different,,,,hmmm definitely a diff type of bella story

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Entry 1 - January 12, 2010

Very interesting start,,,,so bella is a rich girl in this story.....or somewhat rich though why she has to cook for her mother...how lazy ..,,i dont get.,,,,the town feels sympathy because her parents are divorcing,,??? and at one point she said she had her father i thought her mother died and then you said he is off to new york and her mother is with her..,,i admit i was confused

Reviewer: lost in his golden eyes (Anonymous) · Date: July 28, 2010 04:27 AM · On: Entry 3 - February 13, 2010

Hi! So glad to see your story here on Twilighted. You're doing a great job with it. Hope to see your fourth chapter soon. :D

My guess for GreenDazzler is...Edward? :)

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Entry 1 - January 12, 2010

Loving it!

Reviewer: twilightgirl98 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Entry 3 - February 13, 2010

Yeah! He's finally in the story!!!!!! I really am sorry about almost not updating last chapter. I still feel really bad and hope you can forgive me. I really like this chapter, especially with Edward in it. Update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightgirl98 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Entry 2 - January 28, 2010

Oh no. I am sooooooooo disappointed in myself. I broke my promise. I went to camp for awhile and I was so excited to read all of my new updates, that I totally forgot about my promise. I was lying in bed, about to fall asleep, when I thought, "Oh no. I didn't review one of my all time favorite stories." I immediately shoved the blankets off of me, logged into my computer, and here I am. I hadn't read the author's notes before and I felt terrible when I read your shout out towards me. Hopefully that will never happen again, so apologizes in advance. I really liked this chapter and seriously cannot wait for the next update! And I really am sorry for breaking my promise.    



Author's Response:

Hello,

It's okay, Twilightgirl98. I figured that you were probably busy, so I understand why your review was a bit late. But, I'm really glad that you remembered and reviewed. By the way, the next chapter for DM will come after TIAW Chapter 3. So you can look forward to that while you wait for Entry 3 x)

Have a nice day!

xx
Antevorte

Reviewer: Anadabyel (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 05:01 PM · On: Entry 2 - January 28, 2010

Very interesting yet again.

Reviewer: impressed (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 07:33 AM · On: Entry 2 - January 28, 2010

can't wait to see how this turns out ! Love your style of writing and all the details you put in about the people and stuff ! Great writing indeed.



Author's Response:

Impressed,

I'm glad that you like it. I'm new here so I was very happy when you had said that x) I hope that I see more of you.

xx

Antevorte

P.S I'm glad that you also liked TIAW x) Made me veryyy happy...hehe

Reviewer: pugsmomma (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Entry 2 - January 28, 2010

I saw you in the recent updates list and really like it so far!  I hope you continue writing - I particularly enjoy the first person POV for Bella and the writing voice she has for her blog.  Eager for the other characters to be introduced!

Can't wait to read more...

Reviewer: twilightgirl98 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Entry 1 - January 12, 2010

YEA! YEA! YEA! It wasn't rejected again!!!!! Just like 'Truth is a Whisper' I promise to review every single chapter. Now, I need to tell you a secret, I don't do this whole review after every chapter thing, mostly because I don't have the time. But, there is just something about your writing that tells me that I need you to know how much I love your writing. Now, I'm not saying that the other authors aren't good or anything, its just the way you write. I mean I love many, many, many stories here on twilighted and I wish I could leave reviews for all of them but i simply don't have the time. But inside I have this feeling saying, 'Review! Review'. And I promise to do that for all of your chapters! Update soon!

Reviewer: Anadabyel (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Entry 1 - January 12, 2010

Really interesting.  This should be a ride, so I cannot wait for your update!

Reviewer: NLM (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Entry 1 - January 12, 2010

Interesting so far and I can't wait to see where you take this story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.