Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tangled Up In Blue
Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 05:42 PM · On: Low Rising

OK, "especially now that..." What? Is Rose sick? Please don't make Bella sick, I'm worried about her bronchitis. Please don't make Ed sick either. Couldn't take that. This better have a happy ending, or I'm going to be really pissed. Just a warning.

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 05:24 PM · On: Low Rising

She's preggo?!  I can't believe they went upstairs after that conversation?!  Yuck. 

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 04:41 PM · On: Shattered

You're killing me!! What's on the paper?!!!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 04:40 PM · On: Shattered

that was evil!!!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 04:21 PM · On: Shattered

Geez, what is it? All I know is, they need to break up, and soon. Time is marching on. And what about Bella? I miss them together.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 05:20 PM · On: Blinding

A very interesting conversation with Renee! It kind of makes you think Bella should stick it out with Jake. But they are such different people to Renee and Charlie. Is Jake really happy with his life with Bella? They’re polite and caring towards each other, but is it enough? It really doesn’t look like Bella will change the status quo. Just so hooked with this story!

Reviewer: Tana (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Blinding

Awww, I wanted there to be more happeing between Renee and Charlie! I feel terrible for Bella with the whole Sarah situation. That's got to hurt. Ooooh, yes, definately wish Bella would dream of Edward but then again, Bella talks in her sleep so maybe that wouldn't be such a good idea! LOL! Happy holidays!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Blinding

And somehow, everything and everyone can relate back to Bella's situation! Only it isn't the same at all, is it?

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 09:55 AM · On: The Promise

Yeah, they're definitely not going a whole year again.  Edward will be in Forks for the holidays, right? :-) 

Glad they got to say goodbye. 

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Blinding

wonderful update. thanks.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 02:11 AM · On: Blinding

I love that Florence and the Machine song and it really works with this chapter. I am enjoying the story and I still love the way you write. I can't wait to see how it all works out.

have a great holiday

merrily

kat

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 11:56 AM · On: The Promise

It’s really nice they don’t need to hide their relationship so much from the writing gang. I’ve a feeling the next year apart will not be as easy to cope with as the first one was.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 11:55 AM · On: Sound of Pulling Heaven Down

Gosh, the week has flown by! Trust Jasper to figure things out so quickly. And Alice,  already knows who Bella is! That’s quite a network going on there!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 11:54 AM · On: The Echo (Maybe Tonight)

That was quite a shocking conversation for a morning after. Poor Rose, how absolutely horrible.  I’m enjoying how E&B are reacting to their relationship. They’re not declaring undying love and trying to be together forever. They’re doing the best they can and honouring the commitments that need to be kept. To the kids and to Rose. Very mature.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 06:03 PM · On: The Promise

awesome chapter.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 12:45 AM · On: The Promise

Let's hope it won't take another year! It will be unbearable for them!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 12:05 AM · On: The Promise

God these two are just breaking my heart!  Edward needs to leave Rose! 

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Sound of Pulling Heaven Down

sexy chapter

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Sound of Pulling Heaven Down

Ah, the bubble bursts for E&B - interestingto see how they're going to interact with other characters. 

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Sound of Pulling Heaven Down

Well, are things about to get complicated between them? Are they going to lose their bubble bliss week?

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Sound of Pulling Heaven Down

sorry

story year not real life year

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Sound of Pulling Heaven Down

so are we going to have to wait another year before this act gets itself together

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 04:19 PM · On: The Echo (Maybe Tonight)

I'm really sad after this chapter. Both of their lives seem hopelessly empty and unfulfilled, yet they are content to stay that way. I can see it being enough when they didn't know better, but after finding each other and the connection that they have... It just seems so inherently wrong to compartmentalize it.

Reviewer: lushloulou (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 06:59 AM · On: The Echo (Maybe Tonight)

yay finally ,well done i love it  !!! cheers lou

Reviewer: LC Cann (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 01:46 PM · On: The Echo (Maybe Tonight)

So sad...so convoluted, and yet, they are beautiful together.  This story makes me glad to be in love with my husband.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.