Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tangled Up In Blue
Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Goin' to California

Enjoying the pace this is going at.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 07:34 AM · On: What Do I Have To Do?

That was so sad to read, to have a caring but still neglectful husband. To make her feel it's wrong to have wants and needs.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Story of My Life

Great beginning! Thought you might like to know I found you from a rec from feathers_mmmm.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Right or Wrong

A kiss!!! Hooray!  Poor Bella needs it! 

Thank you for the new chapter.  I'm glad she's opened her eyes, and I'm anxious to see how things with Edward develop - certainly she can't go back to not seeing him after this, right?  Like after this conference?  I know that's far off, but I hate the thought of them being apart! 

Reviewer: sundevil (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 01:17 AM · On: Right or Wrong

Be still my heart!!! That was incredible!!!!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Right or Wrong

well done!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Right or Wrong

Awww! I love Romeo and Juliet. Just so no one dies.

Reviewer: kday (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Right or Wrong

I have to say this is one of my favorite stories.....can't wait for another update.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Right or Wrong

I think Edward is right and Bella is doing a disservice to her kids ( not to mention herself ), kids notice way more than we think they do! I hope he can convince her to be a strong role model, and not a doormat!

Reviewer: cemcclelland (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Right or Wrong

Yes, that is a much better cliffhanger!  Happier at least...

Reviewer: vashbak (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Right or Wrong

AHHHH!  Finally! 

Reviewer: cemcclelland (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Right or Wrong

Yes, that is a much better cliffhanger!  Happier at least...

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover

I told you Jacob was having an affair. Bring on the Edward/Bella affair. Thanks.

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover

I love this story!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover

Damn girl.  That was so sexy and sweet all at the same time.  Sigh...

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover

See I knew that Jake was having an affair!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover

Well, when did she figure it out and has she confronted him yet? Poor Edward, the temptation to comfort her will be hard to resist, but he doesn't want to be just an emotional response!

Reviewer: peacelovedomo (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Story of My Life

The ending to this chapter warms my heart :)

I love your story and your updates make me veryyy happy.

Reviewer: Sunflower (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 06:03 PM · On: A Satisfied Mind

Just found this story, and I'm loving it, and I hope Jake is having an affair!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 03:25 AM · On: A Satisfied Mind

Awww! I hope they don't keep doing this till they're old and grey. That would just be sad. Jake's probably cheating and Rose's heart isn't in it. Let's get rid of them. OK?

Reviewer: kday (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 03:54 PM · On: A Satisfied Mind

awesome story....can't wait for more chapters to come....

Reviewer: fathomless (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 06:02 AM · On: A Satisfied Mind

I absolutely love this series!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 03:59 AM · On: A Satisfied Mind

Finally!!! It's been a long tiring year!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 01:09 PM · On: A Satisfied Mind

Oh sigh!  I'm fanning myself here.  Love the cryptic notes on their respective pages.  So cute!

Reviewer: EdsMyFave (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 11:31 AM · On: A Satisfied Mind

This is so good, I'm totally drooling!   Why can't she just leave Jake.  He's messing around on her anyway (gut feeling).

Please end the torture soon and post another update :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.