Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tangled Up In Blue
Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Come on Get Higher

Great! Glad to see them together!

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Come on Get Higher

Ohhh NOOOOO!  [whines and stomps foot] Cliffie schmiffie.  What is this nonsense about an emergency call?  I was ready for them to leave the party and get back to the action! 

Can't say I'm not curious about the phone call, though.  Just hoping her kiddies are ok. 

Love the dirty talk, btw.  Thanks for the update! 

Reviewer: Tana (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Right or Wrong

I'm loving this story! I haven't been able to stop reading it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Just Like Heaven

I could stay a happily married woman --- From What I read in the early chapters, Bella is not particularly happy in her marriage.

And based on Jake not being home and Renee being somewhat reluctant to tell Bella That, I think he is having an affair. Have to do something so B & E can get together!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Scarlet Begonias

Edward is hot! I was wondering why Bella didn't know who he was, since the Summary said he was a big-time author. Now I know he went by initials,, so she would not have linked him with his book.

Great so far. Should I expect a B/E affair coming up?

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 09:52 PM · On: What Do I Have To Do?

I like how you have started this: Bella as a married woman with kids. I look forward to how Edward messes things up!

I saw this story rec'd by feathers_mmmm of Edward Wallbanger.

Reviewer: Stormy0210 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 04:13 AM · On: Story of My Life

You are killing me with this story - I love it! You are very gifted at showing rather than telling - which is incredibly tricky. I look forward to your updates! hint, hint.

Reviewer: lushloulou (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Goin' to California

oh this is getting so good well done cheers lou

Reviewer: akers (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Crush

I'm totally Team Twizzler but I'd def like some of Edward's Red Vines

Reviewer: Alex81 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Right or Wrong

oh wow! its about time! I'd love one of these Edwards... hell even one of these kisses!!

Reviewer: Sunflower (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Right or Wrong

You nearly did me in, I didn't know you'd posted two chapters back to back, or I didn't know the previous chapter was up. Woohoo! I am glad Bella's figured out about Jake. I cant wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: anjli22 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Right or Wrong

oh. my. god. i started reading this a few days ago after a rec on a story by feathers_mmm and i absolutley love it. you make my heart clench one moment, and now i'm grinning like a cat at the end of this chapter! can't wait to find out what happens next :D xx

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Right or Wrong

Sheesh! She's been keeping it all to herself!? That's one huge burden. It's going to be a very interesting week with those two. Will it be what's good for the goose is good for the gander? I know you're further ahead on ff.net but I do hope you keep posting on Twilighted. It's a really great story.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover

I was really enjoying their reunion and drunk Bella. Nice to see her carefree. But she wasn't carefree but suppressing. At least she knows now which is very cold comfort. Is she still with Jake?

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 01:21 PM · On: A Satisfied Mind

I so love this! They lasted a whole year! And they're both back together! And Z finally has a roommate that could do a repeat! ;)

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Reasons Why

It was lovely to see Jake being so sweet and supportive. Of her writing and being a mother. Bella's not suspicious though, but I still am. I hope I'm wrong. The year is flying by...

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Song for the Waiting

What is going on with Jake? BTW, I've been really enjoying how you've been writing your secondary characters. They feel like they have their own storyline, independant of the main characters.

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Right or Wrong

Oh wow.  So hot.  I'm glad they are going for it!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Heartbreak Warfare

They behaved! Physically though not emotionally. I'm proud of them both! I'm curious how this story will go from here. Will there be no contact till next year and we see how their lives have progressed? Or will there be the aftermath? Only only one way to find out, I guess!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Wicked Game

Oh wow! That was just an amazing dance they did around each other, at the bar! I can't wait to find out if they continue to avoid it or not. Although it would be an affair... and that hurts so many people... but ... oh it's a tough one...

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 10:58 AM · On: Despite What You've Been Told

Very stalkery. I'm so going to look forward to it!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Let Me Down Easy

Quite an interesting conversation! But where to go from there... Friends? An affair? Surely not when they're both so very much taken?

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Crush

I did giggle abit! Going from no crush straight back to crush again! And the, ehm, strategically placed liquorice goodies! Was Edward hiding a little problem there or was he just acting a little perverted, making her grab towards his groin!!! ;)

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 09:09 AM · On: Just Like Heaven

It's so good to see a Bella stand up for herself. Jake's not doing the cliche thiing and having an affair is he? With Leah?

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Scarlet Begonias

That was quite a first meeting! But part of me hopes she concentrates on her workshops too, she needs more from this conference than just Edward!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.