Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tangled Up In Blue
Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 08:31 AM · On: Low Rising

Ahhh... and just when I thought I was in the clear... now I've gotta wait just like everyone else... Oh well, I'm sure it will be worth the wait. I love this story! I'm really on pins and needles about what is going on with Edward though... I really hope that Rose isn't pregnant though... although I kinda thought that maybe Bella was... but it seems that it was just a cold or something with her... I like you writing... I can't always see whats coming and that is great to me... I like being surprised but I still tend to try to figure things out and not wait patiently for hte big reveal... I like that with this story its all twisty turny and such :)

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:37 AM · On: Shattered

Did she open the book and find the letter to Bella???

Hey a little cliffee isn't so bad... well at least not when Im behind on reading and can just next my way through :)

well, for now anyway :)

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 06:24 PM · On: Right or Wrong

Great, you answered my questions about who Jake was cheating with... glad it was leah.

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover

I knew he was cheating... is it Leah or were you just trying to make us think that and its really Sam or some such??? Well, I hope to find out soon...

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover

I knew he was cheating... is it Leah or were you just trying to make us think that and its really Sam or some such??? Well, I hope to find out soon...

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 10:32 AM · On: Scarlet Begonias

I am loving this story so much. I can totally relate to Bella on some level. Wutheringbites rec'ed this to me to help me with a story and I am really loving how you write. I'm very happy that I can just click the next button for now.

Thanks,

Dijah

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 10:30 AM · On: Scarlet Begonias

I am loving this story so much. I can totally relate to Bella on some level. Wutheringbites rec'ed this to me to help me with a story and I am really loving how you write. I'm very happy that I can just click the next button for now.

Thanks,

Dijah

Reviewer: fay916 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 09:20 PM · On: Story of My Life

Wow!  I was shocked at first by how accurately you described the wearing demand and disillusionment of motherhood.  But then I read your profile and realized you must be there yourself.

Just reading this one chapter made me feel better, knowing I'm not the only mother struggling in this way.  Thanks for that.

Reviewer: kday (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 02:05 PM · On: Low Rising

how long til you update again...it's been awhile

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 10:15 AM · On: Low Rising

So… is Jake wanting to be back with Bella properly? I love the little snap shots into their lives. You do really well at explaining how they are able to continue living like that.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 10:09 AM · On: Shattered

That was a terrible/excellent cliffie! I’m impressed Edward is still so committed to Rosalie but it doesn’t feel very healthy, especially for her. I wonder when Emmett will come back on the scene?

Reviewer: Fyrelily (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 12:42 AM · On: Low Rising

O PLZ God....when will you be posting more of this story....I keep trying to fill the void with other stories but this...this is the one I am on edge, waiting for...

:)

Reviewer: titan24 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 12:17 AM · On: Shattered

i sincerely doubt you want more reviews, but you could be right.  Thanks for the cliffie, haha.  Great job.

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 12:09 AM · On: Low Rising

I think Rose is preggo.

Reviewer: Fyrelily (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 01:44 PM · On: Low Rising

i know what on the paper......edwards place is a fortress...the assholes from rose's past have gotten out of jail??? :)

 

still.....when are you going to post more? I'm new to the site and don't really know the protocol with "updates" and such...i'm dying for more of your story!!

Reviewer: Tana (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 12:23 PM · On: Low Rising

Great chapter. A little fustrating though! Just wanted to jump in and shake Bella! She should just confront Jake, get it over and done with so she can stop worrying about it. I really wish Eric had finished his sentence "Especially now that..." WHAT??? What had he been about to say? Arg! Your killing me here!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 08:14 AM · On: Low Rising

WElcome back! Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: whereiselvis (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 06:05 AM · On: The Echo (Maybe Tonight)

Wow

Reviewer: Fyrelily (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 09:27 AM · On: Low Rising

You write beautifully, however I am left heartbroken...please tell me Bella and Edward end up together. And although the story clearly says early on that Rose can't get pregnant...please god don't let her be preggers by some miracle!!!

Reviewer: Fyrelily (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 09:20 AM · On: Low Rising

You write beautifully, however I am left heartbroken...please tell meBella and Edward end up together.

Reviewer: Fyrelily (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 09:13 AM · On: Low Rising

You write beautifully, however I am left heartbroken...please tell meBella and Edward end up together.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 07:57 AM · On: Low Rising

I wonder how long they will be able to stand it? I think before they knew that they loved each other it was bearable. But now, wouldn't you think that life would seem a sham without the other? Impossibly unfulfilling?

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 09:40 PM · On: Low Rising

ok you've held the cliffie over 2 chapters now

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 09:31 PM · On: Low Rising

Yeah, I'm mad at Bella for letting Jake run all over her and never saying anything about it AND essentially taking him back, or going back to the way things were before.  I get that she's worn down, and that she doesn't deserve to be lonely - but really. And why aren't they staying in touch?  I just can't wait for the separation to be over again.

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Low Rising

I love this story I really do, however I am beginning to see that it isn't going to be an Edward and Bella HEA story and that just makes me sad and makes it harder than hell to read because I am NOT a Bella and Jake fan!  I absolutely can't stand those two together.  So while I love this story I just don't know if I can keep with it.

It also makes me sick that Bella is still with Jake, knowing that he cheated on her.  Also, since she cheated they should not be married!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.