Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Christmas Cullen Style

I loved all the creative stuff in this chapter, and the wonderfully evocative Xmas spirit that pervades the background.  I could almost smell the pine and the baking!  Again a nice mix of emotion, humour and cosy family time.  Am looking forward to the next offering.

And yes, isn't People Like Us great!!

Reviewer: jmlwelborn (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Christmas Cullen Style

Loved this chapter... Can't wait to see what he gets her for Christmas!!!  I don't see how your 1/2 start disappeared but will make sure to rate!!!

 

Jane

Reviewer: Velvetwhispers (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Christmas Cullen Style

good one

Reviewer: padalf2510 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Christmas Cullen Style

Good chapter!!! Sweet Christmas traditions!! Emmett you numpty!!!

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Christmas Cullen Style

Damn Emmett is in for a lot of groveling...

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Christmas Cullen Style

loved it. than ks.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Christmas Cullen Style

I'm glad Emmett's pulling his head out of his rear end.  He's so funny, but ignoring Rosalie's needs is not.

 

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Christmas Cullen Style

lovely chapter, can't wait for more! EMX

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Christmas Cullen Style

Great Chapter......

Reviewer: kjoyp (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Christmas Cullen Style

Really looking forward to the lawyer showing up.  Hope you make those conversations great!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Christmas Cullen Style

i hope that they do fight and win! there is no favoritism going on and there are plenty of times when parents end up teaching or coaching their own kids in a school environment! whats going to happen with jessica?! and emmet and rose? i love the cullen code! and carlisle was priceless in giving his 2 cents to emmet!! that was great!

Reviewer: KVI (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelation No.Two (It's a Biggie) (Pt. 1)

OMG!UH,very interesting chapter.... ;)

Reviewer: KVI (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Hammering out a Plan

Great chapter!I like Emmett :).

Reviewer: La Boricua Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Only a Little Creepy (Pt. 2)

Geez, if its not one thing its another.  I know that Jessica is gonna start some shit.

Reviewer: La Boricua Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Only a Little Creepy (Pt. 1)

That was a nutty batshit crazy chapter!  I would love to know what happened in the bathroom.

Reviewer: La Boricua Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Revelation Number Two -- It's a Biggie (Pt. 2)

Jacob is a douchebag; I hope that's the last we've heard of him.

Reviewer: Jacinda Anne (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

Loving this story so far.  Really excited to see one based in STL!

Reviewer: amiecullen (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Give Thanks for This?

OMG... I hope it's posted shortly after thanksgiving.. This has me on the edge of my chair.. If my nails were not done i'd be chewin them off in anticipation.. Very nice work......

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

I just started this story & I'm trying really hard not to let the S&M stuff bother me. I just hope there's not much more b/c that kind of stuff makes me very uncomfortable.

Reviewer: Dunkaroos (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Give Thanks for This?

Love your story!!! Please update soon!!

Reviewer: kathy6900 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Give Thanks for This?

You did quite a nice job with Disney.  I live in Orlando and was actually at Animal Kingdom at Disney yesterday with my annual pass.  :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Give Thanks for This?

That was a good chapter! Not that the others aren't. Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Give Thanks for This?

sQUEEEEE!!!!!  OMG OMG OMG  shes finally hear can you hear the drama bell ring out muah hahahahaha!!!!!   For the love of all that is holy post again soon !!!!!   SQUEEEEE   Its out she rated herself out and god forbid Miss Cope trys something she could be sued for lack of well something you can't just give a kid out to someone not on their contact sheet!!  I know I have 3 kids and their school is locked down like fort knox!!!!!  Please please please post again soon

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Give Thanks for This?

jessica is fucking crazy. I can't believe Mrs. Cope was just going to let Carlie go with that crazy woman. Oh I can't wait to see what Edward has to say about all of this.  So renee is a piece of work. What a bitch. I have to agree with Bella that renee and jacob are soulmates. LOL!  I hope you have a wonderful trip! :)

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Give Thanks for This?

ohhhhh sssshhhiiiiit!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.