Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

I think Edward is just so sweet and what would possess a women who works for you to be so cruel ok she care for the two of them and wants her neice to date Edward but to be so mean and condensening to some-one is wrong good thing Emmett called and told him what was going on they both deserve happiness I think they could have a wonderful future with more beautiful children

 

 

 

 

PLEASE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EDWARD WAS SWEET WITH THE FLOWERS HELL I WANNA MAKE OUT WITH EDWARD AND WTF IS UP WITH MARTA WHY SO HATEFUL TO BELLA I KNOW SHE WANTS HIM TO DATE HER NEICE BUT TO ACCUSE HER OF BEING A GOLD DIGGER WRONG <WRONG THING TO DO> I THINK E&B MAKE A WONDERFUL COUPLE AND WOULD HAVE A WONDERFUL LIFE TOGETHER PLEASE!

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: jingles4thestorm (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 19 Have Yourself a Merry Little Breakdown

God damnit there isn't a next chapter to read to make me stop crying! You fucking fiendish thingy. 


Will you hold me so I know you won't go away? 

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

Edward's a good dad and Bella would make a good mom it's a cute story with good friends and family

Reviewer: padalf2510 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 19 Have Yourself a Merry Little Breakdown

Edward you big nerd!!!!! Poor Bella!!! He deserves to sleep in the study!!!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

OMG I CAN't WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!!!

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Settling In

9-Carmen & Marta grrrrrrrrr ... I am excited for Carlie's bday LOL :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 19 Have Yourself a Merry Little Breakdown

I may be alone in this opinion but I think Bella overreacted. He never said he wished they had never meet and he never said it was her fault. He was in the middle of a minor freak out and she just kept pushing him. He wasn't trying to hide anything just trying to wrap his head around what Seth told him. If she hadn't of pushed I don't think he wouldve said what he did. People say things they don't mean when they're angry. I hope they can eventually work past this. Oh and I think what she said to him at end may have been worse than what he said. Ok now I need to go read something funny. :) can't wait to read the next chapter and I really hope something terrible happens to jessica for causing all these problems. :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

I know that you have your stars back by now but I will definitely rate it for ya!

 

Loved it btw!

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Revelation Number Two -- It's a Biggie (Pt. 2)

8-WHOA! I figured it was Jacob but never saw the Carmen thing coming! I can't say that I would have been as understanding tho. So I am curious what she was going to ask Edward before they were so rudely interrupted??? hopefully that is mentioned in next chapter :)

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 19 Have Yourself a Merry Little Breakdown

yeah you should hide!!! hahahhahahahaa what a wonderful chapter, right in time for christmas even! nah but seriously very well  written. i have a feeling it needed to happen just like this

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 19 Have Yourself a Merry Little Breakdown

I'm kind of confused: I took Edward's words for expressing his remorse for messing up Bella's life, too, in addition to his and Carlie's, which wouldn't have happened had they never met. After hearing his words Bella takes off, no longer interested in what had happened to make Edward so angry in the first place, all talk of being open to each other forgotten. Edward's tone of voice was definitely uncalled for but Bella telling him she doesn't want to see him ever again that's downright cruel. I'm quite put out about Esme and Emmett (he of all people) going all high and mighty on Edward.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelation No.Two (It's a Biggie) (Pt. 1)

7-well I figured perfect Edward had to have some sort of secrets, don't we all. Well they admitted loving each other, but I am curious as hell who is on the phone & if they are going to make it to the bedroom!!! on the next chapter :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

creative licenses are great!!!!

 

So I finally made it over here from your other mega story that I love...well you have a few...but anyways.......really liking this one so far!  I am just glad I get to play catch up instead of wait wait wait!

 

Are you going to be updating the other one anytime soon?

Reviewer: ladybugcullen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 19 Have Yourself a Merry Little Breakdown

He needed to be put in the doghouse.  Great chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

6-awwww all on her birthday!!! that was amazing!!! I almost pissed my pants ROFL when Carlie said “I heard Daddy tell Grandma he loves you." gotta love kids!!! so it was a perfect birthday for her & now she gets to enjoy the day after with him too YUM xoxox

Reviewer: aurowanfinn (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 19 Have Yourself a Merry Little Breakdown

You gotta feel bad for Carlie and side with Bella here...he doesn't deserve her.  If he gets her back, please make him have to work for it.  Great story though.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 19 Have Yourself a Merry Little Breakdown

i almost feel bad for edward... then i think about it and i stop feeling bad!

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

5-date went extremely well. I mean they aren't horndog teenagers but it was expected they would makeout xo. so a day with Carlie sounds like fun & then date night for them all, how sweet!! I would not be surprised to see Alice or Rosalie drop in on them while they are getting ready tho LOL

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 19 Have Yourself a Merry Little Breakdown

O M G - Edward, really?! That boy just has no anger management when it comes to anyone other than Carlie, it seems :P

Emmett's gift to Rosalie was especially poignant and beautiful :)

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

4-wtf is up with Marta? jealous it isn't her own niece or something? holy crap that was mean! I mean, she should at least try to get to know Bella before she basically calls her a gold-diggin whore! I am curious how this is gonna be played out. I love how ur writing everyone :)

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Hammering out a Plan

3-awesome chapter. they are talking so that is good. Emmett is hilarious! lil Carlie is adorable! I am excited to see where ur taking this :)

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

2-mmmm, Edward with tools putting together a bed, nice pic! I love how u wrote Rosalie & Alice, and of course Emmett, hilarious! tho I notice Jasper is pretty quiet? Jessica is a biatch :P

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 19 Have Yourself a Merry Little Breakdown

I re-read what he said and I'm kind of confused about what he was saying!  But Bella is in a serious relationship where she is living with a man and his child.  She should not just run out without talking about something.  I thought she knew Edward well enough to know he needed to cool down before they could talk.  And Edward needs to learn to talk also and reign in his temper when it comes to his girlfriend.  Yikes-these two!!

Reviewer: kemp17 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 19 Have Yourself a Merry Little Breakdown

Wow Edward is truly an idiot. I loved that Bella snapped out of it and will make him suffer for awhile. Please update again real soon.

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 19 Have Yourself a Merry Little Breakdown

wow Edward fucked up big time !!! didn't see that turn of events happening ... wowsers !! can't wait for the next update

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.