Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

O M G !! did not expect them to really split like that!

This is so bad for both of them, but I'm really hoping that Edward hasn't been as silent as he appears to have been :P
Looking forward to seeing how this gets resolved

 

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

Can't believe that it has come down to this. How could Edward let this happen especially since it was him that brought Bella into his life style. Tell me they will get back together. Update soon please

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

I can not answear you how I feel about this.  I know in my heart they will be back together.  THEY HAVE TOO..    Untill that chapter comes I can't read anymore.  it hurts to much.  That was my life. I lost my true love.  Because of my son safty.  it has been six yrs of being single and I just starting to get on my feet again.  Sorry I can't read not more until I see this reverse.  I m crying right now..  How can a Bitch do that..  It is not fare..   I hope it not to long.  This has been on of my Favor it stories..   

Well I hope you had a great New Year.    I did..  with family and friends.  night..  Leona

Reviewer: asia33clemons (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

UGH.....I'M REALLY P***** OFF RIGHT NOW.....UGH......[please hurry up and update.....love the story]

Edward needs a better lawyer*

Reviewer: kjoyp (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

Can't he just marry her???

Reviewer: heffolud (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

ahhh So frustrating!!! Im hoping this gets fixed fast for Carlies sake!!

 

Happy New Year to you too!

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

>

Reviewer: wdmmom4 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

That just plain sucked....but somehow I don't think that comes as a surprise....Hope you are planning on fixing this little mess you have created!! 

 

Happy New Year to you too!

Reviewer: britablue (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

arg talk about heart breaking, I hope Jessica dies a slow painful death!!! So I haven't checked the reviews so I don't know what others are bitching about... But I want you to know I'm so in love with your story! your totaly in my top five of favorites =) Anywho keep up the wonderful work can't wait to see what the next twist will be.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

OMG OMG  Biggest New Year firework so far!  Great Chap I am like OMG no way can;t happen......    Post again soon!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

And this was...not a dream!? Are you kidding me? WTF. Talk about everything going to hell in a handbasket! Someone please kill Jessica. And the kink was so good.   I didn't know Adam had an airport! PLEASE FIX THIS!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

ARE YOU KIDDING ME???!!!!!!!!! after they finally get things straight she leaves... edward can't even ask her to stick around until this is all over. she has to leave. WHY didn't edward try and stop her? she moves out of the house, i'm not happy about that but i see the logic (not really but whatever) but she has to leave both carlie and edward. OH HELLL NO! things better get fixed... jessica,i hope meats a very unhappy ending.

 

 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

ARE YOU FUCKING SERIOUS? SO NOT FUCKING COOL!

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

I thought the engagement was a little rushed, but I didn't really expect this. Edward better get his shit together, or I'm coming after him ;)

Reviewer: Kittyinaz (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

oh ye mean mean person.  Good Job!!  Obviously i care about the characters.  So I trust you will fix it soon.  Otherwise, I will have to go crazy on your but!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

Whoa. Shit. Short and decidedly NOT sweet. Hope this is short-lived, too!

Reviewer: PyranicPhoenix (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

GAH! WHY?! Why there?! Please please tell me the next chapter is in the queue/done/close to be being done? The suspense is too much! Not to mention, I kinda want to see Jessica get her just deserts.

Reviewer: LiLi82 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Commitment and Commitment Issues

love it

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Commitment and Commitment Issues

erm Emmett should be getting a slap upside of the head :P

But the overwhelming sweetness of Carlie and Edward's Proposal to Bella was so enjoyable :)

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Commitment and Commitment Issues

I love the Carlie & Em interplay - they make me laugh out loud. 

The sex is good and erotic and it sounds like your Edward will be a commanding teacher, and a consummate lover.

Reviewer: jmlwelborn (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Commitment and Commitment Issues

Love the sweetness and the hotness of the smut... what a lovely well rounded chapter!!!

 

Jane

Reviewer: beatricebeauty (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

Liked the engagement, but I agree with leslieljs713 and especially simplydazzled here. There is no way the D/s relationship is realistic based on the character portrayals developed in the initial chapters. Unless the weak willed Bella finally becomes strong enough to help the insecure Edward overcome his need to control, this is just an exercise in vicarious writing, and nothing truely lovely and evocative.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Commitment and Commitment Issues

Loved the proposal! Em really needs to get his shit together the poor guy but it's his own fault. :) Very interesting start to the evening.

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Revelation Number Two -- It's a Biggie (Pt. 2)

>

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Commitment and Commitment Issues

I think the engagement was fitting since Bella seems to love Carlie just as much as Edward. Bella's right : her man does know how to fuck indeed. As to Emmett -  maybe talking with Rose would help, explaining his feelings, that his lack of proposal doesn't equal a lack of love.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.