Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Crack the Whip

Young teen and a 2 year old oh so much fun... Loved the update and looking forward to their evening. I wonder what Edward bought.....

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Crack the Whip

Jack in day care at age 2?  When he has a dad at home?  Not cool especially if he's not potty trained. 

Tampons for a 6th grader?  No way.  I have a daughter of my own so I know what I'm talking about. 

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Crack the Whip

So little Jack is an exhibitionist? Nice! I think they all go through that!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Crack the Whip

It's ok. I still love this story. I don't mind if you skip ahead. Just a few more lemons, please? And some kinky fuckery, too.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Crack the Whip

LOL!!  Love the whole visual of Emmett crying lifting Edward off the ground.   I also love hearing of how their familiy is doing a few years down the road.    Visualizing little Jack running through the house without his diaper reminded me of my little brother who did the same thing!  Love it....Can't wait for the next chapter.  Write soon!!

 

 

Reviewer: ecandme (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Crack the Whip

Good Chapter!!

I think this was my favorite line:  "I laid Jack on the couch and diapered him and pulled his shorts on, releasing the little maniac to go tear up something else."

I could totally picture a mischevious little Edward mini-me reaking havoc :)

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Crack the Whip

um. yeah. totally freaked my husband out when mine got theirs...and i'm not sure my dad even KNEW when i got mine....i think its the same male reaction everywhere...sorta like how guys cringe when you say you're getting the dog fixed...

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Crack the Whip

GREAT CHAPTER I'M GLAD THAT EVERYTHING IS GOING SO WELL FOR THE ENTIRE GROUP....I DON'T WANT IT TO END THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Crack the Whip

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Crack the Whip

I loved that Emmett cried when he found out what an asshole he was being. :)

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Crack the Whip

I am glad Em apologized and got taped doing the crying thing, I still think Edward should have gotten a good punch in though because Em really really deserves it!

I hope Bella and Edward find a surragute because they need more kids!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Crack the Whip

you were dead on witht he pain meds! they only give out tylenol to breast feeding moms. and i had a feeling in this chapter that carlie would start her monthly visits! mine started when i was 9. gay!!

Reviewer: ParentingTipsDaily (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Yeah, I can't wait till Emmett has to face his brother with the knowledge that he took all the snide comments just so he could have a cool Christmas present.  If I were Rosalie, I would show him the car and then promptly donate it to a charity involving premature babies.  I truly hope Emmett feels like the ass that he is when he finds out about the rouse.  After the way he was talking about Edward to Bella when she had him to lunch, Bella should never have put Edward in the position to look like the bad guy.  I am glad everyone is ok, but I feel bad for Edward.  He missed out on the birth of both of his kids, and for what?  A car?  I know Bella's heart was in the right place, but her actions were not the actions of a supportive helpmate.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

i can't wait to read more, and the baby was a nice surprise.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

ahh Emmett!! So glad he didn't do worse to Edward in his raging confusion - I'm thinking the stress of worrying over what Rose was up to, combined with his belief that Edward was being a jerk, didn't help his mood any... going to be interesting to see how they patch all this mess up now.

Reviewer: jmlwelborn (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

What an awesome chapter!!!  Lovely little surprise!!!

 

Jane

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

I'm so glad that the baby is ok. I hope that Emmett feels bad for punching Edward once he finds out the truth. I think it's hilarious that he went to jail.

Reviewer: Edwards Life (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

I completely love this story. Edward & Bella have gone through so much together.  And I'm so glad to see them finally work through everything and are finally enjoying a full and loving relationship.

I hope Rosalie leaves Emmett in jail for a couple of days to help prove to him what a jackass he was towards Edward.  And I hope you make sure that Emmett feels like a complete ass for hitting Edward during a tragic time in his life where he almost lost his wife & new baby boy, when everything was just a rouse in order to hide a very special Christmas present from his wife.  Rosalie should also leave him in jail one extra day after him spending time in a cell due to hitting Edward.  The extra day would be for suspecting her of cheating on him.  You've gotta love Emmett, you just can't not love him... but dude can be very stupid sometimes.

Can't see what happens next!!!  I'm glad that Bella & Little Jack are going to be just fine.  Thank you for your story.  I've totally enjoyed your storyline.

I am,

Edward's Life

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Wow. Quite an eventful chapter!

Loved it!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Loved it. Poor Em he is going to feel so bad.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

well gez I was not expecting tears for this chapter, but wow that was definitely a tear-jerker! I cannot believe that cannot have any more, how sad! I am sooo happy you made the baby a boy tho! I am also very glad the story isn't over yet, thanks! I can only imagine what the next chapter will bring, can't wait :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: punkfox825 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

So many lines I loved in this chapter. Before you spank me can we eat breakfast? Yeah classic. So glad the babys here and everything looks good. Loved it all! Cant wait to see Em when they tell him the truth

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Emmett deserves a punch himself for thinking Rose is cheating on him. Wonder how he and Rose are trying to make it up to Edward. There's not a boring day in the Cullen household.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Explain Jack?   That was just wow what a chap I mean so much happened and Em is going to flip his lid...Rose is probably beside herself...I am glad they have both patients in one hospital.  Look forward for more post again soon!

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Well...that is good news.  I am glad that Bella is okay and the Jack is okay.  I am sorry that Bella can't have any more children, but they do have two and some people don't have any.  CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.