Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Give Thanks for This?

What a chapter! Bella's mom needs to be slapped, hard for her mean, nasty words to her only child! Then, Carlie scares hell out of her dad and grandfather. Next, Em and Rose lose their baby! Topping all this off Jessica shows up and tries her hand at kidnapping, so Bella blurts out her living arrangements to the principal! Now the fat's in the fire, and Edward shows up! Can't wait to see what he will have to say!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 15 - As the Comdom Breaks...

Rose and Em are going to have to work this out together and not let the rest of them interfere. I'm kind of on Edward's side, it's time to grow up and make a life , they're not kids! I think they will make a good couple and good parents, but that's just me!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 14 - A Shot of Harsh Reality Kills a Fairytale Buzz Everytime

No problem, all communication does not take place in bed, after all! Working all these things out together is the best way to avoid conflicts! As soon as they are all settled, then they can start to fuss over seeing Bella's mom. The trip to Disney World with Carlisle and Esme should be a lot of fun. Plus, I can't wait to see them celebrate Christmas at Lake of the Ozarks!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Now That's A Party!

Just about to get to the good stuff, I see! Edward's slip of the tongue was pretty cute. He's right, though, they do all think of Bella as Carlie's mom. Wonder what toys he has in that bag?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

I think I want to spend the holidays with all the Cullens! It sure sounds like fun and then some! This was a good chapter, even with Bella's bout of jealousy. I think they'll be lots happier when she moves in and Seth rents her condo. Of course, since they're so happy now, I'm sure you have bad things in their future!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Only a Little Creepy (Pt. 2)

Since Jessica basically sold her child to it's father, ask me how shocked I am she's back to the Edward ATM, for more money! I know this will cause trouble, I just hope not too much and not very long! The plan suggested by Edward, of no secrets between them, should be a big help in this situation.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Only a Little Creepy (Pt. 1)

No shock here that Carmen has had a hankering for Edward all these years, who wouldn't? I hope Bella can let him convince her that he cares only for her.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Settling In

That was a very good chapter in a lot of ways. The only thing that bothered me was what Edward inadverdently told Carmen about his relationship with Bella. Hope it doesn't come back to bite him on his gorgeous ass!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Revelation Number Two -- It's a Biggie (Pt. 2)

Jacob is as much of an arrogant ass as I imagined him to be , so good thing he's out of Bella's life forever! Too bad Carmen popping up has Bella upset, but she's decided to trust Edward so that should work out okay!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2013 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelation No.Two (It's a Biggie) (Pt. 1)

I'm really glad to hear that BDSM isn't going to be the main theme in this story. As herbs and seasonings, so to speak, it sometimes adds to a vigorous, fulfilling sex life. It's fun to read about anyway! It's great that Bella and Edward have fallen hard and fast for each other, and it's wonderful that she loves his child, too!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2013 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

I wondered where a single father who hasn't dated in years was going to practice BDSM. I'm betting this will be revealed in future chapters. Need I tell you what a fabulous birthday I think Bella just had? Lucky girl and lucky guy!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2013 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

I can see Edward is picking up a head of steam, poor baby! Good for both of them, I say. They are so perfect for each other, I can hardly wait for them to declare themselves and fall into bed!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2013 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

If it  was me I would get Marta out of that house in a heartbeat! Who the hell does she think she is to talk to Bella like that? Of course, she's looking to sic her niece on Edward, I guess might be a part of it. On the other hand, it did pull Edward and Bella a little closer together, so it wasn't all bad.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2013 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Hammering out a Plan

Looks like Emmett is going to promote his adopted brother's cause with Bella! That was really cute when Carlie rolled down the car window and told him what to do! I see good vibrations between Bella and Edward so it should go well for them. Carlie likes Bella a lot and seems to have no qualms about her dad dating her teacher.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2013 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

I get a glimpse of St. Louis in your descriptions of places Edward showed Bella, thank you! I was briefly there about ten years ago and thought it would be fun to spend more time there! I'm hoping there will be no problems with Bella dating a student's father, as I can tell they like each other!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2013 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

Good thing you didn't quit after that first chapter, because this is starting out to be a darling story! Well, at least the little girl is darling and I got a kick  out of her Uncle Emmett. I now want somebody to tell Bella that Edward is single and has been for seven years!

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2012 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

"So, that's the start...let me know what you think.  If there's no interest, I'll let go...woefully..."

HA!!! No interest in your stories?  You've got to be kidding!  I'm so glad I found you again, I've favorited several to re-read/read. You'll keep me going all weekend!  Well, except for when I'm seeing BD Pt2 Thursday night :D

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2012 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Bless you for this wonderful story I laughed and cried [alot]  This is the third one of yours ive read and they are all very well written you have talent!! Thank you for sharing it 

Reviewer: shesashyone (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

Marta, you bitch!

 

Reviewer: MelanieHeleyna (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2012 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Just finished reading the story! and I love it (no surprise there). What I love about this story is that it's reality, or is as close to reality as you'll get when reading fan fiction. It's not the typical happily ever after fan fics out there and that deserves recognition! Thank you!

Reviewer: kerrywin (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

ok so i went got your story because of ride of a lifetime. I live near st louis and work in st louis. I love the story and will read it till its finished, because you write a good story

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

I loved this story!!  There was something for everyone!!   Thanks for sharing!!  Do you plan anymore?

Reviewer: violetvirgo79 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Great Story, thanks for sharing.

~LL

Reviewer: gr8k8 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Settling In

Wow!  Good Sexin'! Did actually "snort" outloud at the CNN Fair & Balanced comment. Oh, yeah! And Chris Mathews is sane!  Too Funny.

Reviewer: erock281990 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

Edward is gay if any man lets someone put something up there ass they are gay I was very disturbed about that part 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.