Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

I like that Bella wants to spend time with Carlie. I'm glad that Edward pretty much fired the nanny because she's a little on the crazy side.

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

What a wonderful scene to think about. Bella and Carlie shopping together.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

GACK!!  What do you mean there are only 5 chapters!?  :'(

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

I thought it was sweet of Bella to offer to take Carlie out.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

House keeping BITCH!  I hope he fires her.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

It's nice!  And I really like that Tanya isn't the Edward's-ex-villian-female this time.  It seems like everyone wants to hate Tanya.  At least Jessica is a self absorbed twit and deserves to be the ex!

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

That was a sweet chapter. I really hope the day and date go well for them ;)

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

I think that was a really cute chapter! Can't wait to read the enxt one!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

well well fun times for Bella and Edward - great warm up for them ;)

Carlie's hopefully going to have a great time with Bella - and perhaps spill a few "state-secrets" for Bella regarding her Daddy? hehe

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

How about a sour patch kid? lol. Seriously, love all the characters in this chapter and the steamy action that happened on the couch. Nothing like "watching" a movie on Edward's lap ;)

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

I love the relationship you are setting up with Carlie and Bella... and moving E&B slowly.  I hope Marta doesn't become too much of a problem.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

he is such a good dad i liked that bella wated to bring carlie out with them .and can't wait till edward and bella get their sleep over lol loved it

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

Edward's going to regret it if he lets Marta stay around. Honestly, it's not HIS problem if Marta has issues. It's hers. Her husband has a lot of nerve expecting Edward to let her use HIS child as her therapy.

Reviewer: joy mattox (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

Oooh. I loved the agnst here.  My heart actually raced as edward raced to bella's b/c i just had to know how this chapter was going to end.

As usual, you didn't disappoint.  Thanks

Reviewer: joy mattox (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Hammering out a Plan

I am really enjoying this story.  I love this edward and the fresh storyline.  I tagged you as one of my favorite authors so I was glad to see this new story from you.  Keep it coming.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

I think the nanny is a complete bitch and that she is probably the one after the money. I hope he fires her ass. :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Hammering out a Plan

Carlie is so cute. I'm glad she likes the idea of Bella and Edward dating.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

Nice set up. That was really sweet of him to take her to all those places.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

So i'm liking it so far. :)

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

Well its obvious that Martha wants Edward for her niece...  but even so that was down right rude of the woman.  Looking forward to more sexy times

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Hammering out a Plan

that was so cute! i loved it! i hope that they can date and have some fun together and not have too much drama!

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

Nannie Marta's a major bitch! Good for Bella for gettin' her swallow on! ;)

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

LOVE IT!! Not too much angst but just enough to keep the story moving. Waiting for the next chapter patiently!!

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Hammering out a Plan

So glad they're moving along quickly!

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

Lovin' It!! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.