Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: punkfox825 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelation No.Two (It's a Biggie) (Pt. 1)

Wont loose me! I love this E/B!

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelation No.Two (It's a Biggie) (Pt. 1)

You could never loose me as reader i love this story and can't wait to read more the d/s is not the only reason why i wanted to read this i love how you always make bella a stronger person then others do and your edwards are hot as sin . i bet jacob found her lol now let's see bella take him down loved it

Reviewer: JamesB (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

I have been reading your work, and although I usually don't like "all human", I am becoming very fond of yours! Thanks so much for sharing with us needy readers!!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

I love the idea of girl time and a family date!  Perfect!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

Ok...what the heck is up with Marta?  That was completely uncalled for.  Thanks!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Hammering out a Plan

Carlie is just the cutest lil thing!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

Great chapter!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

Great start!

Reviewer: sheisthexdreamer (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

I'm in love with this story. There is nothing that I find sexier than a man who is good with children, and our man Edward here is incredible. Keep it coming babbyyyy:)

Reviewer: eirol (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

love the dazzling thing! keep it up and fast!

Reviewer: eirol (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

i like this plot a lot. a father with a child ending up with a loving woman thing... keep it up!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

Pretty good, they held out as long as they could. I find it hard to believe that Edward hadn't been with a woman in over 7 years. Seriously?

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

Hi,

Just read this straight thru from Ch. 1... I like it, although it seemed to take forever for E and B to finally see some action.  And I can understand how everyone seems to hate Marta... what an awful character.  So, sure hope you update soon, I miss all your characters already...

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

I love this story!!! It is sooooo cute, hey even the naughty parts are good...lol

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

Can't wait to hear about the rest of the day!! When u say "intrests" i can't hold back a giggle. I can just imagine!! Waitng lustily for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Velvetwhispers (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

mmm ......I likes the DILF

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

Really good! Love it!!!!!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

great story can not wait to read  more

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

I am in love with your story and Edward the DILF!!!!!  I totally enjoyed reading Georgia on My Mind and have become, in one night, totally addicted and wrapped up in Gateway to the Heart.  I cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: Kellie13 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

Great chapter!!! I can't wait to see how the rest of the day plays out!

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

I loved it thats so funny her trying to keep her bday to herself i love alice can't wait to read more you are such a good writer i love how you tell a story

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

I'm glad that Edward was upfront with her and I'm very happy with her answer. ;)

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

Loved the shopping with the 2 girls.... though I got nervous because Carlie seemed to be too reserved, was she thinking about her Dad loving Bella?  The date was cute and the evening was wonderful...  loved it all.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

err yeah... I think B&E more than amply demonstrated they're back in the saddle, as it were hehe

Carlie's spy-moves are something that could come in handy for our favourite couple at times too... as long as she overhears the sorts of things that make B&E happy rather than concerned ;)

 

Reviewer: amiecullen (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

Great work.. I can't wait for the next chapter.. Hopefully it will be up soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.