Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

Great Chapter.....

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

Hey, another great chapter!!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

Send Professor Cullen my way.

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

Nice chapter as always :) I don't blame Bella for being a little scared.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

ah bliss

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

Damn Bella went a little crazy at the pumpkin patch because I saw no flirting on Edward's part what so ever. I'm glad that they worked things out.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

I'm still worried about the whole Jess thing....You made this chapter perfect and the lemon was amazing and then it hit me... all this fluff and love and warming your heart stuff won't last will it?  Theres gotta be a bottom out here the other shoe to drop....squee now I am even more excited post again soon

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

I love kinky Dom Edward.....he's so HOT! Want more of this for sure! Hope  you update soon! Great story!

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

Such a loving story...even with (or maybe because of) the kink.  I have a feeling some angst is coming soon.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: punkfox825 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

Yup the lil bit of this and lil bit of that has to happen....professor cullen can play with my pumpkins anyday of the year! Love this story!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

The Professor can play with my pumpkins anytime he wants to!

 

Reviewer: jmlwelborn (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

Great chapter... little bit of this and little bit of that is always good for the soul.  So glad that Bella is a qucik thinker.  What has Edward done without her all this time!!!

 

Jane

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

Bella's a good girl for inviting Esme and Carlisle to go to DisneyWorld with them.  She's a naughty girl for her antics with Professor Cullen.  I can't blame her for either one. ;o)

Reviewer: Velvetwhispers (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

I cant wait to have let Edward carve my pumpkins..lol

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

Thanks for another great chapter! Poor Bella - I know it was frustrating watching Edward talk with another woman on the field trip while she really couldn't relax. Also, being responsible for that many children is tiring. While he wasn't flirting, I understand her need to lash out at something, even if it was an overreaction.

I can't wait to see what Renee will be like with Edward and Carlie.

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

I would LOVE Professor Cullen to play with my pumpkins! So much!

Emmett is awesome! Bully for Bella inviting Esme and Carlisle to Disney!

Great chapter, as always!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

so im sorried about bella moving in? and that crazy lady watching carlie. she won't try to make off with her will she? i wonder who's going to out edward and bella?

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Pumpkin Patch Incident

well i hope she realizes that hes whatmakes her happy! cant wait till the next chpater

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Only a Little Creepy (Pt. 2)

cant wait to read what kind of trouble Jessica is going to cause

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Only a Little Creepy (Pt. 2)

fabulous stuff. really enjoying this story. keep it up xx

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Only a Little Creepy (Pt. 2)

loverly

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Single Dad Dating

Can't talk much because you have reduced me to a puddle of goo on my chair...reader waves high...damn I think I need a cold shower...STAT!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Only a Little Creepy (Pt. 2)

some intense moments there, but there were also some hilarious ones with Princess Carlisle & Rose making the bike after the guys failed hehe :)
Looking forward to Bella's response... oh & curious if any more intuitive parents at Carlie's party may have figured out B&E's true connection ;)

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Only a Little Creepy (Pt. 2)

Yeah, I had a feeling Jessica would be causing trouble-especially if she finds out Bella is Carlie's teacher.  This will definitely test their relationship.  Glad you got rid of Carmen so quickly!  Bitch!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Only a Little Creepy (Pt. 2)

Great Chap!  I loved the added conflict to the story by bringing Jess back in look forward to the roller coaster of events from that bit of info!  I love this story and was so excited to see an update so don't hold out to long and update again soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.