Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Days Like This
Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

Now as much as I adore 'bad Rob', I do think Gemma was a bit of a pushover though thats probably my age, when I was younger I would probably have raced round there too, and in my pyjamas ! Wonderful update Sweetie. X x X



Author's Response:

Hey lunaluna,

Yep, Gemma does tend to get a bit carried away when it comes to Rob, doesn't she? That being said, their conversation isn't over yet. She knows they still have a lot of talking to do - and at least she managed to get changed out of her pyjamas! Hehee.

Thanks so much for your lovely comments! :)

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: logano_gurl12859 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

way to dodge a bullet there. at least he didn't do anything stupid. and i luv the new banner it's awesome!



Author's Response:

Hi logano_gurl12859,

Nope, Rob didn't do anything too stupid... Aside from getting really drunk! They've still got some making up to do of course. We'll see how that turns out in the next chapter.

So happy you like the new banner! RainerNight is very clever, isn't she? :)

Thanks so much for reading!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

Hey Bee!

Well at least I know that it wasn't intentional on anyone's part. Its just what happens sometimes when the alcohol flows so freely!

Ally was there for Gemma and ready with the good advice and offerin' to stay with her. Then there's Marcus's advice, and knowin' Rob like he does makes his advice spot on. Love this: Marcus was like the Dad of the group and getting into trouble from him didn't seem like fun. 

Whoo Hoo! My Daniel with the dimples is back! And with Sarah! And apparently he's almost as good as you know who!! Yummm! Good for Sarah! "He's so fucking hot. Oh my God. I could hardly keep up with him last night. I haven't come that hard in a long time." Oh, hell yeah!!! Oh and Ally's: "Good to meet you too, Dan. You're welcome around here anytime at all, even though it's not my apartment. But feel free to drop around with no shirt on anytime you like." 
Thought Dan's reaction to Gemma and Ally sharin' the bed was hilarious! And:"Oh!" Daniel exclaimed, his eyes wide. He was being dirty. I hit him on the arm. And:Who was this guy and what did he do with well-behaved, polite Daniel?  I LOVE Daniel with the dimples!!

So, neither Rob nor Gemma wanted to call. They were giving each other room...although Gemma was gettin' worried. I was so glad when he did call. I took a while before they finally got down to the crux of the matter. He apologized profusely and she accepted. There still needs to be some talkin' done, but it has begun! She's on her way to him!

This story is awesome, sweetie, and I look forward to each update and know I'm gonna be happy with what I read! Now, hurry again,, because I need MORE PLEASE, ASAP!

Love you, darlin',

Ellen xx

PS, Chapter 28 of KMIYM is up and you might want to check out my new Emmett fic, The Torch Singer. There are three chapters of it here:
http://twilighted.net/viewstory.php?sid=13788



Author's Response:

Hi Ellen,

Thanks so much for your lovely review!

You're right - it wasn't really intentional on anyone's part. Rob may have freaked out a little bit about the intensity of his feelings for Gemma (like he spoke about in the previous chapter), but boys will be boys, especially when alcohol is around.

Ally is a great friend to Gemma, as is Sarah. And I'm glad you liked the thought of Marcus being the "Dad" of the group. That came from my own perception of them all, really. He just seems wise and a bit more sensible than the rest of them. Hehee.

Yay! Daniel with the dimples is back! I'm so happy you like him. I do too. I couldn't keep him away forever! He and Sarah are a bit of an odd, unexpected couple, but somehow they work. He'll be around for a while, you'll be pleased to know. I know who he reminds you of! :)

Yep, Rob and Gemma have got lots more talking to do, but as you said, they've made a start. He apologized (phew!) and she's on her way to see him. He's got a bit more grovelling to do yet, but they'll get there. We'll see how they go in the next chapter.

Ooh, I must catch up on Keep Me In Your Memory over the next couple of days! I haven't been reading much due to Christmas and the New Year, but I still have another four weeks of summer holidays (I'm a school teacher), so I'll have plenty of time to read. Yay! Can't wait! And congratulations on your new story, too! :)

Thanks again, Ellen!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

Poor Rob, he knew he screwed up. Glad he realized it. Also glad Gemma didn't make him grovel too much.

I love that I finally figured out how to review on my iPad. I always felt bad that I read so much but couldn't respond except for the forums.

Author's Response:

Hi Fuzzyfurr,

Yay, I'm so glad you get to review now! Thanks so much! :)

You're right - Rob really did know he screwed up, big time. Lots of readers wanted Gemma to make him grovel more, actually! We'll just to wait and see how they go in the next chapter. He's not quite done yet!

Thanks again!

-SwimmingBee x

 

Reviewer: friends1000 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

Ohh you have no ide how happy I got when I saw this was updated. This is my fav story ever. I'm sooo glad they're making up, but I still think they have a lot to talk about. Can't wait for more of this. I'm so inlove with this story. Update more soon :)



Author's Response:

Hi friends1000,

Aww, thank you so much! Your favorite story ever!? Wow, you're making me blush! You're lovely, thank you. :) 

You're right, they do still have a lot to talk about. But hooray for making up! We'll see how they go in the next chapter.

Next chapter shouldn't be too far away now. Thanks again!

-SwimmingBee x

 

Reviewer: roxiegirl (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

Loved it bb! Rob's got more groveling to do in my humble opinion! This whole thing reminded me of things like this that would happen in high school!

Author's Response:

Hey roxiegirl,

Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed the chapter. You're right though - Rob's definitely got some more making up to do! We'll see how they go in the next chapter. :)

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

Happy New Year to you, too! I don't know, Rob makes me kind of nervous. He seems to be a tad unpredictable. And jealous. And he over-reacts. I just wish things would be smooth sailing, but I don't see that happening. So, we'll see.



Author's Response:

Hi KathyK,

Hmm, Rob can be a bit unpredictable at times. It's okay to be wary of him, I think! A few readers are. Gemma tends to get carried away pretty easily when it comes to him. But as you said... we'll see! He definitely has some making up to do.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

Gemma is better than me.  Rob being drunk is no excuse to be a total asshole to your girlfriend.  It may not be worth breaking up over but she really needs to let him know how he made her feel.  She kind of blew it off like it was nothing.



Author's Response:

Hey maizeandblueinvalpo,

Don't worry, he's still got some grovelling to do! Their conversation is far from over. But yep, Gemma does tend to get a bit carried away with Rob sometimes, doesn't she? Even when she doesn't mean to. Hmm! We'll have to wait and see how they go in the next chapter.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: sammiebaseball (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

Gemma seems to greatly overthink things. Why didn't she just call Rob? If she just went ahead and called him like she wanted to then all the question that circled her head would be put to an end. I think in a way, Gemma is her own worst enemy because of her overthinking tendencies. Things always seem worse in your mind than they really are. Instead of letting question after question stew in her mind, she needs to simply ask the questions which need to be asked. Look forward to the next chapter! Make up sex is pure win!! ;) (hint hint!)

Author's Response:

Hey Sammie,

You're so right - Gemma really does overthink things. She's very aware of that too. Remember her own little mantra at the beginning of this story? "Just wait and see"... She tries not to overthink certain things, but this? I think she really did need to think about this. She was confused and admitted she wouldn't even know what to say to Rob if he called. I actually think it was a good thing that she took some time to work out what she wanted first, before going straight to him.

Plus, he treated her pretty badly. It was really up to him to call and apologize, I think! I know where you're coming from though - they really do need to talk about everything and she just needs to blurt out all her thoughts. Make up sex, you say!? Hmm, well you never know! :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Your reviews always make me think, and I love that! (Gee, I wonder where Gemma gets the overthinking thing from!?)

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

They need to have a serious talk before falling into bed, but it probably will not happen that way. He was quite the jerk.



Author's Response:

Hi danimcket,

You're so right! He really was a jerk, and they've got lots of talking to do. Knowing Gemma and Rob like we do though, you're right to presume it might not happen in exactly the way we'd hope. They tend to get a bit carried away at times, don't they!? :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

Well, I feel better. At least they have had their first conversation. I wonder what brought all of that on.

I was actually weirded out by Dan standing in her kitchen making waffles. I was confused until he said he was with Sarah.

Happy New Year!



Author's Response:

Happy New Year, Wilynn!

I'm glad that chapter helped you feel a bit better. As you said, they've had their first conversation - we'll have to wait and see how they go from here. As for what brought all that on? There's a few clues in the previous chapter, 'Intense'. Rob admitted to Gemma that he realized he's become overly reliant on her, and how that was slightly scary. What do 24 year old guys do when they realize how intense they are about their girlfriend? They get really drunk with their mates, perhaps! Hmm...

Hehee. Sorry Dan weirded you out. Gemma was confused too, don't worry! He's quite lovely though, really. Hopefully he won't continue to weird you out! :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

she let him off waaaaaaay to ez



Author's Response:

Hi jacoblucas,

Whew, she did a bit, didn't she!? Don't worry, he's not quite finished grovelling yet... :)

Thanks for reading!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: FrostysWiff08 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

Phew. Thank Heavens for make ups. And hook ups! Yay Daniel and Sarah! I like that couple. :) 

Heaven help Rob when Ally and Sarah get a hold of him, though, whether they've made up or not!  I can't wait to see what Rob's going to make for her dinner (and dessert!;D) 

It was lovely as always, Bee!  So ready for the next one!

xoxo

Mandy



Author's Response:

Hey Mandy,

Yep, thank heavens for make ups! There's lots more to be done in the next chapter too though. Rob hasn't grovelled quite enough yet! Glad you like Daniel and Sarah as a couple. They make an odd one actually, but surprisingly? They work. :)

Ooh, Sarah and Ally will certainly get their chance to talk to Rob, don't worry! And hmm, what will Rob make for dinner? I wonder!

Thanks so much for your lovely words, Mandy. You're always so speedy and kind!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

Glad to see that he was grovelling - as he should've been!  LOL  Great chapter...happy that it appears things are better now!  ; )

teddi



Author's Response:

Hi teddi,

Yep, he certainly grovelled! There's lots more to come, too. :)

Glad you enjoyed the chapter. Things do appear to be better, don't they!? For now... (Hehee, sorry!)

Thanks so much!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Alone Time

Shocked at first that Daniel was there.  But sooooo happy that Gemma and Rob are okay...update soooon please!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Hi Sarahcini, Glad you enjoyed the chapter! Daniel with the dimples was definitely a bit of a shock, wasn't he!? We'll have to wait and see how that goes. Gemma and Rob are definitely on their way to being okay - they've got a bit to sort through first, but they'll get there! Thanks so much! - SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Welcome To The R Bar

While it was an upsetting chapter, it was a necessary chapter. Hopefully he does not have sex with Bonnie and really screw things up. Next chapter should be interesting.



Author's Response:

Hi denimcket,

You're so right - upsetting but necessary! They'd been in their happy little Rob and Gemma bubble for so long, but they can't live in there forever. There's lots of making up to be done!

Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review. :)

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: jordan (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Welcome To The R Bar

Hmmmm...wonder if Sam gave Rob a reality check like Gemma's mom gave to her?  Maybe he's worrying again and is pushing her away a bit like before.  He was being a tool and I'm glad she didn't stay and put up with that.  Boys!  Can't wait for more, as always!  Still my favorite story!  I get so excited when I see that it's been updated!  Thanks for writing it!



Author's Response:

Hi jordan,

Hmm, I think you might be right about Rob worrying about things a bit! He was just telling Gemma in the previous chapter how reliant he was becoming on her, and how that was an intense thing. Perhaps he had a little freak-out moment there? You're right though - he really was being a tool. He's got a lot of making up to do!

Thanks so much for continuing to read and for all your kind words. You're lovely! The next chapter is up now... Hope you like it!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: duders79 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Welcome To The R Bar

Awww, the cheesy pasta bake comment...blessness...

I love Gemma's internal debate with herself about the floral top.  I can sooo relate  to this kind of dilemma and pondering.  I do it often!

Uh-oh...The R Bar sounded a bit eeeeksome! And errm, it was!

Oh dear. Drunk Rob = baaad Rob for me in this story.  Errm...the comment about fans that was directed at Gemma?  Yep, I'm starting to get a bit hacked off on her behalf right now.  See, my theory is that boys can be really quite awful when having boy chats under the influence of alcohol.  That said, it's not something we need to be witness to.  Sam, really! You baaaad Brit boy! Lol!

Hmmn...Ally was definitely right in her advice to Gemma.  Rob has this side to him, this sort of self destructive side I think and it's not just present when there's alcohol in his system but I guess it surfaced again in this chapter.  He was undoubtedly mean, and I wonder whether he actually knew how mean he was being?  I tend to think he did to a certain extent...Hmmn....

Brilliant chapter, Bee!  Did not like Rob much at all, but then, I wasn't supposed to, was I?  Hehee!  I do like the fact that you haven't suddenly made everything all hearts and flowers though.  Rob had issues before he met Gemma, and I like the fact that you haven't glossed over this now that he has Gemma.  It's a good dose of realism in my eyes. 

xx



Author's Response:

Hello Duders!

What a lovely review, thank you!

Gemma has quite a few internal debates with herself, doesn't she? This time it was about the floral top. I think all girls ponder too much about which top to wear, don't they!? Especially to skeezy bars where they're meeting their hot, movie star boyfriend. Oh, wait...

The R Bar was definitely eeksome, although Rob and Sam were even more eeksome! They really were quite awful. Poor Gemma, having to listen to their guy talk. She was so confused. Bad Rob indeed!!

You're quite right about Rob having a self-destructive side to him. The alcohol in his system probably brought it to the surface, but there may have been something telling about the timing of it all, too. He'd just been telling Gemma in the previous chapter how reliant he was becoming on her, and how that scared him a little bit. And you know what? He's just a guy, really. What do guys do when they're a bit confused and overwhelmed? They get really drunk with their mates. Meh!

Did he know how mean he was being? Yep, probably. He's a clever boy, even though he was drunk. He's got a lot of apologising to do, I think! I'm glad you appreciate the dose of realism though. Neither of them are perfect and they deal with issues in their own funny little ways, as we all do. :)

Thanks again Duders! I hope to read a RobTwee update soon!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: calypsoverapelle (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Great Plans

I am curious - who is Gemma in the pictures? 

is it yourself? 

 

Anyhow - GREAT story. I'm in love (and addicted...) whooops. 

...

well i'll go read next chapter before i go nuts. 



Author's Response:

Hi there!

So great to hear you're enjoying the story! Thanks for reviewing!

Gemma in the photos is actually Odette Yustman, an American actress. She was in the movie Cloverfield - you know the one where the big alien / monster thing attacks New York? For some reason, she's how I imagined Gemma as I wrote the story. She's gorgeous, but always smiley and seems fun and friendly. :)

Hope you enjoy the rest of the story. The most recent chapter posted just today. I'd love to hear from you again!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: ellizabethcullen (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Welcome To The R Bar

This has been a great story little disappointed in Rob's behavior at the bar.  But he is a man as we all know!  I would like to see him  wear the knees out of his favor jeans out begging for forgiveness.



Author's Response:

Hi ellizabethcullen,

So glad to hear you're enjoying the story - even though Rob behaved so badly at the bar. Poor Gemma! You're right though - he's just a guy, really. Everybody makes mistakes at times, right!? He's certainly got some begging to do!

Thanks so much for reading!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: pearlgem (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Welcome To The R Bar

AHHH I have unfortunately been in that situation...guy you are with being an a*#hole and you being the 3rd wheel. I want to punch him! And I can't believe that he brought up Kristen and them sleeping in the same bed (though honestly I still really don't think there is anything sexual between Rob & Kristen in real life). But seriously I don't know how he is going to make it up to Gemma but it better be good! 



Author's Response:

Hey pearlgem,

Grrr, Rob! Lots of readers wanted to punch him this chapter, don't worry. It wasn't just you! He really was a douche. Poor Gemma was so confused. It's never fun being the third wheel, especially when he deliberately asked her to come along.

He's certainly got some major apologizing to do, hasn't he? Let's hope they can sort things out...

Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Welcome To The R Bar

Chapter 27 Review #2

OMG Bee, I just had an epiphany!  Its more than 24 hours late, but better late than never.  It wasn't till I read your review reply that it clicked in my head, especially the section where you spoke about the Rick Springfield lyrics.... I think I knew it subconsciously, which is why the song and the chapter meshed so perfectly in my mind.  Robbie is running scared isn't he?  I can't believe that I didn't see it before! I've been so blinded by his perfection and devotion to Gemma, that it completely slipped my mind that he is in fact, only a stupid 24 year old guy!  Not just your average garden variety stupid 24 year old at that, but one with admitted issues whose best friend, even cautioned Gemma against letting him push her away!  I mean it’s so obvious when you think about it, but for some reason it never occurred to me that Robert would be the one running scared from the intensity of his love for Gemma!  In my mind, Gemma is the wounded bird, the one who's been burned by love. So she would be my first candidate in trying to sabotage the relationship.  I've been so fixated on my Kristen Stewart hate that I forgot to question Roberts past! For some odd reason, his past stopped with her!  How stupid is that, pfft!  I built her up as the ultimate boogey man and completely forgot to look beyond her.  I still failed to realize it… even after Robert and Samuels’s discussion of girlfriends past!  I think his celebrity status might have played a role in my failure to "see.”  It’s very hard for me to remember that The Robert Pattinson was just an ordinary guy once upon a time.

I think that the Gemma wasn't the only one greatly impacted by their recent separation.  Robert probably had the same thoughts as Gemma going through his head.  Last chapter he clearly admitted to being afraid of the intensity of his love for her. Well duh, once given a chance to really comprehend the extent of his need, and reliance on Gemma, the asshole portion of his personality was sure to make an appearance, and pay us all a lovely visit!  Samuels visit might have even exacerbated the issue, by reminding him just how much he has changed!  While we see the changes in Robert as being positive, Samuel and/or Robert might not necessarily feel the same way.  This might even explain his apparent fascination with Bonnie the skank.  I have two theories on the Bonnie situation:

1)    Robert was honestly drunk and doing his best to go back to his pre-Gemma behavior and likes by focusing on someone or something the exact opposite of Gemma.

2)    Even drunk, Robert purposely ignored Gemma and focused on Bonnie in an attempt to make Gemma leave him.  He is an actor after all….

In conclusion, I think that Robert might have been really hurt by somebody in his past, and is now afraid of the intensity of his feelings for Gemma.  I’ve said it all along…he feels very intensely about her.  What would happen to him, if she were to turn around and leave him someday?  I’m not saying that she will because I know how much she adores him, but he doesn’t have the luxury of looking into her mind the way that we do.  It’s reasonable for him to have those fears.  What’s not reasonable or acceptable is allowing his fears to cause him to behave so atrociously.  Communication and honesty are what’s important here, not smoke and mirrors.

For some reason, I’m thinking Aaron the douche bag might be the surprised visitor.  My second guess would be Thomas…and no, I’m not playing Sarah matchmaker.  I kinda like her being single, LOL.  Anyway, I feel LOTS better now and can give my mind a rest.  Happy holidays Bee :)

Till next time, Kari



Author's Response:

Hey again Kari,

Oooh, an epiphany!! I'm just amazed that I got two fantastic reviews from you this chapter. You're wonderful!

As for your epiphany... hmm! Very perceptive, Kari! I don't really want to say too much because I don't want to give anything away for you, but you may be right in many respects. I don't know if Rob is running away as such, but it certainly seems like he may be a bit confused. As you pointed out, he was so honest in the last chapter, when he spoke about the fact that he had come to rely on her so much... He said it was intense and a bit scary. And, as you also said, he's a 24 year old guy. So what does a 24 year old guy tend to do when he realizes how much he relies on his girlfriend and struggles to function without her? Gets really drunk with his buddy, of course!

So yep, maybe Rob had a little freak-out moment there. We'll find out more about both Gemma and Rob's reactions to that in the next chapter. You can probably predict how Rob's going to react to the whole thing!

Now, the Bonnie situation... (Hey, that's the name of a chapter from Pulp Fiction! Was that a shout-out!? Heee!) We find out more about that in the next chapter too. I like your theories though! :)

So you've worked out that Rob is afraid of the intensity of his feelings, but perhaps now the question is why. Maybe because of something in the past? Or maybe because of what might happen in the future? You're right - it is reasonable for him to have those fears, because after all, he's just a guy. A guy who has found himself in the middle of a crazy life. But yes, that doesn't give him the right to treat Gemma badly. They've got lots of talking to do, for sure. 

Hmm, Aaron might be the surprise visitor? Or Tom? Hehehee, I'm not telling! But you are along the right line of thinking. It's a boy! :)

I'm glad you feel a bit better about the chapter, Kari! I hope the next chapter helps to rest your mind a little bit too. You're so lovely and I don't want you to worry! Happy holidays to you too! Hope you had a great one. :)

Next chapter shouldn't be too far away! Thanks again!

-SwimmingBee x

 

Reviewer: roxiegirl (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Welcome To The R Bar

Well I must be masochistic, but I thought it was a great chapter. I think it takes a little heart fail and angst to make a well rounded story. Now he can come groveling back to her and they can kiss and make up, right? Happy Holidays to you and yours!

Author's Response:

Hey roxie,

Happy Holidays to you too! Yay!

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. You're right - we all need a bit of angst sometimes. He certainly has some apologizing to do though... Poor Gemma was so confused!

Thanks so much for continuing to read and review! :)

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Welcome To The R Bar

I have to admit, I really did not like this chapter. They had plans and Rob seemed to ready to ditch Sam as soon as they could and be with Gemma. What happened? Is he trying to prove to Sam that he is not whipped? Well, crap. Maybe he should just be alone if he is going to treat his girl like this.

It was very will written, though!



Author's Response:

Hi Wilynn,

Ooh, it's okay that you didn't like the chapter - you weren't really meant to! Poor Gemma felt so uncomfortable and confused, that the reader really wasn't meant to feel any different. Rob really was a bit of a douche! As for what happened, we will find out eventually. He definitely has some apologizing to do though!

Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review. More coming soon! :)

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: spacey25 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Welcome To The R Bar

Uh-Oh...Trouble in paradise! Great chapter! You are doing an awesome job with this story. I get sooo excited when I see a new chapter is up.



Author's Response:

Hi spacey25,

Trouble in paradise is right! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter though. Thanks so much for your lovely words! It's so great to know you're still enjoying the story. :)

Next chapter should be up soon!

-SwimmingBee x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.