Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2013 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 47 - A Proposal

Great story! I read it in one standing! I like how you made Edward fight for Bella.  It was important for him to realize how he hurt her and also he had to break down his barriers and inhibitions.  Emmet's sex talks with Edward were hysterical! Bravo!

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Bella's Real Fantasy

I like that you have made it so Edward will have to realize it's HIMSELF he needs to work on and has been all along! 

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Testing Boundaries

This is the absolute FUNNIEST chapter I have ever read!!!! You are gifted....

Reviewer: kwake (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2013 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 37 - And It All Comes Tumbling Down

Ok, I really don't like this Bella...she is such a perverted selfish bitch now!

Reviewer: kwake (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2013 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 14 - The Road To Hell...

Edward can be such a pussy!  Good to see Bella finally stand up to and confront him!

Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 47 - A Proposal

this fic was abso fantastic. loved it. thx for sharing. I'm looking for the sequel now.

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2012 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Of All The Airports In The World...

I think this is going to be such a good story--can't wait to see Ed. try to  recapture 4 years because we all know break-up leave pain

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2011 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 29 - A Peach By Any Other Name...

Hmmm...did I miss the Peachilingus chapter?  I thought I remembered reading about Tanya helping Edward practice.

Reviewer: Sally-Anna (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Would You Give Me the Honor?

Funniest chapter so far, brilliant x

Reviewer: Sally-Anna (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Operation Cunnilingus

I absolutley love Emmett, he is so funny, I have laughed so many times during this chapter, cant wait to read the next one x

Reviewer: Sally-Anna (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2011 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Consenting Adults

Im loving this so far, I can just imgaine Emmett teasing Edward soooo much over this lol

Reviewer: Nkkshvnne (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 47 - A Proposal

I loved the story, you did a great job with it, I will be starting the sequel now, and I am hoping that it will be just as interesting, exciting, and full of Emmett.

Reviewer: Nkkshvnne (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 29 - A Peach By Any Other Name...

I don't believe that he just left Bella, and ran off to man handle himself. He should be ashamed, especially after everything was going so good. I really want Carlisle to win his $5000. On another note, peachylingus is so cute!

Reviewer: Nkkshvnne (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Second Chances

I loved this chapter. It definitely seems like Edward's charcter to take everything sexual as slow as possible. But, at least he is trying, and he is still pleasing the love of his existence. I absolutely loved this chapter, did I say that already? I see a very awesome vacation, and a very upset Julian at the end of it. 

Reviewer: Nkkshvnne (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Reconnections

Oh goodness, I hope that Bella doesn't regret that library kiss. She did tell Edward that she just wanted to be friends. I really want them to go on that vacation. 

Reviewer: Nkkshvnne (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Would You Give Me the Honor?

The lecture and lesson are hilarious, I can't wait to see if Edward puts it to good use, or if he decides to think that he knows what he's doing, and involves sweet talk.

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Operation Cunnilingus

oh, i'm soo exited, that i just cann't hide it!!!!:))

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Research

oh, i love it sooo much!!! this is hilarious!

i love that your Bella is strong willed and won't let Edward toy with her. he is an arrogant prick! he really pushes my buttons assuming he knows what she deserves or not! it is good that you allowed Bella to grow up and grow some balls of her own!

 

i just hope that Julian won't be a prick and they would part as friends as much as possible, cause you portray him as a good person with kinky sex desires - i can respect those.

i am looking forward to reading about Edward's sex education with his brothers as his teachers, especially Em of course.

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 47 - A Proposal

This was a great story, I can't wait to start reading the sequel.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much Pebbles.  I hope you enjoy the sequel as well.

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 47 - A Proposal

Loved it!!  On to the sequel--oh, love the outtakes too :)

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 28 - At Last

YEAH!!  Love it....can he come over? 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the very nice things you have said.  I'm glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Second Chances

YOU are right , of course!!!  I am Loving your story :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 47 - A Proposal

Good thing Edward reined in his usual extravagant tendencies, when it came to the proposal. It was the exact right way to do it. The gold braclet with the Cullen crest was a great gift , but I think Bella's outshone even Edward. What a cool thing to do for him, because it let's him show her Africa and what he did there while they were apart. Great story and I'm eager to read the sequel. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Bad Company

Well, that went from the sublime to the ridiculous! Edward got his fondest wish with Bella and then Emmett walks in on them doing it again! I wonder if Edward will ever totally get over his sexual hangups?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Aftermath

It usually takes some dire circumstance to make someone revaluate their opinion, and it would seem to be that way for Edward's prejudice against turning Bella. I'll bet she is relieved, not only for that decision, but for clearing the air with Julian. Now all we have to do is get Bella strong again and get them engaged.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.