Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Broken Promises
Reviewer: cynthia (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Conflict

update!!! pretty please?

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Conflict

Very interesting.  I hope Edward doesn't stay hidden too long

Reviewer: txgrl (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Conflict

Good beginning!  I am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Conflict

great story......love it!!!!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Conflict

hmmmm intriguing, you've got me love, glad you tones down the caps...can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Conflict

But doesn't Edward know about the werewolves? He has to, since he was stopped by the treaty before! Hmm... is this the part where Jacob hurts her? Please update again soon! Great job!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Conflict

Promising start.

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Conflict

Aaaah.. I want to know the next thing that happens!!! I already know this!! Haha.. Please post soon.



Author's Response:

I think I've got the font size problem worked out.  Thanks for letting me know there was a problem!  This is my first Twilighted story, and I'm still trying to figure everything out.

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Return

Wow.. Your writing is very detailed and powerful. I can't wait until the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Return

Well, thank God no one will be making a trip to Italy! He'll stick around until Jacob shows up... and he and Bella almost kiss... uh oh! I hope he stays until after that! So many questions and possibilities! You did a great job portraying Edward, please update again soon!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Return

Great beginning.  Your descriptions of Edward's state of mind and his actions and responses are vivid and emotional.  His lapse into his grief at Bella's pillow especially so, to me.

I look forward to seeing what comes of the call and where Edward's decisions take him!

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Return

How is that Alice didn't see Edward's decision to go to Forks?  I like the 'what if' stories and this is a good start. 



Author's Response:

Alice didn't see it because he didn't consciously decide to go to Forks.  He ended up there, pulled by the force of his attraction to Bella, before he realized what was happening.  And Alice doesn't see everything; she has a gift, but she can't be expected to shoulder the responsibility for envisioning everything that happens before it does.  That's my thinking anyway.  :)  Thanks so much for reading; I hope you'll enjoy the coming chapters.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.