Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 06:50 PM · On: Prologue

pleASe write more!!

Reviewer: Olivia M. (Anonymous) · Date: December 02, 2011 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 19

I am so in love with your story concept, Leah and a bunch of werewolfs its like a parallel to Bella and the Cullens... what genius... Leah and Bella both have that in common, that they are so unique and irreplaceable. To play on the fact that she can fit in despite they're polar opposites puts the reader in another set of Bella's shoes and creates a whole new story with just as complex characters like the Cullens... its truly amazing. I have so much more to say but I want to get to the point...When will you post the next chapter, I'm on the edge of my seat waiting.

Reviewer: Amanda (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2011 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 19

ohh i wish you would write more love this series:DD

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 18

lol wow that was soo funny how leah slammed the door in his face.. plz write 

a LOT!!!!!! more plzz



Author's Response:

Hi hon!

Thanks for yet another wonderful review! :)

I'm sending next chapter in a moment, so hopefully the beta will post it soon.

xoxo

~Stella.

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 17

omg this.. was great.. i love how there turning out to be.



Author's Response:

Hi hon!

Thanks so much for yet another amazing review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story! More coming soon (when the beta valdates it)! Hope you keep enjoying it, and if you ever want to talk, send me a message.

Have a nice day,

~Stella.

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 15

wow.this one was really good im sooooooo addicted to this seris. it would be really intresting if elliot and leah got close just to make nick mad.. just a suggestion a love triangles are alwasy good in a story..



Author's Response:

Hi, hon!

Thanks! Glad you're enjoying the story so far.

We'll see what happens between Nick and Leah soon...Lol. :)

~Stella.

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 14

omgg... it was great



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon! Glad you like the story! :)

I'm gonna send the next chapter to the beta now. Hope you enjoy it too!

xoxo

~Stella.

Reviewer: redshoes (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 5

I don't usually review as I have nothing helpful/interesting/novel to say, but I am really enjoying your story and can't fathom why you don't already have a ton of reviews. Maybe it's just taking readers a while to warm up to Leah : ) It's great!

Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks so much for the review! :) Lol. Don't know why people isn't reviewing here...but I'm glad with the reviews I've had so far. :) How's the saying...It doesn't matter the quantity just the quality...something like that, right?

Hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

~Stella.

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2011 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 12

omgg... i read all of this within 3 hours.. NDD IT was amazing



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks so much for the review!

I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I'm on my way to send the next chapter to the validation beta...hope you enjoy the new chapter too! :)

Have a nice day,

~Stella.

Reviewer: Alyssafan (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

And there was my brother. The dweeb had to stand up for the Cullens because, I didn't remember if I'd told you this, but my baby brother was the new president of the B.F.C.: Bloodsucker Fan Club -he used to be vice-president because Bella was the president, but now she was also a leech, so he had been promoted to president.

Ha ha!  I love Leah's point of view, and all of the pack conversation!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for the review! :) Lol. Glad you liked Leah's POV. She's really fun to write!

Hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

~Stella.

Reviewer: MommasLittleMasochist (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 11

this is a good fic!! update soon!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for the review! :) I'm glad that you're enjoying the story. I just sent the new chapter to the Validation Beta, now, you'll have to wait until she validates it. Hope you enjoy the new chapter.

Have a nice day,

~Stella.

Reviewer: Evi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 11

Omg!!!! U need to add more!!!! Please! I like this story alot. :)

Author's Response:

Hi,

First of all, thanks for the review. :)

I'm glad to hear you're enjoying the story. I just sent the new chapter. Now, you have to wait for the Validation Beta to validate it. Hope you enjoy the new chapter.

Have a nice day,

~Stella.

Reviewer: heartliee (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 10

canuation.....????

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 10:36 PM · On: Prologue

Great start. Though I honestly thought it was leah's point of view at first. I thought her family got killed and she was after the leeches that did it. Now I'm curious who this guy is. If he is a shifter or a human or what.

 

 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Sorry it took me so long to reply.

No, it isn't Leah talking in the first chapter. It's a male's, one of my original character's, POV. Well, you'll find out about him in the upcoming chapters, but just to give you a little clue, he's from the supernatural world, but he isn't neither a human nor a shifter.

Thanks so much for the review.

~Stella.

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 4

More please ! This is good, exciting and who is this mystery guy ?



Author's Response:

Hi,

I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I forgot to add it in the author's note, but the mystery guy is the same guy from the prologue (first chapter posted). Still not revealing his identity. :)

Thanks for the review,

~Stella.

Reviewer: GregoryWilson (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is already posted on fanfiction and is done. . . . . . I'm confused. 



Author's Response:

Hey!

Yes, this is posted on Fanfiction, but as I joined this place too, I decided to post it here as well, though this one is a lot of chapters behind the other one. Lol. :) 

The ffnet story hasn't been completed yet, but it's almost done, two chapters more and it will be finished.

~Stella.

Reviewer: TwilightRose (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

More please! :-)



Author's Response:

Hi,

Oops! I didn't realize about this review :P Don't worry, I'll be updating this regularly now.

Thanks so much for leaving a comment! :)

~Stella.

Reviewer: vegivamp (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 10:15 AM · On: Prologue

its finally here



Author's Response:

Brenda!!! :)

Thanks for the review!!

Yes, the story's finally here!!!

So glad to hear from you and finally know what your penname is over here! :)

~Stells.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Prologue

I'm guessing the boy is Seth, am I right?  This first chapter sounds promising. I hope you continue it.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Nope, the boy is not Seth. It's someone from the pack though.

The story will continue, in fact it'll be a long story... :)

Thanks for the review! :)

~Stells.

Reviewer: SapphireStar328 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Prologue

I am reading this story over on ffn. I love it so far. Again great prologue. Glad you have it on here too. And awesome banner too :)

 

~Amanda



Author's Response:

Thanks, Amanda! :)

This will be a new version ot The Two Sides of the Moon though, there'll be some changes in the plot and I'll add new chapters, even some lemony ones!

The banner was made by FrozenSoldier, she's taking requests so if you're interested go to the link that appears under the banner and ask her one. They are really amazing! :)

Thanks for the review! :)

~Stells.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.