Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Secret
Reviewer: at19bulldog08 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2012 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 20

I really love this story and really wish you would continue to write. Since you are such a great writer and clearly are good at story telling! 

Reviewer: Foufy (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 20

Hey This story is so interesting!

I was just wondering when you were going to add another page?

Thanks!!

Reviewer: Foufy (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 20

Hey This story is so interesting!

I was just wondering when you were going to add another page?

Thanks!!

Reviewer: Foufy (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 20

Hey This story is so interesting!

I was just wondering when you were going to add another page?

Thanks!!

Reviewer: Nehnah14 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 20

Please, Please, PLEASE finsh this story.

When I started to read it, I thought it would be like every other B&E love story, but I was pleasently surprised that it's not.  I am now even more intrgued to see where they end up....

Will she marry Jacob or will she realise the truth?

I know in the prologue they kiss, but that to me doean't really mean they got together!

Once again... PLEASE FINISH THIS!!!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Perdita (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 20

Please update soon! I am in love with your story!!!

Reviewer: michangelina (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 20

So when we getting an update??

Reviewer: Edward Lives (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 20

I LOVE THIS STORY! But I must confess...when, oh, when is the ball finally gonna get rolling?

Reviewer: lnb2107 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Prologue

If you want to read more, I just found that the author continued the story on fanfic.

 

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4573256/21/Secret

Reviewer: honey swan (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 20

why are'nt you updating :'(

please please update soon. i love this story.

Reviewer: obessedwithedward (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 20

please update sooon.

 

im dying to read more

Reviewer: willistongirl (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Prologue

Please write more. Its been forever!

Reviewer: honey swan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 20

i simply love the brecelet giving scene!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

please write bella's pov of that scene & hurry and get jacob out of the way please he's getting on my nerves!!

update quickly, cant wait .

Reviewer: lnb2107 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 20

This is bar-none the best twilight original fan-fic I've read!!  Very creative story line, but totally believable character development/transformation.  I'm loving this darker Edward.  Please continue, I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: lnb2107 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 17 (V)

This strory is amazing!!  

Reviewer: TwilightBellaDonna (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 20

Wow... Nice Story.... I have totally enjoyed reading it.... Can't wait for an update...

I like how you have them in this story... Its different but also very interesting... I really enjoy that they have this chemistry that there trying to fight.... It makes for very interesting reading,,,

Cop and Reporter who would of thought of that... LOL... But its very interesting and you are doing a good job with this story... But what happen to the girl from his T.V. intereview... Where did she go, since Bella said it wasn't her... Just wondering..?????

Well can't wait for an update.. This story has my interest... I will be adding to my favorite's because it think from here on out its going to get really really good... LOL... Can't wait for them to finally admit there feelings and get together... If only for some good sex... LOL..

Take Care and keep up the good writing...

Mari

 

Reviewer: sah11679 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 20

Gaah!!! The bracelet scene was so perfect and sweet. Just so you know, I read this entire story over the course of the past two nights. Seriously, I just could not stop myself. You are doing an incredible job, and I cannot wait to read what happens next. If, and when, B and E kiss, I think I will melt. Sigh...

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 20

Wow, this story is completely engrossing!  I have done little else but read it since I stumbled upon it two days ago (work/motherhood/wife stuff has gone on the back burner as much as possible).

I love that Edward is finally getting happier- even though he doesn't have Bella- yet.  I would be very interested in hearing some of his therapy sessions. 

Cannot wait to read more- this story has become an obsession!

Reviewer: SpydrMnky26 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 20

more more more!!!!

Reviewer: UrbanAngel (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 20

i loved the bracelet scene!

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 20

Oh no!!! I need more UPDATE soon please! And I have to commend u,as much as I love the climactic E & B hookup-i'm glad ur not rushing it.it makes the story more believable and beautiful. Bravo! Now UPDATE!

Reviewer: SpydrMnky26 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 11

UGH!! I'm annoyed with Edward.

Great chapter though!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 20

It was so sweet. Im so happy that she loved it! Update soon please and kick jacob to the curb.

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 20

Yay!!!Please let Bella and Jake break up soon..I really want Bella and Edward together..!Update again soon ok?? ;D

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 20

i'm dying to read nex update. i'm dying because of the bracelet scene! :)

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.