Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For His...At Long Last
Reviewer: royal (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 3- Here Comes the Bride...

EXCELLENT!!!!!

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 14- 20 Questions

Can't wait till he tells her his version -things he 's never told her before - sounds good !Another fabulous chapter !Love your LONG chapters !You should post over at the fanfiction site too !It's easier to read there- this white on black writing really takes it toll on ones eyesight !But it's worth it with your story !

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 13- A Love Worth Fighting For

Loved the kiss.Glad that Edward is telling her the truth so that she doesn't have to figure it all out by herself ! Love all that she's feeling and thinking !

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 12- Opening My Eyes To the Sun

Wow that was awesome !Loved it Loved how she couldn't remember things,loved Alice/Bella's grand theft auto line!Also loved how Edward fell to his knees and wrapped his arms around her waist .Also love how he can hear her thoughts and she lets him !

Reviewer: AyseAydin (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 6- Mrs. Edward Cullen: Part III

WOW!!!! I love this story. You did an awesome job. And this chapter?....amazing!!! Excellent work!!!

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

Wow that was really brilliant ! I could really feel her pain and Edward's anguish ! Liked how she could "sleep" in a way and go to that place while transforming !Like how he couldn't nearly control himself and almost killed her !And also how the memories were fading ! Ah and you tried to be sneaky and put a reference to all 4 books in that paragraph "there was no twilight to have stars twinkle above me......." but I noticed that !!That was really cool !Nice work !

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 10- Decision

Loved the line"My hearbeat had been the soundtrack for our love". Also liked how you had Edward explain a bit about the newborn stage and how he was afraid that she'd leave him. Also the bit after they were listening to music and telling each other how much they loved the other and sobbing was so touching !

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 14- 20 Questions

Wow, I've been totally fixated with your story. It's taken me two days, but I've done little else with my free time but read this. I probably shoul have R&R'd after each, but I tore thru it much like the whole Twilight series.  You capture the characters so well and there is some seriously hot lemonade being served.  I can't wait for the next installment.  Thank you!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 14- 20 Questions

So this chater, while ending with an extremely evil cliffhanger....was amazing. 

I sincerely hope you post more soon!! 

BTW!! The new banner is amazing. 

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 9- Warmed By the Fire

The role play with the lion and lamb went well !LOL !Haha !Loved Bella's thoughts that he should go away for 2 day hunting trips more often !Wow creative Edward is fantastic !Knew  everyone else's dirty thoughts would pay off somehow !

 

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 8- Welcome Home

Wow that was hot !And loving !

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 7- Two Days Grace and Salvation

Her humour in the beginning with all the sexual frustration was funny !And the Renee talk was priceless!

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 6- Mrs. Edward Cullen: Part IV

Glad they made up and explained it to each other !

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 6- Mrs. Edward Cullen: Part III

Liked the distinction between giving and losing her virginity !Oh the misunderstandings and melodrama !Great stuff !

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 6- Mrs. Edward Cullen: Part II

You described Edward's pain so well. God I felt so sorry for him and Bella was so harsh to him after he apologised -ouch ! But I can see her point !

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 6- Mrs. Edward Cullen: Part I

Oh their first fight as a married couple !Well it was bound to happen ! Loved the line"We were the missing pieces of each other.He was as much a part of my makeup as I was of his". 

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 5- Betrayal, a Threat and Some Really Good Cinnamon Buns

Loved how she jumped to conclusions with thinking that she wasn't pleasing him and then thinking he lied to her about the family not being there !Loved Alice's robes and the names on the back ! Woah-there really are no secrets in this family !

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 4- Fire and Ice

Wow-that was so..................descriptive ! Loved how he walked and then ran for the room and Bella's nervousness and then his nervousness !Loved how his eye colour changed with desire !And the funny bits- her telling him he would not apologise for being aroused !And yelling out Emmet and then him saying"Glad you remembered my name this time ".

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 3- Here Comes the Bride...

Ah damn - I reviewed this chapter last night but because it was so late I forgot to press submit !LOL !So I'm revieweing it again because you love Gone with the Wind - and so do I !!Anyway I loved that Alice outdid herself with the wedding-it was so beautiful !Loved the way  you described the way Edward was looking at Bella througout the night ! Loved him in the black silk vest - sigh-can't resist a man in a suit with a vest !Yum ! Loved Emmett's speech -I thought he was going to emabarrass them but itt urned out so sweet !And Carlisle's speech was so heartwarming !The way you described Bella and her nervousness was so real ! Even I felt it at the end when Edward carried her off upstairs in front of everybody !WOW !Love your story !

Reviewer: Derryni (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 14- 20 Questions

I have loved your story thus far.  Of all the ones that I hve read on this site yours is the bet I have found.  Please keep going as I can't wait to see where you go from here.  Until then I am going to go check out what else you have written.  Keep up the good work, you have a talent for this.

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 14- 20 Questions

Looking forward to that nice big juicy lemon :)

Reviewer: Timmer (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 2- Tortured Doll

Ah that was really great - the girls bonding!Hyper Alice and Rosalie being sweet !And Alice restraining Edward from seeing Bella !The lingerie part was funny with Alice's outburst at how she saw what will happen !I had a flash of Scarlett O'Hara from Gone with the Wind when Bella held the bedpost while Alice did up her corset !Lol! 



Author's Response:

OMG  SO funny you'd mention that scene, bc I adoreeeeee GWTW, and that was the scene I pictured lol

 

I was just concerned about how to make it...attractive lol

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 14- 20 Questions

I love this story so much! And I hope she gets her head to herself again soon!

Reviewer: TeamAlice (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 14- 20 Questions

really? it'll make you forget your not doing RPattz? what if I do this?

Robert Pattinson~Edward Cullen~

Robert Pattinson~Edward Cullen~

Robert Pattinson~Edward Cullen~

Robert Pattinson~Edward Cullen~

Robert Pattinson~Edward Cullen~

Robert Pattinson~Carlisle Cullen~

Robert Pattinson~Edward Cullen~

Robert Pattinson~Edward Cullen~

 

did that help? ; )



Author's Response:

Uhm, no. that was just cruel and unusual punishment. =)

LMAO I absolutely LOVE the random Carlisle thing thrown in the middle haha...

Reviewer: Luna_daydreamer (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 14- 20 Questions

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwseome
MORE NOW

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.