Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For His...At Long Last
Reviewer: sarah21 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 6- Mrs. Edward Cullen: Part I

its ok ok ok

Reviewer: sarah21 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 3- Here Comes the Bride...

wowwwwwwwww reallly wowwwwwwwwwwwwww you made me speechlesss carry on pls

Reviewer: rose kearns (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

Quite honestly, I read the stories but i've never reviewed one. not one. I feel like I'm a terrible person, like I'm depriving the writers of what the crave the most. BUT this story is the best- and trust me, I've dedicated all of my free time to reading fan written stories. you have captured the characterization of stephenie's original characters perfectly but at the same time giving them a hint of your own stlye. it's absolutely mind blowing how many different events your mind can form. I'm anxiously awaiting another chapter from this story and am desperately hoping that this is not the end. I just have a minor suggestion, only because I'm an editor and have been working in the field for a handful if years. make sure you proof-read. I know that it is an extremly daunting task that nobody likes to do, but quite frankly, it needs to be done. there were a few mistakes that stuck out in this chapter, not so many in the previous ones. also, I wanted to tell you about your word choice. it's very good, your level of sophistication sky-rockets with some of the complex words you use. all-in-all, it's a fantastic story line and is written very well. congratulations on recieving my first ever reveiw and I appologize that it is so long, I just enjoy writing. good luck with the future chapters, although I'm feeling a little like Alice since I know they will be great.

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

In the words of Bella, HOLY CROW that was AMAZING!! Give me dirty naughty Edward anyday. Now thats how it should be. lol Making love is overrated, take it from me, young and married as well. Straight up fucking never gets old. No matter how frustrated, sweet, loving and straight up mad my husband makes me, I never have complained of that. It keeps us going... Thanks for the story I liked it a lot, Not sure if there is more but if so YAY lol

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

Jebus!

That was so freaking HOT! Out of control Edward is just...WOW! This was an amazing chapter. All of the gifts were so perfect! And that was a Merry Christmas for Edward. The end was just heartbreaking though.


Sorry about all your RL problems. I hope your feeling better now.

Reviewer: nnagem (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 2- Tortured Doll

Great so far! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Dum-Da-Dum17 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

You did great!

Reviewer: Dum-Da-Dum17 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 10- Decision

A brilliant and very honestly written chapter.

Reviewer: Dum-Da-Dum17 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 6- Mrs. Edward Cullen: Part IV

I think these last few chapters have been great. You build drama and atmosphere very well. And yeh, big scare...though I am unsure whether Edward would really have broken up a chair so close to Bella. But then again, he thought he'd lose her so...

Reviewer: XNightmareX (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 3- Here Comes the Bride...

I LOVED This version its waaayyy better than the orginal breaking dawn :D   

Reviewer: Dum-Da-Dum17 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 4- Fire and Ice

A truely beautiful chapter! I'm loving the tenderness and sincerity of your writing.

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

Merry Christmas indeed. Please don't stop writing this. Please, please, please!! Write faster!

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

Wow awsome story I just couldent put it down I can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

Wow, I am just about speechless, that was amazing. Merry Christmas Edward and Bella! lol. I love this story! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: purpledays (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 6- Mrs. Edward Cullen: Part IV

I love this story, especially since Bella is starting to express her emotions.  I thought Bella should of told Edward that putting his hands around her head in anger was unacceptable.  

You are a great writer.

 

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

I like this story. Fits in... somewhere within BD... I think...

Reviewer: mothlights (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 3- Here Comes the Bride...

Loved the wedding. And loved this part - 

He looked smug almost, his stone lips pulled into his crooked smile. And yet, the second our eyes locked and he really saw me, his eyes were exultant. A brighter gold then I’d ever seen them, his smile pulled across his face into a full beam. He went from content to overjoyed in seconds, and I could see from his somewhat heaving chest that he was breathing harder. I laughed inwardly at this; so much for not needing to breathe, Edward.

Reviewer: dsfq (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

That was absolutely delicious!

Thank you

Reviewer: dsfq (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

WOW!  I am LOVING your description of the transformation.  Better/different details than SM gave in BD.  Thank you

Reviewer: milehi767 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

rI just want to say this is the best fanfic I have ever read...I am not one to type fter each chapter....but I prefer your breaking dawn to the origial by stephanie meyer...You made the characters seam real...I aboslutely love you and the way you write.   Please let me know if you have nany outher fan cic you write.....thank you...Linda Carlisle

email is MileHi767@comcast.net.......your writing is the balls....=Rpattz would approve.....you are wonderful....

Reviewer: mothlights (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 1- Preparations

Terrific first chapter. Glad I found this. Have to run out, but will favorite your story so I can come back for more!

Reviewer: dsfq (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 6- Mrs. Edward Cullen: Part IV

LOVE it so far!!!!

Reviewer: bluemoon912 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 12- Opening My Eyes To the Sun

dont think the rating is a reflection of ur writign because it isnt u write so fluidly. i just dont exactly like what is happening here at the moment. no rocks or anyhting just well ok i will keep reading now

Reviewer: bluemoon912 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

although different form the image i had in my mind about transformation it was very well written and emotinal  so very nice. i like how u are constantly able ot include all characters that can be hard with so many

Reviewer: bluemoon912 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 10- Decision

wow ok one of the things that i missed in BD was that she was never actually bitten. i mean i love the way the book is written and all it just would have been nice if she had been bitten so thats really cool

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.