Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For His...At Long Last
Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

Sorry to hear you've been sick. It was so exciting to find this chapter this evening!!

Really loved it too!  From the touching conversation between Edward and Bella, the wonderful Christmas moment, and then of course the fantastic scene of Edward receiving his gift from Bella!!

Thanks for giving us the gift of Agressive Edward!!!

Glad you better and can't wait to read the next Chapter!!

 

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 5- Betrayal, a Threat and Some Really Good Cinnamon Buns

poor edward wanted dessert but couldnt have it yet. heal bella up so her husband can ravish her. great chapter. emmet is just a butt head but you gotta love him, thats soo embarassiong that they know i mean it was bad enough she said it to begin with but now they all know i was dying of embarassment for her.

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 5- Betrayal, a Threat and Some Really Good Cinnamon Buns

poor edward wanted dessert but couldnt have it yet. heal bella up so her husband can ravish her. great chapter. emmet is just a butt head but you gotta love him, thats soo embarassiong that they know i mean it was bad enough she said it to begin with but now they all know i was dying of embarassment for her.

Reviewer: scrider (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

Loved the chapter. The ending was sad... it's to bad they can't know... or Edward can't give her some guidance. Anyways, loved the chapter and can't wait for the next one! I love the love between Bella/Edward and all of the CUllens. 

I am glad to hear you are feeling better! 

Update soon!

Reviewer: littlehill (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

wow cant wait till the next chapter and yes this one was steamy

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 4- Fire and Ice

Bella Yelling out Emmetts name was soo funny.

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 4- Fire and Ice

wow, that stressed me out worrying if hed fit, bella should calm down seriously. im glad they finally got to enjoy themselves my favorite part is when he told her to open her eyes or he wouldnt move. i was like woah boy thats what im talking about. is it possible to love edward more?

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 3- Here Comes the Bride...

can u get edward to look at me like that i mean damn. lol anyway great chapter. they should name a stare after him.

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 1- Preparations

oh im not complaining i think its a great story so far just wanted to make sure i understood it was the wedding day is all. i loved emmets speech, im glad he kept it civil, and i also love the way edward keeps looking at her,  and i really did like roses moment with bella it was sweet the whole glitter or whatever. ok back to reading.



Author's Response:

Oh, don't ever think i take offence! I'm the most easy going person EVER lol....I look back on it and say "what was i thinking...." lol =)

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

Can you explain the last part with the telephone ringing?  Was that "I'm sorry" mean that she was planning on disappearing to be "dead" or what? Not following



Author's Response:

in the last lines that's Bella's decision to disappear. She's saying an apology they'll never hear, that she loves them, and she's sorry for this. She says right before that that she doesn't want to hurt them anymore; therefore, this is her decision.

It's confusing now but we have....6 chapters left here. It'll get clearer. promise.

 

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

Wehell!  That was hotness personified!  I really hope for the other Cullen's sake that they decided do get out of the house for that encounter.  I really don't think they will need "Sex for Dummies"! 

Glad your back

xxxx

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 1- Preparations

i love this story already but im a little confused is the wedding the next day or that afternoon



Author's Response:

Yeah it's a little confusing at first. That was my first chapter ever. you can see the strength of my writing as it goes on...

 

it starts off the day OF, but she's having weird flashbacks....it get's better swear!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

WOMAN! Where have you been? It's about time you put up another great story!

I'm so glad your back and I'm sorry about the lung infection. I had one of those once and never forgot it. I still panic when I start coughing now. I hope your much better and I hope you finish this story as soon as you can. Cause I really hope for an ending to all the stories I read on here.

Welcome back!

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 6- Mrs. Edward Cullen: Part II

ok u r officially killing me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 5- Betrayal, a Threat and Some Really Good Cinnamon Buns

is bells having a baby in this story?!!!!!!!!! will keep reading!!!

wtm

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

Great!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

Wow, it sounds like you've had quite a busy few months.  I'm glad you're feeling better.  It's nice to see the update!

Great chapter.  I love the gift ideas, and how Bella surprised Edward.  I have a feeling he surprised himself a bit, too.  I hope Bella figures out how to deal with Renee and Charlie.  She can't hide from them forever, and she'll have to find a way to say goodbye.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 12- Opening My Eyes To the Sun

Wow, that was intense.  My heart was breaking...BREAKING for Edward.  It's usually the other way around in fics.  Nice job on this one!

Reviewer: shamrockon (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

BEST CHAPTER EVER.

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

wow that was a great Christmas

So is she going to not talk to them at all???

Reviewer: amorvincitomnia (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

writewritewritewriteWRITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 3- Here Comes the Bride...

ahhhhhhhhhhh!!!! edward is just too sexy 4 his own good!!

wtm

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

I'm so glad you mentioned the elimination of body fluids...maybe that's disgusting, but as with so much of BD, relevant details were skirted over.  Your transformation scene has been so much more detailed, and realistic?  (If you can call a fictional event realistic LOL)

Also, the prose has gotten better and better as the chapters have gone on. :) I have been reading this all afternoon:)

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

Somehow, I had this raging image of Edward, and Bella for that matter because she was a newborn, having a more....violent..no.....raw..not quite.....um?...aggressive?, brutal?, cruel?, sadistic?...no never, vicious?, angry?, crimson?...nice word, but no, barbarian?..almost, tempestuous?...maybe?, furious?...no sounds mad, risky?...isn't it always?, fierce?...pretty close, so we'll go with it, coupling, full of every emotion, while Edward realizes what Bella has going through her mind, just majorly overwhelm him, sending him into a predator-like state.  Whadda' yu tink?  I just thought, and nothing against your writing, as I cringe at any punishment you may send to me, it would be more....*please don't hit me*

You mentioned once, that Edward, was holding Bella's waist too tightly, that it 'hurt'.  Not to think that sex has to hurt to be enjoyed, *well, some of us* that there would be more of that, but in a lustful way.

Yes, I was riveted to the page and couldn't read it fast enough...*phew!*  Loved the part where they broke the bed and didn't say, "Oh, oooh".

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 17 - God and Sinners Reconciled

This was a great chapter! Everything about it was excellent!

Looking forward to the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.