Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For His...At Long Last
Reviewer: Maryale (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

I love this fanfic!!!! I've had had such a good time reading it. I hope you keep on writing. 10/10

Reviewer: tab890 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

I love, love love this.  This was my first story i've read and you've got me hooked!

Reviewer: Fordlover4u2 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 1- Preparations

WOW... That was really good, i stayed up all night to read all 11 chapters. Cannot wait till you update!

Reviewer: iwantedwardtobemine (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

Wow...that was, you really done a great job. I have read may changes over the year but this one is much more...see I dont even have the right words. You captured Edwards feelings for Bella and him feeling so guilty for the pain she is enduring.

You wrote in his fear of her forgetting them so perfectly, I was so afraid that she wouldnt remember him...them. Thanks for making sure that wont ever happen.

I cant wait to read your next update and see how she reacts to the new world she will see. :D

 

Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

ummm...wow is all i can say. just...wow. this is probably the best transformation I've ever read. Very well done. I'm impressed!!

Reviewer: AbbyHale (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

 

I’m truly amazed by your remarkable talent for writing!!

OH.....so good!!!! You have to write more!! Please please please!!  `  

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

So this chapter is so exquisitely beautiful... I was actually sobbing.  I can se it playing out in my head.  I can feel her fire, and Alice's assurance, Jasper's calm struggle, Carlisle's paternalism, and Edward's shared agony.  You are masterful.

I can't wait fore more, knowing how much detail you're going to give.  Well done!

Reviewer: strwbrryflds (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

Oh my gosh! This is the most sensually exciting story I have ever read.  I can't wait for more.  Please continue the story.  It is the best.  I have read it over and over.

Reviewer: goddess1871 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

OMG!!!! This is INCREDIBLE writing!! There are very few stories where I cry, and this is one of them. More! More! More!!!

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

This is so good!  I love the way you're writing about her changing!  I want more!

Reviewer: bigred (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 4- Fire and Ice

WOW this has to be the most amazing, loving sex scene i have ever read, trueley a masterpiece! It was just the most beautiful piece of writting, im in ore! You have set a crazy high standard for any fic writer to follow, i cant really see how they will be able to top this!!

wow.. wow WOW amazing chapter and amazing writing!

Love it and cannot wait to read the rest!!!

u rock my twilight world lol

xx

Reviewer: TrueLegit (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

AMAZING.  Veryy well done!

Reviewer: bigred (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 3- Here Comes the Bride...

Beautiful, just beautiful

am loving this, its so well written!

xx

Reviewer: twilightx86 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

your take on breaking dawn is amazing!! i love how you have written it, i cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 6- Mrs. Edward Cullen: Part II

Bella's totally justified with her threat of leaving. Edward was WAY out of line with his words. Sometimes it's better to say nothing at all. 

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 6- Mrs. Edward Cullen: Part I

damn that was harsh of Edward.  Fucking Idiot.

Reviewer: no_name_reader (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

You have done a wonderful job!! I cannot wait to read more, it was so hard to wait for this chapter after the last one.  I cannot wait to see what you give us next.

Reviewer: Edward Lives (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

I have read this story all day long. It's absolutely fantastic. The depths of emotions, the sex, the turning. It's beautiful and loving, intense and overwhelming. Well done.

Reviewer: erato12 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

Really, really good!  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Stephanie Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

Every word you write is breath taking..you are a very talented author and I can't wait for more!! I love what you are doing here..it really shows how much you love the story of Twilight and don't want it to end just like the rest of us! Seriously you freaking rock...please hurry with the rest I can't wait till Bella wakes up and I can't wait to see what you have in store next!!!

                                     Lots of Love

                                               Stephanie

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

Wow-great chapter.  Emotionally exhausting.  You did a wonderful job of describing the transformation--tremendous detail, the emotions involved of Bella's initial fear and panic and wishing she could stop it--that seemed so realistic--and Edward's inability to stop almost before it was too late, and his agony at what she was enduring.  This is the best transformation version I've ever read, and I've read quite a lot of them.  Keep up the terrific work--you're an awfully good writer.  I love your lemons, but portions of the story like this chapter leave me feeling like I've been hit in the chest, hard.  (In a good way!)

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 10- Decision

This chapter was so intense wrought with emotion and regret. I think you depicted the characters in their truest sense and created a powerful feeling of angst at her decision. I felt for Edward's loss in keeping to her decision, but that was a lot to ask even of your husband. Very, very well done.

Reviewer: sillyinfatuation (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

oh voh gosh that was so goooood.

i want to know what ahppens.

post more please. pleaseeeee.

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 11- Burning

Gah! That was written so ridiculously beautifully... I'm going to whisper this, but it almost puts SM to shame... I'm eager, so eager, to read on.  By far the best interpretation of the change I've read!

Reviewer: AlissaDawn (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 9- Warmed By the Fire

I just had to read it again!  Ok seriously, I have to get up now although I probably will stumble around not being able to catch my balance after that! The best I have ever read!  Truly!  Please please give us more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.