Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Cullenary Coupling
Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Prologue: Bella, Sex, and Privacy

Starched Shirt Edward has Dream Edward trapped in a cage? That's kind of hot. Unless he's practising inquisition torure techniques on him. Cause that's just not cool.

 

I love you so much. Seriously. And at the urging on your thread, I read Oxymoronic8's story. And now I love you even more. Tell me she's a fast updater. Please, for the love of all that is holy and unhealthy, please. I'll love you even more then.

 

Left you a ridiculous message on the thread recently too. Just fangirl squeeing. But still...

 

~Mia



Author's Response:

Remember that Dream Edward is the way that Bella sees Edward not one of Edward's voices. And Edward both loves and hates the guy. It pushes all his buttons. On one hand he's excited she's dreaming about his lips. On the other there's this voice inside his head telling him that Bella just has a crush on an image of someone he created - not the real him. That's why I'm joking about Starched Shirt Edward locking him up.

Oxy's story is just made of win. It's my favorite and I joked that we her fans should be called the OxyMinions, so welcome to the club. She does post pretty regularly, but since she just put up a chapter a few days ago, don't expect another one for at least a week. She's very careful about her work and won't post it until she feels its ready. :)

Best,

Books

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Seven - My Queen

Awww so sweet!  To bad he couldn't just slug Jacob once LOL  That would have been awesome but understandable his control was already at an extensive peek!  I look forward to your next chapter i love the story!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi Silly Sad Sarah Twilighted,

Edward thought doing the whole handshake deal was better because they were being filmed on a security camera and he did not want to do anything that could be perceived as breaking the treaty. Also, he did not want to frighten Bella. And he kind of liked the idea of freaking Jacob out with a simple hand shake to perhaps convey to Jacob that if Jacob had a hard time with a handshake that perhaps he might not want to mess with Edward.

I'm delighted to hear you are looking forward to the next chapter. I will be working on it probably a little longer because I want to make sure I do it right. I can promise you that if it turns out how I planned, there should be more entertainment with Jacob coming up - either this upcoming chapter or the next - but I promise Jacob will keep you amused. Thanks so much for reviewing. It really does make my day. :)

Best,

Books

Reviewer: KRo (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Seven - My Queen

I love this!  I love how we can see Edward actually falling for her and trying to rationalize it as just being her scent!  I love that he can't even see it yet!  This is freaking fantastic!  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Hi KRo, Thanks so much for your kind words. I am positively overwhelmed at the response this story has received, and am having so much fun with Edward's brain. He is going to be in denial for quite some time, poor guy. He is making baby steps towards getting out of it, but he's still fighting it. Poor guy is going to have to be dragged to love kicking, screaming, biting, hissing, wailing the entire way.

Best,

 

Books :)

Reviewer: siouxchef (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Seven - My Queen

He's so deluded!  I love it!!!!

Another one sooner than this one?  Pretty please?



Author's Response:

Hi Siouxchef,

Have mercy on me, this chapter was over 13,000 words. I won't be posting the next for at least a week because it needs some fine tuning. I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying the story. I love writing it. :)

Thanks so much for your feedback.

Best,

 

Books :)

Reviewer: edfan0913 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Seven - My Queen

I think you are a great writer....but I really think this should have been two stories.....They do not tie together well and I feel like I really want to get back to the original story and skim throught this. They are good stories but do not go together.



Author's Response:

Hi Edfan0913,

I welcome constructive criticism as I know I have a lot to learn as a writer, so thanks so much for your feedback. As strange as this may sound at this point in the story arc, your reaction is completely understandable. The two parts should NOT be meshing.

The only thing that you should have been able to tie the two stories together thus far was

1. The real reason why Edward is terrified of having sex with Bella. Because in the prologue only he and Alice knew about what happened in her bedroom.

2. Edward pulling away from Bella and staring at her while she sleeps - he has something on his mind - and that something is his unworthiness as marriage approaches..at least that's part of it.

If I pull this off effectively, when we finish with his backstory the front end will mesh although not completely. I write the first end in 3rd person not 3rd person omniscient. So Starched Shirt Edward, for example will appear in the rest of the story whenever we hear from Edward once the backstory finishes.

 

Again, thanks so much for your feedback, thanks for reading, and thanks for your patience.  Best,  Books :)

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Seven - My Queen

You have no idea how brilliantly hilarious you are.



Author's Response:

Miss Poison, you have just totally made my day. Thanks so much for your review. Dream Edward is blowing kisses at you and calling you his Queen. :)

Books

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Seven - My Queen

Awe, I kinda miss Dream Edward. I cranked up my laptop today and this was the first thing I saw. I actually squeed. Out loud. It was embarrassing. But this was, once again, a marvelous chapter. Had me laughing and shaking my head, and actually talking to my computer throughout it. I don't normally do that. Really. But I can't seem to help myself with your story.

 

I love how much you adore Jacob Black. So refreshing. Comparing him to Newton. Just priceless. I should have taken my cue from earlier chapters, but this was just a wonderful bonus surprise to me.

 

~Mia



Author's Response:

I squee whenever OxyMoronic8 posts a chapter so I completely understand the phenomenon. Really. And I'm honored that you consider this story squee-worthy, Mia. :)

I'm trying to do Jacob a little differently than just a cardboard bad guy. He has been told his entire life that Bella is meant to be his by his Father. And Jacob has an unusual relationship with his Father - he craves his Father's approval, and does not question his Father's pronouncements about what he should do with his life. If his Dad says that he will marry Bella one day, then that is what is going to happen. Jacob isn't too fussy about the details. He really does think that once he tells Bella that she is meant to be his that Bella is going to throw her arms around him and beg him to marry her. Because that's what he's been led to believe his entire life. I also compared him to Newton because Newton is different when fantasizing out her - more outlandish more vulgar, more detailed. Jacob's fantasies by Edward's yardstick are bizarre even compared to the ones he normally blocks out from humans out of sheer boredom.

Thanks for the review. :) Books

Dream Edward once you to know that he will try to make future appearances if Starched Shirt Edward lets him out of the cage he's trapped him in.

Reviewer: chloe9 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Seven - My Queen

This chapter is another work of art.  I love when Edward and Strached Shirt Edward argue, and all of the absolutely ridiculous ways that Edward over-reacts.  Although I honestly wouldn't mind if someone gave me a kitchen full of groceries from Whole Foods.  I like that Edward finally referred to Bella as his girl rather than his human.  He's making baby steps in falling in love with her as a person and not just a scent.



Author's Response:

Hi Chloe9,

Edward is making baby steps but he still is deeply deeply in denial. Now he just declared her his girlfriend in front of Jacob but he's rationalizing it as defending her honor, because really, he has no idea of what the concept of "girlfriend" entails in human terms. And I thought the idea of his Mother stocking the pantry and him tossing everything out and re-stocking it hilarious. Edward thinks he knows more than his Mother in this case - which has never happened before. I don't know if you caught the reference at the beginning of the chapter to the scentastic rather than romantic way he describes the relationship. :)

And calling it a work of art, you're making me blush, :)

Thanks so much for your review, as ever it delights me to hear people like the story and are enjoying it as much as I love writing it. Best,  Books :)

 

Starched Shirt Edward wants me to remind you that he usually wins these arguments with the other Edward in his mind. :)

And he plans on having more because the other Edward clearly needs to work on his soul and his attitude towards their human.

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Seven - My Queen

He's so sweet it almost hurts. It must be fun to write Edward like this with all the big words - assuagement, egregious negligence, tribulation hehehe I love it.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review. I am having the time of my life with him. He's just so much fun. :)

Starched Shirt Edward just blew a kiss at you, although he's not admitting it to me. And now he's scurrying off to his corner to pray. :)

 

Best,

 

Books

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness Part Six - Bonkers

He has officially lost it.  He is obviously head over heels in love with her but he needs to work on the best way to show her without seeming obsessed.  I mean to most replacing your whole house would say I love you but others may see it as just a wee bit stalkerish. 

It is funny to see him trying to figure out the proper ways to deal with his feelings and his bafflement at todays slang.

Great job and am happy to see that there will be another chapter coming soon!



Author's Response:

Hi Jaime, Yes, Edward has gone completely bonkers. Here's the deal though. In his mind he's not in love with her. He's just protecting his right to her scent. He has lied to his family and told them that he is falling for her - that was his evil master plan. Now you and I know he's falling for her. But he does not. And he comes up with all sorts of logical (to him) reasons to explain away his behavior. And if you notice his increasingly erratic behavior - prim proper Edward is all of a sudden making sexual references or using innuendo or thinking of her in a sexualized manner - he's also making public scenes to defend her bringing his behavior to the notice of the human community. And now that she's ill and her fever has not gone down and she's delerious he is just beside himself out of guilt. In his mind, it's completely his fault she is ill. He left her to go hunting and his human needed him. And the main thing that drove his behavior, aside from denial, in this chapter was his abject horror at what happened in her bedroom. Purging her house of dustmites and ripping apart her room means symbolically that in his mind it never happened. And his family is completely baffled about the house thing but are doing it to keep him calm while Carlisle franticaly tries to get Bella better. The neighbors have absolutely no idea that all that work was done in the Swan house, and all the repairs are going to be conveniently explained away as a result of "horizontal rain" and glass breakage.

*snorts*

The other chapter should be up any time now. I hope. :) You will get to meet the charming Jacob Black. Do me a favor and let me know what you think of his character. I'm trying to make him a bit different than the "average" dark Jacob.

 

Thanks so much for reviewing :) Totally loved your latest chapter  :) Books

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Five - Dream Edward

Ha...everyone should be so lucky to have someone like Edward shop for them!  So considerate, that he is.  I love how much she needs him and his reaction to it.

Only one chapter to go but I see that there will be another one coming soon!

Can't wait.

Jaime

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Five - Dream Edward

Ha...everyone should be so lucky to have someone like Edward shop for them!  So considerate, that he is.  I love how much she needs him and his reaction to it.

Only one chapter to go but I see that there will be another one coming soon!

Can't wait.

Jaime



Author's Response:

I had gone shopping with my sister that day and had seen a very similar scene of a gentleman wandering throught the store looking bewildered. I had to go there. :) Thanks for reviewing :) Books

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Four - Deviant

Bella seems to be in the hospital more than she is in her own home. 

And breaking glass??  Good thing Esme doesn't know about this or else she would have never let them use her home for the honeymoon.

Once again great mixture of humor into this story!  Only two more chapters to go!

 

Jaime



Author's Response:

Hey Jaime,

Thanks for reviewing, and I am so happy that you are enjoying this. I've had so much fun frolicking through Edward's brain. Yes Bella is in the hospital far too often. The reason (brain damage from an accident as a toddler that impacted her balance) for her tendency to be accident prone will be explained in the next few chapters at least to her. Now that you know about the whole breaking glass deal does Edward's desire for privacy on a deserted island make a little more sense? Glad you are enjoying the story and uh, I just posted another chapter in the queue. :)  Books

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Three - EdBargo

I'm really enjoying this insight into Edward.  Slowly but surely I will make it through these chapters before you add more.

Great job, you would think I could come up with something more original to say but alas I cannot at this time.  Just know that I am enjoying this!

Jaime



Author's Response:

Jaime,

I am ecstatic that you are enjoying the story :) Thanks so much for reviewing, it totally makes my day. :) Books

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Two - Mad, Bad, and Dangerous to Know

That Mike he never does learn does he?  I like seeing how Edward comes out of his shell as he gets to know Bella.  Great job as always.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Given that he broke Mike's legs because Mike was "thinking" about seducing Bella in HOD part 2 - I thought Edward's reaction in the Thriftway chapters showed heroic self control. :)

I'm having so much fun with Edward at present. He's a hoot. :) Thanks for reviewing. It totally makes my day. :) Books

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness Part One - Pride and Tribulation

Amazing.  You put such thought into his background and it shows.  Your writing gives such a clear picture and I can see it all in my mind as I'm reading it.  Well done and I can't wait to read what's next.

Jaime



Author's Response:

Aw Jaime, Thanks so much! Considering I am such a huge fan of Human Experience - I'm really flattered that you are enjoying the story. I am working on the next chapter already. Swear. I'm editing it now. Starched Shirt Edward is waving at you and I think I just saw him blow a kiss in your direction. :)  Books

Reviewer: TotallyKawaii (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness Part Six - Bonkers

This is a wonderful story and I can't wait to read the rest of it! Am eagerly waiting for Dream Edward and Starched Shirt Edward's next appearances. (... okay, maybe not so much from Starched Shirt Edward and a little more from Dream Edward. He seems more into admitting his verra obvious love for Bella!)



Author's Response:

Hi TotallyKawaii!

Thanks so much for reviewing and I am just bowled over at the response to this story. Reviews totally make my day. :) I know they take time to write so again, thanks for giving me your feedback. I love me some Dream Edward and will be scheming to bring him back into the story - no worries there. Starched Shirt Edward is supposed to annoy you - he's Edward's conscience. And he bugs the heck out of Edward.

Dream Edward remember is Bella's way of seeing Edward. It's her idealized version of him, the way she sees him in her mind. He is not, for example talking to Edward in HIS mind like Starched Shirt Edward is. I make that distinction because when Bella talks to Dream Edward she is being completely vulnerable - and honest - and Edward just doesn't know what to do with it because he just thinks she's out of her mind with fever. He's deeply in denial. Part of him is delighted, wants to jump over the moon when he hears her cry for Dream Edward to hold her. But the other part of him cringes because he thinks to himself as he caresses her hair when she's delerious that once she's better she'll never let him touch her. So he both loves and hates Dream Edward. Does that make sense?

 

Again, thanks so much for reviewing. :) Books

Reviewer: paigecullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness Part Six - Bonkers

Long but great story can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Hi Paigecullen,

 

I can't seem to write chapters that are less than 11,000 words at this point because I'm trying to stuff so much at you in terms of character development. I'm glad you are enjoying it. My hope is that you see Edward who has gone from shy, who rarely speaks, to all of a sudden speaking in complete and might I add long sentences in front of his family, fighting with them, fighting with humans, freaking out over his singer's illness despite being a doctor and having a clear understanding/objectivity with other patients, and then going completely OCD over her house. To me, his behavior was out of guilt as well. He wanted to demolish the scene of the "crime" by literally re-doing her room. So I am presently working on the next section but it might take me another week to get it up. I do promise to do my best to make it interesting and entertaining. Thanks so much for your feedback. Stop by the thread on the AU forum for this story sometime. We have lots of fun. :)  Books

Reviewer: thisistami (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Two - Mad, Bad, and Dangerous to Know

um.. this was a different sort of read...



Author's Response:

Hi Thisistami,

that was the general thing I was aiming for. :) It's Edward's backstory and explains why he's behaving the odd way he is in the front part of the story...Bella too.

Thanks for reviewing :) Books

Reviewer: morgan_taggart (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Five - Dream Edward

wow, again flawless. now i can kinda understand the eye color and the visions.  its not confusing anymore at least. :) i absoloutly love the battle of startched shirt edward and the predator. so adorable. i can't believe Bella heard them at vampire pitch, so peculiar. and how is she already having dreams of the Volturi? or non vegetarians should I say?

always thoutful Edward, buying her all that stuff. I can't stand Lauren or her mother for that matter. I wish you woul have some even more evil fun, weird thing is i never remember lauren actually being in the books but i see her in fanfics alot. "Clearly stupidity was genetic. Their family tree did not fork. The women were nitwits." that was one of the lines that made me laugh. oh and this one, "I couldn't help it after all if my orgasms made the earth move. "

sorry it took me so long to review. i blame the holidays. :) awesome update, and happy belated New Years. :D



Author's Response:

Hi Morgan_Taggert!

Thanks so much for reviewing and seriously don't apologize for taking your time. I'm just glad you reviewed and gave me your feedback. I'm not picky about when I get it. :)

In terms of the visions that they have been having with her the only thing I can say cruel writer that I am is that is a plot line that will be developed over the next few chapters. And she said she dreamt of the red-eye people - why are you automatically thinking Volturi?

I had to have Edward go shopping as a sign of just how much he cares for her. He braves a shopping center for the first time in 50 years - a department store that is - to buy clothes. And of course, I wanted to show him having a hard time with it because he's so out of touch with the world. I thought it funny having him "caught" with lingerie in a bag in a department store by the town gossips. Edward rarely speaks at school other than in class or to his family - and now he's trapped like a rat. I thought it funny him being the big bad predator and all who could easily kill these women being terrorized by them.

glad you liked the humor. I've now become addicted to trying to have funny last lines - don't know how long I can keep that up but I'll try. Again, thanks for your feedback! It delights me to read it.

Best,

 

Books

Reviewer: PaisleyCrighton (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness Part Six - Bonkers

The first have of this story was great - I loved the interaction with Tanya, Bella and Edward. However, the Heart of Darkeness parts have been fantastic. This is a wonderful and insightful look into Edward and has become a compelling story in and of itself. Please keep with this story line a long as possible. I just love this look at Edward and Starched Shirt Edward and the Monster. It is just brilliant!

PS - I love the long chapters!



Author's Response:

Hi PaisleyCrighton!

Thanks so much for your review. I am glad that you have been enjoying the story. I felt like I took a big risk inserting his backstory in the middle of the story but I wanted to do something creative. If I do it right, then you will be able to re-read the first half and go "ooooh" with new eyes. For example, after reading the first five chapters of the HOD section do you now have a different appreciation of why Edward is running so much at night and leaving Bella's side? Why he's so rigidly enforcing their boundaries when they kiss? Especially in the Cullen house? And does his desire to take her someplace isolated now make a little more sense in regards to their honeymoon? I have had so much fun with this section that I will be doing it until I feel like his backstory is done and then moving on where we left off. Since being in his head is just so much fun we'll be there for a while, but there are large sections of the rest of Cullenary Coupling post HOD that will be from his POV. Like, oh, the honeymoon.

Thanks so much for your feedback, and I am just delighted at the response that this section has received. Starched Shirt Edward wants you to know that he is praying for your soul. The Predator would like you to know that he is upset that no one has given him a specific name yet and he is lobbying for something fierce sounding as Edward doesn't like calling him Godzilla. :)

I'm glad you like long chapters because that's they way it's been working these days. Expect another long one when I post the next section. :) Books

 

Reviewer: tomboy54 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness - Part Three - EdBargo

Alrighty, its not my favorite to read and very differnet from the first half of the story, but I will say, these chapters are extremely well written.

I will ask though, are we going to go back to what was happening before these Heart of Darkness chapters started? I want to know what happened from before. I think Ed (I like calling him Ed. Adds more humor to his serious self) was on his way to his room or something to seduce Bella I believe. I really would like to know what was going to happen.

I know there is more chapters after this, but for the ones after this, Update soon pretty please!



Author's Response:

Hi there Tomboy54,

When I initially started the heart of darkness chapters, honestly, I planned on something like the Thriftway section with just a few parts. My muses started singing and I realized that if I did it the way I originally intended, it wouldn't have worked because I would have been throwing so much at you at one time that I'm not sure it would have made sense. So I expanded it and it has grown, obviously, far from what i originally intended. My goal in the Heart of Darkness section is to give you Edward's backstory (as well as that of Bella from his POV) so that you can go a re-read the first part of the story with new eyes. If I do it right, you will then once we pick up with him walking up the stairs to talk to Bella, have a better understanding of the dynamic that has been going on with them. You will know obviously why he set such rigid boundaries and kept them fanatically. You will know why Bella deep down inside fears that she's going to wake up on her wedding day and find the Cullens have skipped town without a word. So we have to get through this section before I can finish the story. I initially said, oh it'll just be XX (insert number here) and it's expanded to the point where I'm now saying that as soon as I feel Edward has adequately explained himself the Heart of Darkness section will finish and we'll DEFINITELY move on with the last part of Cullenary Coupling. Thanks for hanging in there. What I can promise you is that the honeymoon will make you cry. With laughter.

Thanks so much for your review. :) Books

Reviewer: thisistami (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 4: Homework Was Never Supposed To Be This Much Fun

I've not laughed so hard since I read "The Talk" by nothingleft on fanfiction.net.  I love it when Edward is put in humiliating situations...



Author's Response:

Hi Thisistami, Thanks so much for the review and I am delighted that you are enjoying the story. You should know I am ALL for humiliating characters. So I am hoping you find the Thriftway chapters entertaining. And thanks for the recommendation on The Talk. I will have to go check it out.

 

Best,

 

Books :)

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness Part Six - Bonkers

I think that this chapter was fabulous, and I'm glad that all the Edward's are around.  Books dear, this story makes me smile.

Looking forward to more :)



Author's Response:

Aw Thanks historicvampirelover! I tried really hard with this one and was afraid people would not like it as much since Edward really does go kind of crazy. I will continue to listen to my muse. :) I really do appreciate the feedback, so thank so much for reviewing.

Starched Shirt Edward wants to know if you'll consider picking him as your favorite Edward since everyone else is attracted to that hussy Dream Edward. deviant.

 

:) Books

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 8: Heart of Darkness Part Six - Bonkers

I spent almost the entire time reading this shaking my head and muttering Oh my Gosh or chuckling to myself. And...this may make me slow on the uptake, but I think your Edward is possessed. Not just with the 2 extra voices, and not just obsessed. But crazy, abnormal, hilariously possessed. I am at a loss for words to discribe how much fun I had reading this wacky chapter. I loved every strange little word of it.

 

~Mia



Author's Response:

Hi Mia! Thanks so much! When I first posted this chapter I honestly was afraid people would think I was taking the joke too far, or worse, boring them to tears. All the facts and statistics that are cited in there really are true. And I found it hilarious that Edward was truly following an EPA handout meticulously and it made him look completely unhinged. I also wanted to show how his family is taking several steps back and metaphorically reaching for the straightjacket - hence Emmett's reaction during the housing inspection when he has Edward call their parents and Esme come rushing over. I loved the irony of the big bad deathly predator that is Edward Cullen feeling impotent because of fungi, and dust mites. Just you wait till he decides the Cullen mansion must be cleaned so that Bella's precious lungs aren't hurt. :)  Books

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.