Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

I have read dom Edward sub Bella before , I think that was so good knowing her limits and him being her mate. Trying to help her grow and heal.

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Bloodstream ~

Plane sex, hot! I kinda get the feeling that this won't be all good times though. Great chapter.

~MissJanuary

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Your Face Is All I See ~

squeak!!!! oopps busted teehee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Bloody Black Roses ~

Holy intense chap!!!!! love it so glad I found this one its amazing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

Wow that was the BEST first chap I have read hundreds of story and some better then the rest and others have had an amazing forst chap but this....this was story in itsel and I loved it!!!  I am in aww and adding you to favs will comtinue to chap 2 tomorrow me needs sleep even though your Bella will likely haunt my dreams and your Edward will make them better teehee!!!  Thanks for sharing I am so excited to hop on this ride!

Reviewer: meyerfan (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Resting in My Arms ~

im so enjoying this but am sad that we never hear anything of Esme - its like shes not featured hardly at all. will we see more of her in the future??

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Resting in My Arms ~

I love this story.

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

I am now re-reading this. Awesome :)

Reviewer: chantiemaya (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Resting in My Arms ~

Couldn't stop reading once I started! Awesome story, I've fave-ed it, looking forward to read more!

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Resting in My Arms ~

I was looking forward to hearing what had happened to Edward and Alice. Good stuff.

Reviewer: djuvinity (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

wow! man that was dark! it was just what i needed but o dont think i could go on. im guessing that this won't be a fluff story. LOL the story was awesome & it was beautifully written! your a great author! I know this is going to be a stupid question but tell me ... is there going to be at least a little bit of fluff? yhu know just enough so that it wont make me want to jump off a building or something like that



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed.  No, this is not a fluff story, however, it is a journey from darkness into light.  There will be some fun, sexy times mixed in with the angst.  Thanks for reading!

 

Sarita

Reviewer: CarrieW (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ The Butterfly Effect ~

I am a little concerned for what you have planned for the poor boyscout, but I suppose, it would only be right for Izzy to save him :) He has spent so much time saving her, after all. Love this story.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 15 ~ The Butterfly Effect ~

So selfless. !kick his backside E!

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ The Butterfly Effect ~

Their good times gone to hell, damn you, James. Vile fucker needs to die!

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ The Butterfly Effect ~

Wow, lots happening here. Good job!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bound to You ~

Hello dear, Love it as usual. Can't wait for the showdown with James. He is a pesky little bastard. Love the interactions :) with E and Izzy.

Alaina

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Bound to You ~

I got all excited this morning when I saw the update notification in my email. I was missin' me some Izzy. 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 13 A Road of My Own

I have to say I do enjoy when Izzy's handing Edward his pride/head back after he tries to go old-school on her :)

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Wrapped in Angel Wings ~

Vampire spunk saves the day!!!

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

Fantastic chapter, but it sounds like our Izzy is in some serious shit! ~Jen

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

Great chapter! I'm interested to see what kind of backlash Izzy let's go with... she's a fiesty little one ;) ~Jen

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Your Face Is All I See ~

Edward's POV was nifty, and I gotta say I like that you're playing up James' sadistic side.  ~ JEN

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Bloody Black Roses ~

Perhaps I'm a little twisted myself, but I love the darker stories.  And this one is highly entertaining thus far.  ~Jen

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 13 A Road of My Own

Holy hell. That was hot. I love it when he loses control. Great job.

Alaina

Reviewer: mstre11 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 13 A Road of My Own

Really enjoyin this story can't wait 4 the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.