Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Betrayed ~

oh no not good so not good and how the hell did she get passed the wolves???  UGH

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Breathing Through Glass ~

Stupid, stupid, stupid!  Actually, I suppose that's not really fair... she's just young. And still idealistic.  It's really just a matter of time before she forgives him. And if she doesn't, well she never truly loved him to begin with.  Yeah, I'm Team Edward all the way on this one.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Breathing Through Glass ~

Stupid, stupid, stupid!  Actually, I suppose that's not really fair... she's just young. And still idealistic.  It's really just a matter of time before she forgives him. And if she doesn't, well she never truly loved him to begin with.  Yeah, I'm Team Edward all the way on this one.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Breathing Through Glass ~

ugh! you're effing killing me here!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Breathing Through Glass ~

sad again.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Roman Candle ~

I had to reread this to get back to this point.  Oh how hard this was after all with R&K. oh well.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Breathing Through Glass ~

This is not a slam against your writing, I think this story is incredible, but I'm having a hard time liking your Bella right now.  I agree with Jake it seems that she's making excuses in order to not be happy.  She's refusing to forgive Edward for relatively small things, even while stating she will never be happy without him. Plus, even if she isn't leading Paul on, because I do understand she told him she isn't in love with him, she is still letting him take care of her and taking advantage of the fact that he loves her.   All these things combined make me want to slap her. 

However, as I said, being able to bring out such a strong emotional response in your readers, means you are definately doing something right.  Bravo!  I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: gemini907 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2012 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

Is it too late to recieve the classrom outtake? I would really like to read it. If it is junebugjazzy@gmail.com 

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Roman Candle ~

No f*cking way.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Roman Candle ~

I seriously don't understand what the big deal is.  So, he was a virgin.  So, they're mates, isn't she in love with him anyway?  I mean, I can imagine being a bit pissed that he didn't mention it, but her reaction is way over the top.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Roman Candle ~

now you must have had a really bad week. Come on and get our sweet (ha) Izzy back home so she can heal. She needs to be happy.  I understand Edward's hesitation in telling her certain things. She might take it wrong.  Jasper is right she is strong.  Yep but she is also trying to get over addiction.

 

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Roman Candle ~

damn, i really hate tanya right now

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Betrayed ~

He did not lie, he just did not say he was a virgin. How many men want to say that?  NONE. Especially when they want the upper hand. Since she was all bad ass. But since they are mates she wont be able to leave him or stay away.. hurt too much.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Wrapped in Angel Wings ~

Sex without a condom saved her life. LOL you are so bad. LOL

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

This Edward well Domward, lots of sexward. Interesting. Tanya would ignite if she saw all this. INGNITE! .lol

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

about time for that child to be happy. Someone needs to put her mother in a jail cell.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

I am not reviewing, because I read this before but I have forgotten how far I got before the updating stopped.

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Betrayed ~

Aww man! Thought she was past the trust issues with Edward. Bummer.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Your Face Is All I See ~

I'm  loving the way this is going!

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Betrayed ~

Okay, I need to just get this shit out of the way... *Shakes her ass around, clapping* Happy dance out of the way, well did my friend. As soon as tanya stepped into the picture I knew that bitch faced women was going to spill the beans.  Can't imagine thinking someone was forced to love me. That's got hurt. Hopefully Edward can explain this to her and not have her go all postal on him. 

Can't wait for more. 

~MissJanuary

Reviewer: sue2265 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

Just started reading this story and loving it.  Really like your Edward and Bella characters.  Need to keep reading now.  Please send me the link for the clasroom outtake to sue2265@aol.com.  thanks

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Bloodstream ~

such a good story. I say change her butt. She will get ovr it.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

oh girl.. bad u

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ You Are My Light ~

change her problem solved.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

Well I was not sure when I started this. I hate Bella in sucha mess all the time. This is different and well written.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.