Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2013 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Awakenings ~

Wow pretty intense. Is Edward now an angel with God or something else?  What are they not telling Bella? Please post again soon!

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2013 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Darkfall ~

ANxiously waiting to find out what happens!

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Darkfall ~

Like many authors before you, you've made you characters way too dumb for the sake of your plot. Edward had no reason not to fight (like Bella had in the nightclub) and yet he became a willing hostage (thus endangering Bella even more).
In my stories, I follow a simple rule: never make your characters unrealistically dumb, that will piss your readers off. Too smart or too lucky characters will make your readers bored but that's still better.

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

Why the hell didn't they warn the wolves about James?
And why didn't they destroy Riley after he threatened to expose them?

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2013 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Darkfall ~

Izzy pushed herself too far.

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Darkfall ~

WOW...................................................................................... More please?

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2013 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Darkfall ~

for fuckking sad! nonononoooooooo!

Reviewer: Sarahlou69 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2013 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Darkfall ~

Amazing story! Had me hooked from the dirst line, Well done, can't wait to read more, please keep writing x

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Darkfall ~

HOLY HELL that was evil pure EVIL!!!!  LOVED IT!!!  LMAO Post again soon please pease please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!`

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Darkfall ~

Nice to have an update. Great cliffie with all the vamps and wolves and one dead James (I hope.)

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2013 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Darkfall ~

OMG! So close and then this shit happens! I sure hope you are HEA. 

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2013 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ Fire Rising ~

I love this story.  I miss it.  Its been so long since you updated.  Please update.

Reviewer: delirium01 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ Fire Rising ~

Gah. I can't believe I got to the last chapter in 2 days. I can't take the wait!!! Hope there's an update soon.

Reviewer: delirium01 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ The Butterfly Effect ~

Gah. Can't stop reading! Your story is addicting. I'll be sad when I get to the last update.

Reviewer: delirium01 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2013 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

Gah. I hope Domward makes another appearance eventually. That was great.

Reviewer: delirium01 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2013 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

Best first chapter of a fic I've read in a long time. Love that she calls him boyscout.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2012 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ Fire Rising ~

In life  it is rare to find that person who loves you enough to promise forever. In my life it was only once. I married that man and have been married for 46 years. lol I know I am old.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2012 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ Fire Rising ~

damn! LOL. That was so freaking beautiful!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2012 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ Fire Rising ~

OMG squeeee wow!!! That was just wow even teh morbid part was just how teh hell could she not want it lol!  To have an imortal love for all times to be imortal with teh one who would give his own life to preserve hers... I know shes got issues but come on Bella!! lol

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Gravity ~

I still think she's being stupid and childish. But at least everyone else in her life thinks so too.

Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Gravity ~

sniffle come on Bella not that I didnt squeal when Jack showed up teehee!!  Post again soon love love love

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Gravity ~

ugh! So close!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Gravity ~

Okay here goes.. you write very well.. so not an issue.

 

Izzy has got to stop this. She can hate herself but someone that truly loves her deserves better than this.  She wants someone to blame, try a mirror.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Breathing Through Glass ~

oh hell no hell to the NO!!! omg omg Come on Iz go back to Edward..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Roman Candle ~

sniffle omg so freaking sad sniffle

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.