Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Bloody Black Roses ~

just read the chapters and am in eager anticipation for the update



Author's Response:

The Darkella contest is over on the 30th.  I have two chapters ready to go!  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: stef_ (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Bloody Black Roses ~

wow....

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Bloody Black Roses ~

I really enjoy the extensive story line in each chapter. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Jenny True (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

Holy fuck, this is awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The next chapter is almost finished and will be out soon.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: Rebecca123 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

I sooooooo love it :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The next chapter is nearly finished and will be out soon!  :-)

Reviewer: bcdw (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

I'm hooked! Will there be any EPOV?



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Yes, there most likely will be some Edward POV.  I can't swear to it because my stories tend to write themselves, and I'm just their puppet, but as of right now I do plan to have some EPOV in the story.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

Seriously this story has captured my attention and I can't wait to see where you go with it.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter is nearly finished and will be out soon!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

Sarita,

Honey this was BRILLIANT!! Oh god the emotions swirling around are just so intense! Bella is a dark and tortured soul and its so hard to watch her self destruct the way she is. Poor Edward, it must kill him to watch Bella do this. The connection they share is beyond combustable, its hard to watch them both suffer.

I loved it and finally am catching up on some things. I can't wait to read more...again it was brilliant!



Author's Response:

Hey, Marie!  Thank you so much!!  This story is definitely rife with emotions and issues.  Izzy will be torn between her growing desire for Edward and her fear that everyone she cares about leaves her or lets her down.  Edward has his work cut out for him, especially since he knows that she's his mate, but doesn't dare tell her so. 

Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: alecjanes (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

o my god this was wow i loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :-)

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

Holy shit! That was one hell of a first chapter! I feel emotionally drained and for the first time ever I'm almost happy that there isn't a 'next' button to press yet. Not that I don't want to read more, I just need some time to collect my thoughts and feelings. Your writing totally got under my skin and I feel all kinds of messed up now (in a good way)!

You are seriously talented!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I hear you.  This was originally a one shot that I decided to continue into a full length story.  Due to the fact that it takes forever to get chapters on Twilighted, I decided to post this in one big chunk.  I understand that the story ran the gamut in emotions.  Future chapters will probably run about 6000 words, that's my usual average with my stories.

Thanks so much for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

Whoa!, What a story. Poor Edward, he must really care for Bella to put up with this. I wonder how things are going to work out?



Author's Response:

Well, Edward knows that Izzy is his mate--not that he's going to share that info with her because she'd run the other way for sure.  Ultimately, it is an Edward/Bella story though.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: claire de lune (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

ahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!! fml i fucking LOVE IT! and i barely review so you know you NEED to continue this ..... and fast!! i absolutely love it and i adore you!!!!!!!!!!!! please hurry!! :) 



Author's Response:

Well, I feel honored!  I will definitely be continuing the story--it's got me in its grip.  I am writing a few other stories as well, but I will get to this as soon as possible!  Thanks so much for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

Dude, I don't even know where to begin...this freakin' rocked!!  Love Izzy, love your Boyscout, love Ricky.  James will be the typical jerk he usually is, right?  I just hope for a happy ending.  I hate when things go really wrong.



Author's Response:

Well, dude, thank you so much!!  Yes, James is my villain.  I don't want to give storyline away, but I'll just say that this is ultimately an Edward/Bella story.  Thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: Twi lover 21 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

wow, this is different....wow.



Author's Response:

Well, thank you!  I hope you found it different in a good way, LOL.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: twoonia (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~




Author's Response:

The review was blank (maybe by accident?), but I wanted to thank you for the 5 star rating and for reading my story!!

Reviewer: Nightmare1991 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

Ooh! I *definitely* like! :D This is a very interesting take. I love how Bella's not pathetic though she's broken; I love how Bella's aware of the vamp stuff early on; I love how Edward's there for her and refuses to be pushed away; I love how James is playing a bigger part (even though its only in the periphery so far); I love how you've managed to throw a little Dom/sub action it too. And I LOVE the length! ;)

I'm up for the journey. I can't wait to see where you take us!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Yes, she's broken but not pathetic--that's a good description of Izzy.  I thought it would be an interesting twist if she was well aware of what Edward was right from the get go.  James will definitely be playing a larger role in the story.  The length was due to the fact that this started as a one shot for the Darkella contest.  Now that I decided to continue the story, future chapters will probably average around 6,000 words.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

MORE!



Author's Response:

There will be much more!  I am writing multiple stories, but I promise there will be more of this one soon.  Thanks for reading!  :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.