Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

great start. thanx for a long chapter.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

I am so glad that she opened up to Edward.  It can only do good things for them.  I love her and Jake's relationship.  I hope they all tear James a new one.  Oh and I can't believe that she used to do Paul.  I mean he can be such an ass. Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Izzy took a big step trusting Edward...too bad he hasn't put his trust in her about his secrets.  That will surely come back to bite him at some point in the future.  James will get his, it just might take a while.  Paul is surely an ass, but a bit of a sorry one.  The next chapter finally posted, enjoy!

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

Ooh I love EPOV. So it was Paul she had a fling with and Angela is Jacobs imprint. I really thought for a minute there that izzy was going to do something stupid to prevent James from attacking Edward. Cant wait to see who is helping James. And if Paul comes back to try and get izzy.

Author's Response:

Everyone seems to love EPOV, so I will be bringing him back here and there.  I just posted the next chapter, and Paul appears once again...hehe.  I do have interesting plans for who is working with James...it won't be Victoria.

Reviewer: bcdw (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

Great chapter! Loving EPOV



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The next chapter is up.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Twi lover 21 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

I love E's POV, I say, more please :) -- oh, and I'm really liking this story, very different and a bit dark, but I like it



Author's Response:

We'll get more of Edward, just not every chapter.  The new chapter I just posted is only Izzy, sorry.  It is darker than my other stuff, but not too dark.  :-)

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

Wow, another explosive chapter!  The lemons are so hot in this story.  James is so incredibly twisted...yikes.



Author's Response:

Yes, James is twisted...  Glad you are enjoying the lemons!  Yum

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

woohoo! She is finally softening up towards Edward.

Author's Response:

That she is!  Not sure if she'll be able to sustain it though.  Next chappy is up

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

I always love an EPOV.  He just makes me happy in ways I can't describe. 
But thus story is so good I'll take it either way.  But I was just thinking that a few paragraphs in James' wicked pov might be interesting too. 



Author's Response:

I love writing Edward's POV!  Most of this will be Izzy, but I'll sneak Edward in there, too.  I won't say no about James' POV, but at the moment I dont' have any plans to do that.  You never know though...

Next chapter is up!  Thanks for reading

Reviewer: Suzy Q Something (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ We Drift Deeper ~

love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: badbella (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ We Drift Deeper ~

I must say, I LOVE me some Jacob Black! I'm glad he's not a love interest in this story, but hopes he's a laid back cool friend.

Nice chapter...loved the ending.



Author's Response:

I love Jacob, too!  I hope you enjoy his place in my story.  Things will be a bit tense with Edward, but it'll work out.  The next chapter has a lot going on.  As soon as the chapter of my other story gets approved, I'll be posting the next one.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Bella Frenzy (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ We Drift Deeper ~

Like this story sooo much, although I don't like the angst, it's very Different w/ I Saw U Coming....keep writing n I'll try to read when u update :)

Author's Response:

This story definitely has a much different pace and style than my other stuff.  There will be a lot of angst and adrenaline rushes, but I am a happyy ending kind of gal. I don't do tragedies if that makes you feel any better.  :-)

Reviewer: cheeky_sweetie (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ We Drift Deeper ~

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! really enthralling to read - next chapters quick, quick lol ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  As soon as the chapter of my other story gets approved, I will be posting the next chapter.  It's all ready to go!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lcullen (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

I love this! So good. More More More More MOre!!! :)

Reviewer: lcullen (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

I love this! So good. More More More More MOre!!! :)



Author's Response:

Well, you have several more chapters to read!  As soon as the chapter for my other story gets approved, I will be posting another chapter, as well.  Enjoy!

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ We Drift Deeper ~

I can't believe you don't have more reviews for this awesome story!  I just can't get enough of these two.  They are so HOT together.  I expect there will be a lot of drama in this story.  Love it!



Author's Response:

Well, thank you very much!  Psst...I can't get enough of these two either.  Yes, there will be lots of drama and lots of lemons!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ We Drift Deeper ~

Oh my.  I can't wait to see what Edward thinks of Jacob and vice versa.  This could get interesting.  I can't wait until the next chapter posts.



Author's Response:

The next chapter will be interesting, I will say that!  I have the next chapter all ready to go.  As soon as the chapter I have waiting in the queue of my other story gets approved, I will post it!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ We Drift Deeper ~

ooo damn i love this story sooo much!! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ We Drift Deeper ~

So far shes not over thinking things with Edward that's good. Hmm Jacob is coming into the pic wonder how Edward will react to that news. Cant wait to find out what other boys she may have had a relationship with.
Like always loving this story.. Xoxo

Author's Response:

Thanks, glad to hear you're enjoying the story!  Jacob's entrance will be interesting, but he won't be a love interest.  As soon the chapter for my other story is approved, I have the next chapter of this story all ready to go!

Reviewer: peacheschica (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Your Face Is All I See ~

Wow, intense story. I'm loving the long chapters. I like how Ricky and Jack care for her as a friend and just want what's best for her. Hope to read more soon

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The chapters do tend to be long on this story, and it is intense.  I expect it will be that way throughout the entire story.  I'm just waiting for a chapter of my other story to get approved, and then the next chapter of this story is all ready to be posted.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Your Face Is All I See ~

This is really getting to be an intense story! Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Your Face Is All I See ~

Really great story. I can see why you won ! can't wait to see the next update.

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! I have another chapter ready to go, just waiting to get in the queue here.  Sometimes it takes a while.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Your Face Is All I See ~

I love this story and am a big fan of your writing.  I am so in lust for Izzy and would die to get my hands on Edward.  I think that this Izzy is the most badass of all of the Bella's out there.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much!  I'd die to get my hands on Edward, too, LOL!  I'm honored that you think Izzy is the most bad-ass Bella.  She really cracks me up, I have to say.  I love writing her, and I love writing her with Edward.  Just waiting for the chapter of my other story to get approved and I have another chapter of this story all ready to go!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Bloody Black Roses ~

Great chapter, wondering what Carlile and Esme's take will be. I can see how Rose would be disgusted by Izzy, given Rose's history.



Author's Response:

Izzy faces the entire Cullen Clan in Chapter 4.  I have that one all ready to go.  As soon as the chapter of my other story gets approved, I'll submit it to be posted.  Things move kind of slowly around here.  :-)

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

Holy Shit! You blew me away! Amazing story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I hope you enjoy the rest of it!  :-)

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Your Face Is All I See ~

I always love to hear from Edward...yum.  Great chapter, great lemon!  Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The next chapter is ready to go.  As soon as the next chapter of my other story gets through, I will put it through.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.